Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Get Specialized April 14
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Cinelli Parallax CC July 5

Daily News


July 26/10 0:32 am - Cascade Classic Final stage (brief)

Posted by Editoress on 07/26/10

The final stage of the 2010 was held today in Bend Oregon


Awbrey Butte Circuit Race


1 Tara Whitten (Can) Keller Rorhback Cycling Team
2 Cath Cheatley (NZl) Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling
3 Mara Abbott (USA) Peanut Butter & Co.TWENTY12
4 Alison K Shanks (NZl) Bike NZ
5 Anne Samplonius (Can) Team Vera Bradley Foundatiin


1 Alex Dowsett (USA) Trek-LIVESTRONG
2 Frank Pipp (USA) BISSELL Pro Cycling
3 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) BISSELL Pro Cycling
4 Anibal Borrajo (USA) Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita
5 Jesse Anthony (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies




Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
The 11 Inc - July 6
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login