Canadian Cyclist Norco Search 24/7-2 April 15
   Follow us on Twitter
 
Find us on Facebook
 
WoB Get Specialized April 14
 
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
 
D'Ornellas Spring Sale (+498) March 27
 
Gran Fondo Mt Tremblant Jan 29
 
Share the Road - Dec 14
 

 
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
 

 
ARG Tufo Elite CC Feb 4
 

Daily News


 

January 5/14 9:40 am - Cyclo-cross World Cup on Sportsnet Today


Posted by Editor on 01/5/14
 

If you have the right cable package (or know someone else who does), you can get a cycling fix today on Sportsnet One, when the channel shows six straight hours of coverage of the women's and men's Cyclo-cross World Cup from Zolder, Belgium, followed by today's Italian race. Coverage starts at 11:00 am Eastern, 9:00 am Mountain and 8:00 am Pacific. The schedule can be viewed Here.

 


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Jakroo March 30
 
Paris 2 Ancaster Feb11
 
CC Advertise April 14
 
TaG Cycling Feb 4
 

 

 
Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)
 
  


 
 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login