Canadian Cyclist 3T Vola 24/7 May 4
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Quinte - August 5
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Quebec Tourism CC1 - Apr30

Daily News


June 9/12 6:44 am - Mt Hood Classic: Stage 1 Shaw wins, Buckosky 8th

Posted by Editoress on 06/9/12

Results from Stage 1 of the Mt Hood Classic, the Columbia Gorge Road Race in in Hood River, Oregon on Friday June 8th.


Pro 1/2 Women, 89.74 km
1 Rhae Shaw (Can) Exergy TWENTY12 2:34:01
2 Alison Tetrick (USA) Exergy TWENTY12 at s.t.
3 Kelli Emmett (USA) Giant Bicycles 2:35
4 Jenny Lehmann (Can) Trek Red Truck 5:15
5 Hilary Billington (USA) Veloce Racing p/b Smith & Nephew s.t.
6 Lisa Turnbull (USA) REP 5:17
7 Sue Butler (USA) River City Bicycles 5:19
8 Lindsay Fox (USA) Athletes Lounge Cycling Team
9 Jennifer Schulz (Can) Balance Point Racing/Fresh Air Concept
10 Jennifer Burtner (USA) Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
11 Erin Playman (USA) Gentle Lovers
12 Nicole Justice (USA) Stevens Bikes p/b pactimo
13 Jennifer App (USA) Kaladi-Subway
14 Rebecca Rusch (USA) Specialized
15 Rosalyn Zylkowski (USA) Keller Rohrback Cycling Team
16 Kristina Lackner (USA) Hutch's-Co-Motion all s.t.
17 Heather Dunphy (USA) Trisports/Eclipse Racing 5:29
18 Sara Fletcher (USA) West Coast Women's Cycling p/b Ninkasi 10:35
19 Rachel Cieslewicz (USA) Canyon Bicycles 11:24
20 Zayda Maguire (USA) Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder 12:21
21 Kristine Brynjolfson (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 16:32
22 Abby Mickey (USA) GS Panache Horizon Organic 16:34
23 Ivy Audrain (USA) Keller Rohrback 16:50
DNF Michelle Kautzmann (USA)
Pro 1/2 Men, 137.82 km
1 Coulton Hartrich (USA) Athletix Benefitting Globalbike 3:25:59
2 Nate Wilson (USA) California-Giant Strawberries at 0:07
3 Stephen Leece (USA) California-Giant Strawberries 0:20
4 Logan Owen (USA) Hagens Berman Cycling Team
5 Rob Scheffler (USA) Fremont Bank Cycling Team
6 Roman Kilun (USA) Kenda 5 Hour
7 Yannick Eckmann (USA) California-Giant Strawberries
8 Kyle Buckosky (Can) Garneau Evolution
9 Shawn Rosenthal (USA) Team Mike's Bikes
10 Gordon Jewett (Can) RMCC Express
11 Patrick Means (USA) Team S&M
12 Sean Crooks (Can) RMCC Express
13 Julian Kyer (USA) Juwi Solar Cycling Team
14 Taylor Bertrand-Barrett (USA) Wonderful Pistachio Pro Cycling
15 Sam Johnson (USA) Team Exergy
16 Jon Hornbeck (USA) Hagens Berman Cycling Team
17 Willy Zellmer (USA) Gateway Harley-Davidson
18 Erik Slack (USA) Hagens Berman Cycling Team
19 Orion Berryman (USA) Spy-Swamis DET
20 Ty Tuttle (USA) BOO Bicycles
21 Jonathan Teeter (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
22 Kirk Carlson (USA) Full Circle Cycling p/b Pure Gear
23 Winston David (USA) Athletix Benefitting Globalbike
24 Andy Goessling (USA) Team Mike's Bikes
25 Jeff Perrin (USA) Juwi Solar Cycling Team
26 Lang Reynolds (USA) RSV-Stuttgart-Vaigingen
27 Manuel Fehlmann (Can) Rideokanagan
28 Matt Lyons (USA) University of Denver
29 Isaiah Newkirk (USA) Gateway Harley-Davidson
30 Zach Mcdonald (Can) Rapha Focus
31 Dan Mcdonald (Can) Rideokanagan
32 Torey Philipp (USA) California-Giant Strawberries
33 Paul Warner (USA) Trailhead Chiropractic
34 Evan Huffman (USA) California-Giant Strawberries
35 Griffin Easter (USA) Ritte Elite U23 Development Team pb Castelli all s.t.
36 Justin Rossi (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
37 Jonathan Moskowitz (USA) Fremont Bank Cycling Team
38 Zac Davies (USA) Team Exergy
39 Cortlan Brown (USA) Ski Utah Marketstar
40 Brian Hitchcock (USA) Herriott Sports Performance
41 Greg Krause (USA) Juwi Solar Cycling Team
42 Scott Gray (USA) Team Oregon pb Laurelwood Brewing
43 Ben Thompson (USA) BendBroadband/
44 Jason King (USA) Fremont Bank Cycling Team
45 Jake Stocking (USA) Revolution Cafe Rio
