Canadian Cyclist Specialized Spring Into Summer 247-1 May 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Spring Into Summer CC1 May 5

Daily News


July 21/11 16:41 pm - Tour International Feminin: Stage 1, Shaw 7th

Posted by Editoress on 07/21/11

Results from the first stage Tour International Féminin en Limousin in France won by Coryn Rivera (US National Team). Rhae Shaw (Canadian National Team) finished 7th in the same time


Stage 1: La Souterraine Circuit, 120 km
1 Coryn Rivera (USA) US National Team 3:11:45
2 Sofie De Vuyst (Bel) Lotto Honda Team
3 Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
4 Alexand Burchenkova (Rus) Russian National Team
5 Grace Verbeke (Bel) Belgian National Team
6 Oliveira Flavia (Ita) Vaiano Solaristech
7 Rhae Shaw (Can) Canadian National Team
8 Petra Dijkman (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping Team all s.t.
9 Martine Bras (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping Team 0:11
10 Nathalie Van Gogh (Ned) Team Specialized
11 Julia Martisova (Rus) Russian National Team
12 Yulia Iliynikh (Rus) Russian National Team
13 Belinda Goss (Aus) MIX 5
14 Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
15 Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Solaristech
16 Joan Boskamp (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
17 Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Russian National Team
18 Désirée Ehrler (Sui) Swiss National Team
19 Kristen Peetoom (Ned) MovingladiesteamR&TCGroenewoud
20 Kendall Ryan (USA) US National Team
21 Fanny Riberot (Fra) Liontek
22 Mascha Pijnenborg (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping Team
23 Malgorzta Jasinska (Pol) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
24 Chiara Vanni (Ita) Vaiano Solaristech
25 Marhina Thomasson (Ned) Team Specialized
26 Lieselot Decroix (Bel) Belgian National Team
27 Roxane Kneteman (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
28 Jolien D'hoore (Bel) Belgian National Team
29 Julie Beveridge (Can) MIX 4
30 Penny Rowsson (GBr) MIX 5
31 Geerike Schreurs (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping Team
32 Rasa Leleivyte (Ltu) Vaiano Solaristech
33 Margriet Kloppenburg (Den) MIX 6
34 Désirée Schuler (Ger) Team Baden Rothaus Vita Classica
35 Sanne Cant (Bel) Belgian National Team
36 Karol-Anne Canuel (Can) MIX 4
37 Marion Azam (Fra) MIX 4
38 Sanne Bamelis (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
39 Karin Aune (Swe) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
40 Robyn De Groot (Bel) Lotto Honda Team
41 Elena Kuchinskaya (Rus) Russian National Team
42 Sandra Weiss (Sui) Swiss National Team
43 Emilie Blanquefort (Fra) Liontek
44 Anne Heijkoop (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
45 Doris Schweizer (Sui) Swiss National Team
46 Anne Eversdijk (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
47 Catherine Delfosse (Bel) Lotto Honda Team
48 Emma Silversides (GBr) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
49 Linda Ringlever (Ned) MovingladiesteamR&TCGroenewoud
50 Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) US National Team
51 Mireia Epelde (Esp) Liontek
52 Stefani Meizer (Ger) Team Baden Rothaus Vita Classica
53 Irene San Sebastian (Esp) Debabarrena Gipuekoa
54 Mélanie Bravard (Fra) Team GSD Gestion
55 Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA) Lotto Honda Team
56 Dorieta Eskamendi (Esp) Debabarrena Gipuekoa
57 Liesbet De Vocht (Bel) Belgian National Team
58 Esther Olthuis (Ned) Team Specialized
59 Patricia Schwager (Sui) Swiss National Team
60 Sione Jongstra (Ned) MIX 2
61 Nina Ovcharenko (Ukr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
62 Emma Grant (GBr) For Viored Brooke
63 Kare Verhestraeten (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
