Canadian Cyclist Leukemia 24/7-1 April5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Spring Into Summer CC1 May 5

Daily News


August 29/10 15:27 pm - Omloop door Middag Humsterland: Samplonius 7th

Posted by Editoress on 08/29/10

Results from the 7th Omloop door Middag Humsterland on August 28th in Holland. The Canadian national team was there with Anne Samplonius in 7th

133.3 km
1 Vera Koedooder (Ned) Batavus 3:17:05
2 Monique Van De Ree (Ned) at 0:03
3 Liesbet De Vocht (Bel) Nederland Bloeit
4 Kirsten Wild (Ned) Cervelo TestTeam
5 Chantal Blaak (Ned) all s.t.
6 Iris Slappendel (Ned) Cervelo TestTeam 0:13
7 Anne Samplonius (Can) Canadian National Team 0:19
8 Jessica Glasbergen (Ned) SRAM WV Eemland s.t.
9 Marijn De Vries (Ned) 2:45
10 Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Lotto Ladies Team 2:52
11 Janneke Kanis (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
12 Sofie Verdonck (Bel) ZWH
13 Andrea Bosman (Ned) Leo
14 Amy Pieters (Ned) Team Merida Cycling
15 Anne Eversdijk (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
16 Esra Tromp (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
17 Inge Klep (Ned) Redsun Cycling Team
18 Annelies Van Doorslaer (Bel) Lotto Ladies Team
19 Marielle Kerste (Ned) RCA
20 Marit Huisman (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
21 Heather Logan (Can) Canadian National Team
22 Julia Soek (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
23 Margriet Helena Kloppenburg (Den) Hitec Products UCK
24 Agnieta Francke (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
25 Kate Cullen (GBr) Weijers-Hako-MovingLadies
26 Anne Arnouts (Bel) Redsun Cycling Team
27 Bianca Van Den Hoek (Ned) SRAM WV Eemland
28 Denise Ramsden (Can) Canadian National Team
29 Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
30 Emily Collins (NZl) Swaboladies Cycling Team
31 Lucinda Brand (Ned)
32 Janneke Ensing (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping CT
33 Silke Kogelman (Ned) Peoples Trust Cycling Team
34 Ingeborg Kreuze (Ned) Peoples Trust Cycling Team
35 Willeke Knol (Ned) Cervélo / NW hoek
36 Emilie Aubry (Sui) Cervelo TestTeam
37 Petra Dijkman (Ned) Redsun Cycling Team
38 Leah Guloien (Can) Canadian National Team
39 Joelle Numainville (Can) Canadian National Team
40 Pippa Handley (GBr) Team Tubanters
41 Emma Crum (NZl) Team Tubanters
42 Birgit Lavrijssen (Ned) Redsun Cycling Team
43 Anne De Wildt (Ned)
44 Anne Heijkoop (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
45 Sigrid Kuizenga (Ned) Jan van Arckel
46 Eefje Tabak (Ned) HSW
47 Noortje Tabak (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
48 Hannah Welter (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
49 Marie Lindberg (Swe) Redsun Cycling Team
50 Elise Karssies (Ned) Hepro Kozijnen/NWVG
51 Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Hitec Products UCK
52 Sonja Boogaard (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
53 Marte Lenferink (Ned) Team Merida Cycling
54 Marissa Otten (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
55 Nina Kessler (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping CT
56 Danielle Bekkering (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping CT
57 Joukje Braam (Ned) Peoples Trust Cycling Team
58 Roxane Knetemann (Ned) Team Merida Cycling
59 Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Lotto Ladies Team
60 Baukje Doedee (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
61 Hanneke Mulder (Ned) Hepro Kozijnen/NWVG
62 Suzanne De Goede (Ned) Nederland Bloeit all s.t.
63 Ivana Tiessens (Ned) Hepro Kozijnen/NWVG 3:35
64 Trieneke Fokkens (Ned) Hepro Kozijnen/NWVG s.r.
DNF Erinne Willock (Can) Canadian National Team


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login