Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


March 18/00 11:41 am - Zabel takes Milan San Remo

Posted by Editoress on 03/18/00

Milan-San Remo

1. Erik Zabel (Ger) Deutsche Telekom
2. Fabio Baldato (Ita) Fassa Bortolo
3. Oscar Freire Gomez (Esp) Mapei-Quick Step
4. Zbigniew Spruch (Pol) Lampre-Daikin
5. Andreas Klier (Ger) Farm Frites
6. Jo Planckaert (Bel) Cofidis
7. Stefano Garzelli (Ita) Mercatone Uno-Albacom
8. Rolf Sorensen (Den) Rabobank

This is the 3rd time Zabel has been victorious at Milan San Remo. Previous wins were in 1997 and 1998.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login