Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


March 28/11 21:10 pm - Parkhotel Rooding Hills Classic : Testroete 6th

Posted by Editoress on 03/28/11

Results from the Parkhotel Rooding Hills Classic in Holland on March 27th won by Marianne Vos (Nederland Bloeit).  Alison Testroete (Skil - Koga)  finished 6th.


105.8 km
1 Marianne Vos (Ned) Nederland Bloeit 3:04:28
2 Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) Nederland Bloeit at 2:46
3 Jessie Daams (Bel) Team Garmin - Cervélo s.t.
4 Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Drink - 4:55
5 Amy Pieters (Ned) Skil - Koga s.t.
6 Alison Testroete (Can) Skil - Koga both s.t.
7 Sarah Düster (Ger) Nederland Bloeit 5:55
8 Emma Crum (Aus) Specialized - DPD Pakketservice Women s.t.
9 Esther Olthuis D(Ned) WV De Zwaluwen 7:55
10 Patricia Schwager (Sui) Nederland Bloeit 11:05
11 Anne De Wildt (Ned) AA Drink -
12 Inge Klep (Ned) Dura Vermeer Cycling Team both s.t.
13 Anne Aernouts (Bel) Dura Vermeer Cycling Team 11:25
14 Sanne Bamelis (Fra) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team 12:25
15 Linda Ringlever (Ned) Moving Ladies s.t.
16 Janneke Kanis (Ned) Nederland Bloeit 14:25
17 Emma Silversides (GBr) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
18 Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Ridley 2012
19 Winanda Spoor RWV (Ned) De Spartaan
20 Sigrid Kuizenga (Ned) GRC Jan Van Arckel
21 Kirsten Peetoom (Ned) Moving Ladies
22 Danielle Meijering (Ned) WRV De Peddelaars Hoogeveen
23 Emma Trott (GBr) Nederland Bloeit
24 Emilie Aubry (Sui) Nederland Bloeit
25 Sione Jongstra GRC Jan Van Arckel
26 Michelle Geoghegan (Fra) Moving Ladies
27 Eline De Roover (Bel) AA Drink -
28 Natalie Van Gogh (Ned) RTV De Bollenstreek
29 Jessy Druyts (Bel)
30 Kimberly Buyl (Bel)Wielerclub Steeds Vooraan - Kontich W
31 Annelies Dom (Bel) Wielerclub Steeds Vooraan - Kontich W
32 Jessica Glasbergen(Ned) W.V Eemland
33 Annelies Visser (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
34 Irene Tesink (Ned) Restore Cycling
35 Melanie Woering (Ned) W.V Eemland
36 Esra Tromp (Ned) Skil - Koga
37 Sofie Verdonck (Bel_ Dura Vermeer Cycling Team
38 Wilma Korevaar (Ned) GRC Jan Van Arckel
39 Julie Leth (Den) Specialized - DPD Pakketservice Women
40 Anne Eversdijk (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
41 Tara Gins (Bel) Rabo Lady Force
42 Janneke Ensing (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping Team
43 Miriam Bjørnsrud (Nor)
44 Silke Kogelman (Ned) Specialized - DPD Pakketservice Women
45 Juliette Wigbold (Ned) W.V Eemland
46 Alie Gercama (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping Team
47 Evelyn Arys (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
48 Chantal Hoffman(Ned)
49 Joan Boskamp (Ned) Wv Noord-holland
50 Esther Kortekaas (Ned) GRC Jan Van Arckel
51 Linda Klein Rabo(Ned) Lady Force
52 Marjolein Claessen (Ned) Dura Vermeer Cycling Team all s.t.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login