Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-1 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Save Sale Jan29
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


March 1/13 20:42 pm - Merco Credit Union Classic: Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 03/1/13

Results from the first stage of the Merco Credit Union Classic in Merced California

Stage 1 (February 28th): MID Road Race, 131.4 km
1 Phillip Gaimon (BISSELL Pro Cycling) 3:11:46
2 Kirk Carlsen (Ind) at 0:55
3 Ben Jacques-Maynes (Jamis-Hagen Berman)
4 Geoffrey Curran (Get Crackin) both s.t.
5 Chad Haga (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) 1:01
6 Fred Rodriguez (Team Fast Freddie) 1:15
7 Jose Alfredo Aguirre Infante (MRI Endurance Elite Juniors p/b Monster Media Racing)
8 Michael Weicht (CashCall Mortgage)
9 Andrew Dahlheim (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
10 Jesse Anthony (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
11 Tyler Brandt (Get Crackin)
12 Chris Stastny (Hagens Berman Cycling)
13 Stephen Leece (California Giant/Specialized)
14 Serghei Tvetcov (Full Circle powered by Pure Gear)
15 Roman Kilun (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase)
16 Thomas Soladay (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
17 Stefano Barberi (California Giant/Specialized)
18 Garrett McLeod (Team H&R BLOCK)
19 Eric Riggs (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase)
20 Bjorn Selander (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
21 Cole House (CashCall Mortgage)
22 Jos Leroux (Get Crackin)
23 Connor Mccutcheon (Get Crackin)
25 Yoshimitsu Hiratsuka (AISAN Racing Team)
26 Erik Volotzky (Get Crackin)
27 Patrick Caro (Full Circle powered by Pure Gear)
28 Scot Ferguson (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
29 Christian Varley (Full Circle powered by Pure Gear)
30 Jonathan Teeter (Marc Pro-Strava)
31 Michael Torckler (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
32 David Santos (CashCall Mortgage)
33 Isaiah Newkirk (Gateway Harley-Davidson/Trek U23)
34 Nozomu Kimori (AISAN Racing Team)
35 Kennett Peterson (Team Rio Grande)
36 Jesse Reams (Trek Red Truck Racing Pb Mosaic Homes)
37 Jason Mccartney (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
38 Robin Eckmann (California Giant/Specialized)
39 Jeff Perrin (California Giant/Specialized)
40 Joshua Carling (Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada)
41 Daniel Holloway (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase)
42 David Stephens (Team H&R BLOCK)
43 Keith Wong (VuMedi p/b Lombardi Sports)
44 Samuel Grove (MRI ENDURANCE U23)
45 Collin Berry (Get Crackin)
46 Ian Moore (Stage 17-Cylance)
47 Alexander Kusztyk (SC Velo MRI Endurance Elite U23)
48 Michael Jasinski (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
49 Kurt Wolfgang (Squadra SF)
50 Adam Switters (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase)
51 Mac Cassin (Gateway Harley-Davidson/Trek U23)
52 Max Jenkins (Five Hour Energy pb Kenda)
53 Justin Oien (MRI ENDURANCE U23)
54 Taylor Bertrand-Barrett (Marc Pro-Strava)
55 Tom Zirbel (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
56 Frank Pipp (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
57 Jason King (Fremont Bank Cycling Team)
58 Nic Hamilton (Jelly Belly p/b Kenda)
59 Taylor Vaccari (SC Velo MRI Endurance Elite U23)
60 Michael Olheiser (CashCall Mortgage)
61 Lee Muse (Team Bike Religion/ShoAir)
62 Torey Philipp (California Giant/Specialized)
63 Tim Aiken (Bear Development Team)
64 Sam Bassetti (California Giant/Specialized)
65 Carter Jones (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
66 Jeremy Vennell (BISSELL Pro Cycling) all s.t.
67 David Benkoski (Team Clif Bar Cycling) 4:34
68 Eamon Lucas (California Giant/Specialized)
69 Daniel Gay (Get Crackin)
70 Michael Painter (Chico Corsa Cycling Club)
71 Benjamin Swedberg (California Giant/Specialized)
72 Marcus Smith (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase) all s.t.
73 Andrew Mackay (Team Bike Religion/ShoAir) 1:15
74 Stuart Wight (Hagens Berman Cycling) 4:34
