Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Levo CC2 June9

Daily News


December 9/12 16:35 pm - Vlaamse Druivenveldrit Cyclo-cross, Compton and Nys again

Posted by Editoress on 12/9/12

Results from Vlaamse Druivenveldrit in Overijse, Belgium

Elite Women
1 Katherine Compton (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective
2 Nikki Harris (GBr) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
3 Sanne Cant (Bel) Enertherm - BKCP
4 Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Melbotech Cycling Team
5 Amy Dombroski (USA) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
6 Joyce Vanderbeken (Bel) Cycling Team Vermeeren
7 Nancy Bober (Bel) Style & Concept Cycling Team
8 Karen Verhestraeten (Bel)
9 Hilde Quintens (Bel) Melbotech Cycling Team
10 Githa Michiels (Bel)
11 Lotte Eikelenboom (Ned)
12 Ilona Meter (Ned) RCP Stevens
13 Christine Vardaros (USA) Baboco - Revor Cycling Team
14 Isabel Marisa Caetano (Por)

Elite Men
1 Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
2 Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team
3 Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb Revor Cycling Team
4 Thijs Van Amerongen (Ned) AA Drink/ Pro
5 Marcel Meisen (Ger) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team
6 Aurelien Duval (Fra) UV Aube
7 Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
8 Jan Denuwelaere (Bel) Style & Concept Cycling Team
9 Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb Revor Cycling Team
10 Rob Peeters (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
11 Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team
12 Bart Aernouts (Bel) AA Drink/ Pro
13 Martin Zlamalik (Cze) Landbouwkrediet-KDL
14 Mariusz Gil (Pol) Baboco - Revor Cycling Team
15 Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team
16 Tim Merlier (Bel) Sunweb Revor Cycling Team
17 Micki van Empel (Ned) Landbouwkrediet-KDL
18 Jim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb Revor Cycling Team
19 Lubomir Petrus (Cze) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team
20 Jonathan Page (USA) Planet Bike
21 Patrick Van Leeuwen (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team
22 Joeri Adams (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
23 Jens Vandekinderen (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
24 Dave De Cleyn (Bel) Scott USA Cycling Team
25 Kevin Cant (Bel) Primator Cycling Team
26 Bart De Vocht (Bel)
27 Floris De Tier (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-KDL
28 Eddy Van IJzendoorn (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team
29 Davy Commeyne (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
30 Stef Boden (Bel) Sunweb Revor Cycling Team
31 Niels Koyen (Bel) Van Goethem - Prorace - cycling team
32 Matthias Bossuyt (Bel) Sunweb Revor Cycling Team
33 Ingmar Uytdewilligen (Bel) Van Goethem - Prorace - cycling team
34 Dany Lacroix (Bel) L' espoir Condruzien
35 Dries Pauwels (Bel) Van Goethem - Prorace - cycling team
36 Joe Fox (GBr)
37 János Panyi (Ita)
38 Joe Atkins (GBr)
39 Hugo Daniel Barbosa Sousa Ferreira (Por)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login