Canadian Cyclist GF Axel Merckx 24/7-2 March 26
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
D'Ornellas Spring Sale March 27
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
WoB (+6935) - Oct 28
Gran Fondo Mt Tremblant Jan 29
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

ARG Zydeco CC Feb 4

Daily News


June 17/11 11:31 am - Team Ontario Announced for XC Nationals

Posted by Editoress on 06/17/11

The OCA is pleased to announce the 12 athletes that will travel with Team Ontario for this year's National XC Championships.

Nationals will be held in Canmore, AB from July15-17.

Team Ontario will be:

Cadet Men
Peter Disera – Barrie, ON

Cadet Women
Marie Pierre Nadon – Timmins, ON

Junior Women
Haley Smith – Uxbridge, ON
Samantha Wagler – Kitchener, ON

Junior Men
Bretton Matthews – Midland, ON
Davis Ross - Wyevale, ON
Daniel Varga - Toronto, ON

U23 Men
Mitch Bailey – Barrie, ON
Evan McNeely – Kingston, ON
Jared Stafford – Newmarket, ON
Steven Noble- Glencairn, ON

U23 Women
Cayley Brooks – Newlowell, ON

Head Coach: Mike Garrigan
Manager: Brendan Arnold
Mechanic : Andy Achuff

Courtesy OCA


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Jakroo March 30
Paris 2 Ancaster Feb11

TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login