75 Christopher Dudley (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
76 Matt Abdalah (Squadra SF)
77 Reese Levine (Tieni Duro)
78 Daniel Katz (Stage 17-Cylance) all s.t.
79 Nate Freed (Marc Pro - Strava) 1:15
80 Julian Kyer (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
81 Christopher Baldwin (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
82 Dion Smith (Full Circle powered by Pure Gear)
83 Brandon Trafton (Full Circle powered by Pure Gear)
84 Christopher Harland-Dunaway (Marc Pro-Strava)
85 Kris Lunning (The Bar Fly -PB- Tate Labs)
86 Fabrizio Von Nacher (CashCall Mortgage)
87 Logan Loader (CashCall Mortgage)
88 Alexander Candelario (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
89 Daniel Eaton (Gateway Harley-Davidson/Trek U23)
90 Diego Sandoval (MRI ENDURANCE U23)
91 Orlando Garibay (SC Velo MRI Endurance Elite U23)
92 Cameron Rex (Gateway Harley-Davidson/Trek U23)
93 Justin Rossi (Marc Pro-Strava)
94 Rene Corella Braun (Stage 17-Cylance)
95 Bryan Larsen (Stage 17-Cylance) all s.t.
96 Nathaniel English (Five Hour Energy pb Kenda) 8:32
97 Jim Stemper (Five Hour Energy pb Kenda)
98 Eric Losak (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
99 Miles Lamon (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
100 Trevor Gomes (Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada) all s.t.
101 Ken Hanson (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) 1:15
102 Nicholas Newcomb (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase) 10:39
103 Cory Greenburg (Get Crackin) 10:41
104 Brian Mcculloch (CashCall Mortgage) 10:44
105 James Laberge (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase) 10:47
106 Blake Anton (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
107 Daniel Harm (Stage 17-Cylance) both s.t.
108 Daniel Clifford (Full Circle powered by Pure Gear) 10:49
109 Andrew Bosco (Team Bike Religion/ShoAir) 12:27
110 Branton Curt (Leopard - Sapporo Team)
111 Christopher Flanagan (Halo-Sports Racing/Leopard-Sapporo Team)
112 Nathanael Christensen (Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada) all s.t.
113 Tosh Clements (Stage 17-Cylance) 15:24
114 Shawn d'Aurelio (Full Circle powered by Pure Gear) 16:33
115 Ben Bertiger (Stage 17-Cylance) 20:23
116 Aaron Rindy (Velo Reno) s.t.
117 Gregory White (VuMedi p/b Lombardi Sports) 20:56
118 Willy Zellmer (Gateway Harley-Davidson/Trek U23) 22:46
119 Rob Evans (Bear Development Team) 22:53
120 Will Brickler (Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada) 1:15
121 Daichi Kagimoto (Kyoto Sangyo University) 26:55
122 Dillon Clapp (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
123 Paul Morris (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
124 Aaron Snovel (VW/ Raley's/ Folsom Bike) all s.t.
125 Ryan Schneider (Team Bike Religion/ShoAir) 26:57
126 Rainier Schaefer (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase)
127 Michael Valdez (Stage 17-Cylance)
128 Ian Moir (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
129 Taylor Clements (Get Crackin)
130 Wes Holloway (CashCall Mortgage)
131 Justin Williams (Ind) all s.t.
132 Daniel Farinha (VuMedi p/b Lombardi Sports) 29:19
133 Toby Long (Squadra SF) 32:50
134 Takeshi Taniguchi (Kyoto Sangyo University) 33:50
135 Shawn Rosenthal (Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase) 35:03
136 Brandon Borth (Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada) 36:49
137 David Grundman (Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada)
138 Anthony Canevari ( 1:15
139 Justin Savord (Team Bike Religion/ShoAir) 43:07
140 Randy Bramblett (Leopard - Sapporo Team) 48:07
DNF Cory Williams
DNF Chris Laberge (Fremont Bank Cycling Team)
DNF Nathan Seaford (MRI ENDURANCE U23)
DNF Alex Bowden (Stage 17-Cylance)
DNS Matt Schaupp (Bear Development Team)
DNS Eric Sammuli (Big Orange)
DNS Don Chapin (Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team)
DNS Marcel Delisser (Full Circle powered by Pure Gear)
DNS Craig Magee (Natural Grocers)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login