64 Janneke Ensing (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping Team
65 Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion
66 Mao Chino (Jpn) MIX 1
67 Urte Juodvalkyte (Ltu) Vaiano Solaristech
68 Ella Sadler (GBr) MIX 5
69 Fabienne Schaus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
70 Leah Guloien (Can) Canadian National Team
71 Michelle Lauge (Den) MIX 6
72 Eneri Iturriagaetxebarri (Esp) Liontek
73 Véronica L. Balderas (Mex) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
74 Emma Crum (NZl) Team Specialized
75 Riccarda Mazzotta (Sui) Swiss National Team
76 Celine Van Severen (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
77 Belen Lopez (Esp) Liontek
78 Ane Santesteban (Esp) Debabarrena Gipuekoa
79 Eugénie Mermillod (Fra) Team GSD Gestion
80 Linn Torp (Nor) MIX 2
81 Mariss Van Der Merwe (RSA) Lotto Honda Team
82 Jane Barr (GBr) MovingladiesteamR&TCGroenewoud
83 Marisa Otten (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping Team
84 Julie Wynants (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
85 Oriane Niay (Fra) MIX 1
86 Luisa Beck (Ger) Team Baden Rothaus Vita Classica
87 Lauren Kitchen (Aus) MIX 5
88 Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Belgian National Team
89 Mayuko Hagiwara (Jpn) MIX 1
90 Lina Kristin Schink (Ger) Team GSD Gestion
91 Ines Klok (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
92 Myfanwy Galloway (Aus) For Viored Brooke
93 Alexandra Carle (Aus) MIX 3
94 Margot Ortega (Fra) MIX 3
95 Béatrice Thomas (Fra) MIX 3
96 Andréa Graus (Aut) MIX 4
97 Mélodie Lesueur (Fra) MIX 1
98 Tatiana Antoshina (Rus) Russian National Team
99 Ashley James (USA) US National Team
100 Alna Burato (Fra) For Viored Brooke
101 Jet Wilderman (Ned) MIX 2
102 Ludivine Loze (Fra) Debabarrena Gipuekoa
103 Sabrina Stultiens (Ned) MIX 2
104 Véronique Fortin (Can) Canadian National Team
105 Charlotte Colclough (GBr) For Viored Brooke
106 Lisa Olivier (RSA) MIX 6
107 Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) US National Team all s.t.
108 Katharina Fischer (Ger) Team Baden Rothaus Vita Classica 1:32
109 Kate Finegan (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team 5:16
110 Jessica Smits (Ned) MovingladiesteamR&TCGroenewoud
111 Willeke Knol (Ned) MIX 2
112 Lolla Lepisto (Ned) Rabo Lady Force all s.t.
113 Aafke Eshuis (Ned) Team Specialized 6:46
114 Eileen Roe (GBr) MovingladiesteamR&TCGroenewoud
115 Mathilde Hatthijsse (Ned) Rabo Lady Force both s.t.
116 Joukje Braam (Ned) Rabo Lady Force 11:44
117 Britt Jansen (Ned) Team Specialized
118 Debora Galvez (Esp) Debabarrena Gipuekoa both s.t.
119 Rebecca Curley (GBr) For Viored Brooke 13:24
120 Cara Gillis (Can) Canadian National Team
121 Joanie Caron (Can) Canadian National Team both s.t.
122 Elodie Le Bail (Fra) MIX 1 19:36
123 Mia Eskebjerg (Den) MIX 6
124 Annette Berg (Den) MIX 6
125 Gabriella Shaw (GBr) For Viored Brooke
126 Inmaculada Rafael (Esp) Debabarrena Gipuekoa
127 Jessi Schneeberger (Sui) Swiss National Team
128 Jasmin Rebmann (Ger) Team Baden Rothaus Vita Classica
129 Valentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano Solaristech all s.t.
130 Lara Tomisch (Ger) Team Baden Rothaus Vita Classica 21:16
131 Katy Curtis (Can) Canadian National Team 32:09
132 Audrey Gascon (Fra) MIX 3 36:24
DNF Michal Ella (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
DNF Anne Marie Schmitt (Lux) Liontek
DNF Lisanne Soemanta (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
DNF Anneloe Stoelwinder (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
DNF Judith Bloem (Ned) MIX 2
DNF Henriette Christensen (Den) MIX 6
DNF Julia Verweulgen (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
DNF Inge Roggeman (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
DNF Cinthia Lehner (USA) US National Team


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login