Canadian Cyclist Mike Giant Bars July 4 CC
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Email - October 6
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC2 March 30

Daily News


March 7/13 13:23 pm - Drentse 8 van Dwingeloo full results

Posted by Editoress on 03/7/13

Results from today's Drentse 8 van Dwingeloo in the Netherlands

After 141.2 km
1 Marianne Vos (Ned) Rabo Women Cycling Team 3:26:50
2 Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Wiggle Honda
3 Emma Johansson (Swe) Orica - AIS
4 Shelley Olds (USA) Team TIBCO - To The Top
5 Elena Cecchini (Ita) Faren - Let's Go Finland Team
6 Ellen van Dijk (Ned) Specialized - lululemon
7 Chloe Hosking (Aus) Hitec Products UCK
8 Lucy Garner (GBr) Team Argos - Shimano
9 Megan Guarnier (USA) Rabo Women Cycling Team
10 Alexandra Burchenkova (Rus) Rusvelo
11 Trixi Worrack (Ger) Specialized - lululemon
12 Kelly Markus (Ned) Team Argos - Shimano
13 Pascale Jeuland (Fra) French National Team
14 Carmen Small (USA) Specialized - lululemon
15 Annelies van Doorslaer (Bel) Cyclelive Plus - Zannata
16 Romy Kasper (Ger) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
17 Nina Kessler (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
18 Emilie Moberg (Nor) Hitec Products UCK
19 Laura van Der Kamp (Ned) Team
20 Evelyn Arys (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
21 Monique van de Ree (Ned) Cyclelive Plus - Zannata
22 Roxane Knetemann (Ned) Rabo Women Cycling Team
23 Lauren Kitchen (Aus) Wiggle Honda
24 Jade Wilcoxson (USA) US National Team
25 Kimberly Buyl (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
26 Simona Frapporti (Ita) Bepink
27 Aizhan Zhaparova (Rus) Rusvelo all s.t.
28 Emily Collins (NZl) Wiggle Honda 0:04
29 Veerle Goossens (Ned) Restore Cycling
30 Roxane Fournier (Fra) French National Team
31 Mascha Pijnenborg (Ned) Team
32 Elena Kuchinskaya (Rus) Rusvelo
33 Bianca van den Hoek (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
34 Anouska Koster (Ned) Team
35 Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Orica - AIS
36 Ana Bianca Schnitzmeier (Ger) Wiggle Honda
37 Loren Rowney (Aus) Specialized - lululemon all s.t.
38 Gracie Elvin (Aus) Orica - AIS 0:08
39 Maria Giulia Confalonieri (Ita) Faren - Let's Go Finland Team 0:09
40 Sanne van Paassen (Ned) Rabo Women Cycling Team s.t.
41 Aurore Verhoeven (Fra) Team Futurumshop.Nl 0:12
42 Marta Bastianelli (Ita) Faren - Let's Go Finland Team
43 Lucy Martin (GBr) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
44 Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Orica - AIS
45 Claudia Häusler (Ger) Team TIBCO - To The Top all s.t.
46 Elena Valentini (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo 0:17
47 Geerike Schreurs (Ned) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
48 Francesca Cauz (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo
49 Jennifer Fiori (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo
50 Larisa Pankova (Rus) Rusvelo
51 Daniela Levi (Isr) Bepink all s.t.
52 Jasmin Glaesser (Can) Team TIBCO - To The Top 0:28
53 Ilona Hoeksma (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
54 Liesbet De Vocht (Bel) Rabo Women Cycling Team
55 Susanna Zorzi (Ita) Faren - Let's Go Finland Team
56 Maaike Polspoel (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
57 Sara Mustonen (Swe) Faren - Let's Go Finland Team
58 Corine van der Zijden (Ned) Rabo Plieger Van Arckel
59 Jermaine Post (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
60 Liisi Rist (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini - Rox
61 Amélie Rivat (Fra) French National Team
62 Lotte van Hoek (Ned) Restore Cycling
63 Edwige Pitel (Fra) S.C. Michela Fanini - Rox
64 Judith Bloem (Ned) Restore Cycling
65 Rushlee Buchanan (NZl) Team TIBCO - To The Top
66 Gabriele Jankute (Ltu) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
67 Lucie Pader (Fra) French National Team
68 Inge Klep (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
69 Henriette Woering (Ned) Endura Lady Force
70 Sarah-Lena Hofmann (Ger) Team
71 Melanie Bravard (Fra) French National Team
72 Katsiaryna Barazna (Blr) S.C. Michela Fanini - Rox
73 Lara Vieceli (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini - Rox
74 Miriam Bjørnsrud (Nor) Hitec Products UCK
75 Marissa Otten (Ned) Cyclelive Plus - Zannata
76 Kim De Baat (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
77 Judith Jelsma (Ned) People's Trust Ladies Cycling
78 Valentina Carretta (Ita) Mcipollini Giordana
79 Tatiana Antoshina (Rus) Mcipollini Giordana
80 Julia Soek (Ned) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
81 Aafke Eshuis (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
82 Annelies Dom (Bel) Cyclelive Plus - Zannata all s.t.
83 Irene Bitto (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo 0:38
84 Shara Gillow (Aus) Orica - AIS
85 Samantha Schneider (USA) Team TIBCO - To The Top
86 Evelyn Stevens (USA) Specialized - lululemon
87 Martine Bras (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team all s.t.
88 Tatiana Guderzo (Ita) Mcipollini Giordana 1:25
89 Mayuko Hagiwara (Jpn) Wiggle Honda 1:28
90 Winanda Spoor (Ned) Rabo Plieger Van Arckel s.t.
91 Aagtje Dijkman (Ned) People's Trust Ladies Cycling 1:31
92 Natasja Nieuwenhuizen (Ned) Endura Lady Force 3:17
93 Irene Tesink (Ned) People's Trust Ladies Cycling 3:19
94 Tone Hatteland Lima (Nor) Hitec Products UCK 3:33
95 Georgia Williams (NZl) Bepink
96 Elena Berlato (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo
97 Mirthe Wagenaar (Ned) Team
98 Silke Kogelman (Ned) Rabo Plieger Van Arckel
99 Mireia Epelde Bikendi (Esp) S.C. Michela Fanini - Rox all s.t.
100 Esra Tromp (Ned) Team Argos - Shimano 3:36
101 Latoya Brulee (Bel) Cyclelive Plus - Zannata s.t.
102 Kelly Gambier (Fra) French National Team 3:40
103 Simone van der Star (Ned) Swabo Ladies 3:42
104 Willeke Knol (Ned) Team Argos - Shimano 6:56
105 Lauren de Crescenzo (USA) US National Team 25:07/td>


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login