Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


July 20/10 12:39 pm - Internationale Thuringen Rundfahrt der Frauen: Stage 1 results

Posted by Editoress on 07/20/10

Results from the first stage of the Internationale Thüringen Rundfahrt der Frauen in Germany. Emma Johansson (Red Sun Cycling Team) won the stage with a 2 second advantage over Elena Kuchinskaya (GAUSS RDZ ORMU). Top Canadian was Joanie Caron (Team Nanoblur-Gears) 13th on the stage


Rund to Altenburg, 86.7 km
1 Emma Johansson (Swe) Red Sun Cycling Team 2:14:59
2 Elena Kuchinskaya (Rus) GAUSS RDZ ORMU at 0:02
3 Noemi Cantele (Ita) HTC- Columbia Women
4 Olga Zabelinskaja (Rus) Safi-Pasta Zara 0:03
5 Hanka Kupfernagel (Ger) German National Team s.t.
6 Lisa Brennauer (Ger) German National Team 0:07
7 Sarah Düster (Ger) Cervélo Test Team 0:12
8 Janneke Kanis (Ned) Dutch National Team 0:35
9 Adrie Visser (Ned) HTC- Columbia Women 1:31
10 Charlotte Becker (Ger) Cervélo Test Team s.t.
11 Julia Martisova (Rus) GAUSS RDZ ORMU 1:32
12 Elizabeth Anmitstead (GBr) Cervélo Test Team
13 Joanie Caron (Can) Team Nanoblur-Gears
14 Ellen Van Dijk (Ned) HTC- Columbia Women
15 Irene van den Broek (Ned) Dutch National Team
16 Chloe Hosking (Aus) HTC- Columbia Women
17 Marta Bastianelli (Rus) Fenixs-Petrogradets
18 Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Safi-Pasta Zara
19 Mascha Pijnenborg (Ned) Red Sun Cycling Team
20 Svetana Pauliukaite (Ltu) Safi-Pasta Zara all s.t.
21 Romy Kasper (Ger) Noris Cycling 1:37
22 Marie Lindberg (Swe) Red Sun Cycling Team
23 Laura Fouquet (Ger) Team Haibike Rügen Sachsen
24 Trixi Worrack (Ger) Noris Cycling
25 Anna Bianca Schnitzmeier (Ger) JENATEC-Spanner Brennstoffe
26 Alona Andruk (Ukr) Safi-Pasta Zara
27 Edita Pucinskaite (Ltu) GAUSS RDZ ORMU all s.t.
28 Petra Dijkman (Ned) Red Sun Cycling Team 1:40
29 Alessandra Borchi (Ita) GAUSS RDZ ORMU
30 Birgit Söllner (Ger) JENATEC-Spanner Brennstoffe
31 Iris Slappendel (Ned) Cervélo Test Team
32 Vilija Sereikaite (Ltu) Safi-Pasta Zara
33 Karin Aune (Swe) Fenixs-Petrogradets
34 Olena Sharga (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team
35 Alison Testroete (Can) Team Nanoblur-Gears all s.t.
36 Hanna Amend (Ger) Team Haibike Rügen Sachsen 1:45
37 Regina Bruins (Ned) Cervélo Test Team
38 Jyna Shpylyova (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team
39 Andrea Bosman (Ned) Dutch National Team
40 Emilie Aubry (Sui) Cervélo Test Team
41 Valeriya Kononenko (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team
42 Ganna Solovey (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team all s.t.
43 Svitlana Galyuk (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team 1:49
44 Kimberly Anderson (USA) HTC- Columbia Women
45 Veronique Bilodeau (Can) Team Nanoblur-Gears
46 Vena Koedoodor (Ned) Dutch National Team
47 Latoja Brulee (Bel) Red Sun Cycling Team
48 Lisa Poller (Ger) German National Team
49 Luise Keller (Ger) HTC- Columbia Women
50 Anne De Wildt (Ned) Dutch National Team
51 Veronique Labonte (Can) Team Nanoblur-Gears
52 Marta Vilajosana Andreu (Esp) Fenixs-Petrogradets
53 Ausrine Trebaite (Ltu) Safi-Pasta Zara
54 Eleonora Suelotto (Ita) GAUSS RDZ ORMU
55 Beate Zanner (Ger) Team Haibike Rügen Sachsen all s.t.
56 Stephanie Pohl (Ger) Noris Cycling 1:53
57 Min Gao (Chn) Giant Pro Cycling
58 Emma Silversides (GBr) Red Sun Cycling Team
59 Xiaoling Luo (Chn) Giant Pro Cycling
60 Sarah-Lena Hofmann (Ger) German National Team all s.t.
61 Theres Klein (Ger) Team Haibike Rügen Sachsen 2:01
62 Nina Köhn (Ger) Team Haibike Rügen Sachsen s.t.
63 Lesya Kalitovska (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team 2:19
64 Lydia Wegemund (Ger) Team Haibike Rügen Sachsen 2:22
65 Josien van Wingerden-van den Heerik (Ned) Dutch National Team 2:23
66 Lina Shi (Chn) Giant Pro Cycling 3:33
67 Janine Bubner (Ger) German National Team 12:47
68 Anita Kenyó (Hun) Hungarian National Team
69 Suzie Godart (Lux) Fenixs-Petrogradets
70 Elke Gebhardt (Ger) Noris Cycling all s.t.
71 Anne Guzman (Can) Team Nanoblur-Gears 12:52
72 Nora Schaufuß (Ger) JENATEC-Spanner Brennstoffe
73 Anikó Révész (Hun) Hungarian National Team
74 Marlen Jöhrend (Ger) Noris Cycling
75 Alice Donadoni (Ita) GAUSS RDZ ORMU
76 Yvone Fiedler (Ger) JENATEC-Spanner Brennstoffe all s.t.
77 Fan Li Shen (Chn) Giant Pro Cycling 12:58
78 Krystal Jeffs (Can) Team Nanoblur-Gears 13:00
79 Katharina Alberti (Ger) JENATEC-Spanner Brennstoffe
80 Charlotte Bock (Ger) German National Team both s.t.
81 Wan Yiu Wong (Hkg) Giant Pro Cycling 13:03
82 Mónika Király (Hun) Hungarian National Team 13:11
DNF Veronika Katonáné Simon (Hun) Hungarian National Team
DNF Enika Papp (Hun) Hungarian National Team
DNF Sára Vidákovich (Hun) Hungarian National Team
DNF Katharina Fischer (Ger) JENATEC-Spanner Brennstoffe


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login