Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-1 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


March 1/12 12:58 pm - Le Samyn results

Posted by Editoress on 03/1/12

Results from the Le Samyn road race today in Belgium. Winner was Arnaud Demare (FDJ-Big Mat). The only Canadin entry was David Veilleux (Team Europcar) who finished 46th at 23 seconds back

After 129 km
1 Arnaud Demare (Fra) FDJ-Big Mat 4:31:17
2 Kris Boeckmans (Bel) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
3 Adrien Petit (Fra) Cofidis, le credit en ligne
4 Anthony Ravard (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
5 Giacomo Nizzolo (Ita) Radioshack-Nissan
6 Maxime Vantomme (Bel) Katusha Team
7 Romain Feillu (Fra) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
8 Alexey Tsatevich (Rus) Katusha Team
9 Jean-Luc Delpech (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
10 Matteo Trentin (Ita) Omega Pharma-Quickstep
11 Michel Kreder (Ned) Team Garmin-Cervelo
12 Staf Scherlinckx (Bel) Accent Jobs - Willems Véranda's
13 Daniel Schorn (Aut) Team Netapp
14 Rony Martias (Fra) Saur - Sojasun
15 Tom Van Asbroeck (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
16 Alexander Porsev (Rus) Katusha Team
17 Florian Vachon (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
18 Steve Tronet (Fra) Big Mat - Auber 93
19 Sébastien Chavanel (Fra) Team Europcar
20 Bert De Waele (Bel) Landbouwkrediet all s.t.
46 David Veilleux (Can) Team Europcar 0:23


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login