46 Jos Le Roux (USA) Full Circle Cycling p/b Pure Gear
47 Cameron Rex (USA) Gateway Harley-Davidson
48 Mark Vergari (USA) Hutch's/Bend Dental/Lowes
49 Ian Holt (USA) Juwi Solar Cycling Team
50 Arthur Rand (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
51 James Mattis (USA) California-Giant Strawberries
52 Spencer Collom (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
53 Hunter Huffman (USA) Canyon Bicycles Racing Team
54 Brendan Treacy (USA) Team Oregon pb Laurelwood Brewing
55 Seth Cowie (Can) Rideokanagan
56 Alister Ratcliff (USA) Chipotle First Solar
57 Jesse Moore (USA) California-Giant Strawberries
58 Stephen Mull (USA) Audi
59 Shane Buysse (USA) Spy Swamis DET all s.t.
60 Marvin Guzman (Can) Rideokanagan 38
61 Craig Magee (USA) Natural Grocers
62 Joseph Petrowski (USA) Primal Racing p/b 1st Bank both s.t.
63 Garrett Suydam (USA) Primal Racing p/b 1st Bank 40
64 Ricky Escuela (Arg) Full Circle Cycling p/b Pure Gear 42
65 Michael ven den Ham (Can) Rideokanagan s.t.
66 Nathaniel English (USA) Yahoo! Cycling Team 20
67 Carl Decker (USA) Giant Bicycles
68 Stephen Bedford (USA) Team Oregon pb Laurelwood Brewing
69 Sam Bassetti (USA) California-Giant Strawberries
70 Robin Eckmann (USA) California-Giant Strawberries
71 Joe Waters (USA) Canyon Bicycles Racing Team
72 Tyler Riedesel (USA) Canyon Bicycles Racing Team all s.t.
73 Colton Hlavinka (USA) Volkswagen Boise 2:59
74 Patrick Caro (USA) Full Circle Cycling p/b Pure Gear s.t.
75 Michael Booth (USA) Ski Utah Marketstar 3:00
76 Ryan Taylor (Can) Rideokanagan
77 Cody Campbell (Can) Hagens Berman Cycling Team both s.t.
78 Diego Yepez (USA) Full Circle Cycling p/b Pure Gear 3:01
79 Andrew Boone (USA) Team Oregon pb Laurelwood Brewing s.t.
80 Gabe Varela (USA) Hagens Berman Cycling Team 3:02
81 Dustin Hahn (USA) Marc Pro - Strava s.t.
82 David Robinson (USA) Ind 3:03
83 Scott Tietzel (USA) Juwi Solar Cycling Team s.t.
84 Matt Schaupp (USA) Ritte Elite U23 Development Team p/b Castelli 3:31
85 Julian Martinez (USA) Fremont Bank Cycling Team 20
86 Scott Manktelow (Can) RMCC Express 7:40
87 Michael Larsen (Den) Full Circle Cycling p/b Pure Gear 7:46
88 Christopher Wingfield (USA) Hagens Berman Cycling Team
89 Mike Tettleton (USA) Full Circle Cycling p/b Pure Gear both s.t.
90 Andrew Hemesath (USA) Primal Racing p/b 1st Bank 9:17
91 Trevor Connor (Can) Team Rio Grande/BCSM 20:47
92 Michael Palmer (USA) Veloce Racing pb Smith & Nephew 20:52
93 Jon Moro (USA) Ind s.t.
94 Marcel J Delisser (USA) Hagens Berman Cycling Team 22:18
95 Steven Wilssens (USA) 22:40
96 Mackenzie Garvin (Can) Cyclemiesters Bow Cycle 24:45
97 Daniel Bechtold (USA) Hagens Berman Cycling Team
98 Stephen Ushy (Can) Balance Point Racing
99 Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Ritte Elite U23 Development Team pb Castelli
100 Clayton Meisner (Can) Rideokanagan all s.t.
101 Brett Peters (USA) Ind 27:04
102 Mackenzie Kelly (USA) Ritte Elite U23 Development Team pb Castelli 29:57
103 Andrew Bosco (USA) 30:11
104 Jeffrey Pollock (USA) Portland Velo 30:15
105 Carl Hoefer (USA) Team Oregon pb Laurelwood Brewing
106 William Laubernds (USA) Team Oregon pb Laurelwood Brewing
107 Matt Pence (USA) Gateway Harley-Davidson
108 Garrett Mcalister (USA) Canyon Bicycles Racing Team all s.t.
109 Adam Edgerton (USA) Team Oregon pb Laurelwood Brewing 33:44
110 Patrick St John Lynch (USA) Davis Bike Club 37:57
111 Dylan Harris (Can) Rideokanagan 52:13
112 David Mesa (USA) Chica Sexy ! 1:01:01
DNF Robert Burnett (USA) Primal Racing p/b 1st Bank
DNF Chris Swan (USA) Team Oregon pb Laurelwood Brewing
DNF Bill Booth (USA) Apex Racing
DNS Barry Wicks (USA) Kona
DNS Mike Kath (USA) Therapeutic Associates PDX Cycling
DNS Ryan Trebon (USA) Cannondale/Clement


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login