Canadian Cyclist


January 31/00 5:15 am - Illawarra CC Race Results 30/1/00

Posted by on 01/31/00


A Grade - 30 Minutes + 3 Laps
1Brendan Cato
2Craig Williams
3Mick Lockyer
4Barry Neall
5Mark Jewel
6Brian Joyce
7Marcus Arnold
8Frank Tortorici
9Mark Scott
Hans BatteardFell
B Grade - 25 Minutes + 3 Laps
1Mick Kejda
2Dave Gray
3Paul Blackwood
4Dylan Forbes
5Carlo Paiola
6Peter Kelly
7Lionel Covington
8Paul Dubois
9Brendan Scollary
10Andrew TelfordLapped
11Garry DoughtyLapped
Gordon AllenDNF
C Grade - 20 Minutes + 3 Laps
1Adam Hotchkis
2Jason Johnson
3Phil Jones
4Joe Pereira
5Phil Cuifo
6Allan Onions
7Bethany Mccarthy
8Pat Delahunty
9Tom Harrison
10Dave Morris
11Darren BaxterLapped
Luis MunozDNF
D Grade - 15 Minutes + 3 Laps
1Rebecca Borgo
2Jaclyn Kejda
3Sarah Dejong
4John Kejda
5Ian Cooper


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.