Canadian Cyclist Time Aktiv July 4 24-7
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
The 11 Email - October 6

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

ARG Zydeco CC Feb 4

Daily News


February 11/00 1:17 am - Illawarra CC Track Results 09/02/00

Posted by on 02/11/00


1. 20 Lap Scratch Race - All in
1st Darren Rolfe2nd Mark Jewell3rd Mark Jewell
2. Junior 3 Lap Sprint
1st John Kejda2nd Aron Wyles3rd Katie-Louise Patterson
3. B Grade Keiren
1st Matt Jones2nd Martyn Wyles3rd Alan Wilson
4. A Grade Keiren
1st Mark Jewell2nd Adam Rourke3rd Scott Johnson
5. Junior 2 Lap Handicap
1st Vaughn Patterson2nd John Kejda3rd Katie-Lousie Patterson
6. B Grade Sprint Final
1st Matt Jones2nd Martyn Wyles3rd Alan Wilson
10. A Grade Sprint Heats
Heat 1.1st Luke Cooper2nd Mark Jewell3rd Mick Lockyear
Heat 2.1st Darren Rolfe2nd Scott Johnson3rd David Roulstone
11. A Grade Sprint Finals
1st Darren Rolfe2nd Scott Johnson3rd Luke Cooper
12. A Grade Consolation Race - non-finalists
1st Mick Lockyear2nd Dave Roulstone3rd Adam Rourke
13. Junior 2 Lap Handicap
1st John Kejda2nd Katie-Louise Patterson3rd Vaughn Patterson


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas Black Friday Nov 24
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
TaG Nov 24
CC Advertise April 14


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login