Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
D'Ornellas Spring Sale March 27

WoB (+6935) - Oct 28
Gran Fondo Mt Tremblant Jan 29
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

ARG Zydeco CC Feb 4

Daily News


November 30/13 19:23 pm - Cyclo-cross Nationals - Elite/U23 Men results

Posted by Editoress on 11/30/13

Brief UNOFFICIAL results from the 3:15 pm race in Surrey BC, part of the Hansen Industries 2013 Canadian Cyclo-cross Championships


Elite Men

1 Geoff Kabush (BC) Scott-3Rox Racing
2 Aaron  Schooler (AB) Team H&R Block
3 Cameron Jette (ON) Scott-3Rox Racing
4 Derek Zandstra (ON) Scott-3Rox Racing
5 Mike Garrigan (BC) Van Dessel
6 Evan McNeely (ON) Norco Factory Team
7 Andrew L'Esperance (NS) Norco Factory Team
8 Kevin Noiles (BC)  Bicycle Bluebook/Hrs/Rock Lobster
9 Derrick St. John (QC) Stevens p/b The Cyclery
10 Craig Richey (BC) Sponsor Connected/VOMax p/b Norco


U23 Men

1 Michael  van den Ham (MB) Cycle-Smart
2 Marc-Antoine Nadon (ON) Scott-3Rox Racing
3 Connor  Wilson (AB) Team AB / Juventus
4 Trevor Pearson (BC) Team H&R Block
5 Evan Wishloff (AB) Pedalhead Racing Club
6 Spencer  Skerget (YK)
7 Jay Lamoureux (BC) Tripleshot CC
8 Devon Moonie (BC)
DNF Isaac Niles (AB) Bicisport 


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Paris 2 Ancaster Feb11

TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login