Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


September 3/13 21:24 pm - Boels Rental Ladies Tour: Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 09/3/13

Results from the first stage of the Boels Rental Ladies Tour in the Netherlands

Stage 1: Roden to Roden , 109.9 km
1 Kirsten Wild (Ned) Argos-Shimano 2:42:51
2 Elizabeth Armitstead (GBr) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
3 Trixi Worrack (Ger) Specialized-lululemon
4 Annette Edmondson (Aus) Orica-AIS
5 Eleonora Van Dijk (Ned) Specialized-lululemon
6 Melissa Hoskins (Aus) Orica-AIS
7 Shelley Olds (USA) Team TIBCO-To The Top all s.t.
8 Chloe Hosking (Aus) Hitec Products UCK 0:02
9 Marta Tagliaferro (Ita) MCipollini Giordana
10 Amy Pieters (Ned) Argos-Shimano both s.t
11 Annemiek Van Vleuten (Ned) Rabobank Liv/Giant 0:06
12 Emilie Moberg (Nor) Hitec Products UCK
13 Janine Van Der Meer (Ned) Team Polaris
14 Monique Van De Ree (Ned) Ronald McDonald Huis - Groningen Wielerploeg
15 Kirsten Peetoom (Ned) RC Jan van Arckel
16 Jermaine Post (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
17 Ilona Hoeksma (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
18 Elke Gebhardt (Ger) Argos-Shimano
19 Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Orica-AIS
20 Malgorzta Jasinska (Pol) MCipollini Giordana
21 Esra Tromp (Ned) Argos-Shimano
22 Romy Kasper (Ger) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
23 Anna Zita Maria Stricker (Ita) MCipollini Giordana
24 Katarzyna Niewiadoma (Pol) Rabobank Liv/Giant
25 Julie Leth (Den) Hitec Products UCK
26 Maria Giulia Confalonieri (Ita) Italian National Team
27 Adrie Visser (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
28 Mascha Pijnenborg (Ned) Team Polaris
29 Bianca Van Den Hoek (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
30 Megan Guarnier (USA) Rabobank Liv/Giant
31 Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Specialized-lululemon
32 Tatiana Guderzo (Ita) MCipollini Giordana
33 Nina Kessler (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
34 Claudia Häusler (Ger) Team TIBCO-To The Top
35 Chantal Blaak (Ned) Team TIBCO-To The Top
36 Natalie Van Gogh (Ned) Ronald McDonald Huis - Groningen Wielerploeg
37 Arianna Fidanza (Ita) Italian National Team
38 Mariël Borgerink (Ned) People's Trust Ladies all s.t
39 Carmen Small (USA) Specialized-lululemon 0:14
40 Amanda Spratt (Aus) Orica-AIS
41 Judith Bloem (Ned) Restore Cycling
42 Sabrina Stultiens (Ned) Rabobank Liv/Giant
43 Shara Gillow (Aus) Orica-AIS
44 Annelies Dom (Bel) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
45 Jessy Druyts (Bel) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
46 Marissa Otten (Ned) Ronald McDonald Huis - Groningen Wielerploeg
47 Corrinne Smith (NZl) Water, Land en Dijken
48 Valentina Carretta (Ita) MCipollini Giordana
49 Ann-Sofie Duyck (Bel) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
50 Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Hitec Products UCK
51 Els Belmans (Bel) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
52 Judith Jelsma (Ned) People's Trust Ladies
53 Willeke Knol (Ned) Argos-Shimano
54 Susanna Zorzi (Ita) Italian National Team
55 Evelyn Arys (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
56 Amanda Miller (USA) Team TIBCO-To The Top
57 Janneke Kanis (Ned) Argos-Shimano
58 Liesbet De Vocht (Bel) Rabobank Liv/Giant
59 Gracie Elvin (Aus) Orica-AIS
60 Iris Slappendel (Ned) Rabobank Liv/Giant
61 Anouska Koster (Ned) Team Polaris
62 Aagtje Dijkman (Ned) People's Trust Ladies
63 Annelies Van Doorslaer (Bel) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
64 Rozanne Slik (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
65 Jessie Daams (Bel) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
66 Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
67 Roos Hoogeboom (Ned) RC Jan van Arckel
68 Corine Van Der Zijden (Ned) RC Jan van Arckel
69 Sofie De Vuyst (Bel) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
70 Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
71 Ashlynn Van Baarle (Ned) Restore Cycling
72 Winanda Spoor (Ned) RC Jan van Arckel
73 Janneke Ensing (Ned) Ronald McDonald Huis - Groningen Wielerploeg
74 Leonie Lubbinge (Ned)Ronald McDonald Huis - Groningen Wielerploeg
75 Nike Beckeringh (Ned)
76 Tone Hatteland Lima (Nor) Hitec Products UCK
77 Vera Koedooder (Ned) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
78 Silke Kogelman (Ned) RC Jan van Arckel
79 Nathalie Jolink (Ned) People's Trust Ladies
80 Mieke Kröger (Ger) Team Polaris
81 Ashleigh Neave (NZl)
82 Evelyn Stevens (USA) Specialized-lululemon
83 Julia Soek (Ned) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team all s.t
84 Sara Grifi (Ita) MCipollini Giordana 0:25
85 Ilaria Bonomi (Ita) Italian National Team
86 Katie Colclough (GBr) Specialized-lululemon both s.t
87 Veerle Goossens (Ned) 0:14
88 Simone Van Der Star (Ned) 3:17
89 Ingeborg Kreuze (Ned) 3:34
90 Sarah Roy (Aus) Team Polaris 9:36
91 Margriet De Beus (Ned)
92 Michela Maltese (Ita) Italian National Team
93 Francesca Pattaro (Ita) Italian National Team
94 Simone De Vries (Ned) all s.t
95 Sofie Van Horik (Ned) 9:41
96 Gilke Croket (Bel) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
97 Kirsten Niessen (Ned)
98 Karen Elzing (Ned) Team Polaris
99 Lauren Arnouts (Ned) 0:15:58
100 Lauren Stephens (USA) Team TIBCO-To The Top all s.t
DNF Siri Minge (Nor) Hitec Products UCK
DNF Melissa Slewe (Ned)
DNF Lisette Landsman (Ned)
DNF Miriam Lassche (Ned)
DNF Chris Van Den Berg (Ned)
DSQ Aafke Eshuis (Ned)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login