Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-3 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


March 31/14 13:04 pm - Ben Perry wins in Belgium

Posted by Editoress on 03/31/14

Ben Perry switched teams for 2014, joining the Belgian squad Baguet - MIBA - Poorten Indulek Cycling Team.  On Saturday March 29th he won a regional race in Anvaing, Belgium


1 Benjamin Perry (Baguet - M.I.B.A Poorten- Indulek)
2 Daan Myngheer (EFC Omega Pharma Quick-Step)
3 Niels Vandoorsselaer (Baquet- M.I.B.A Poorten- Indulek CT U23)
4 Jens Vandenbogaerde (Independent)
5 Jens Moens (Baquet- M.I.B.A Poorten- Indulek CT U23)
6 Niels De Rooze (Independent)
7 Mathias Ballet (FCP - Glascentra - Tops Antiek Ct)
8 Emiel Wastyn ( Independent)
9 Maximilien Picoux (Asbl Les Amis Du Velo Club De Dottignies)
10 Valentin Gouel (Eseg Douai)


Follow Ben's blog Here


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login