Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Roubaix CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


April 10/14 16:10 pm - Sea Otter Classic: Men's Crit results

Posted by Editoress on 04/10/14

Results from today's first stage in Monterey, California

Stage 1: Criterium
1 Remi Pelletier-Roy (Garneau-Quebecor) 0:57:28
2 Sam Bassetti (5-Hour Energy pb Kenda) 0:57:28
3 Jesse Anthony (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) 0:57:29
4 Federico Marchiori (Team H&R Block) 0:57:29
5 Fabrizio Vonnacher (KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO) 0:57:29
6 Stefano Barberi (California Giant Berry FarmsSpe) 0:57:30
7 Adam Farabaugh (Garneau-Quebecor) 0:57:31
8 Jacob Kauffman (Garneau-Quebecor) 0:57:32
9 William Barta (BYRDS) 0:57:32
10 Adam De Vos (Team H&R Block) 0:57:33
11 Garrett McLeod (Team H&R Block) 0:57:34
12 Gavin Mannion (5hr Energy p/b Kenda) 0:57:36
13 Jonathan Hornbeck (5-Hour Energy pb Kenda) 0:57:37
14 Joseph Schmalz 0:57:40
15 Thomas Jondall (KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO)
16 Clinton Mortley (LiVe Well pb Bountiful Bicycle)
17 Luke Ockerby
18 Toms Skujins
19 Drew Christopher (Primal - Audi Denver)
20 Simon-Pierre Gauthier (Equipe du Quebec)
21 Christian Parrett
22 Kyle Buckosky (Team HR Block)
23 Christopher Prendergast (Team H&R Block)
24 Jonathan Penaloza (Davis Bike Club Race Team)
25 Benjamin Swedberg (California Giant Cycling)
26 Taylor Shelden
27 Ryan Macdonald (Team HR Block)
28 Tobin Ortenblad (California Giant Berry FarmsSpe)
29 David Holden
30 Ryan Mele (Team Optum pb Kelly Benefit Str)
31 Ben Chaddock (Gameau Quebecor)
32 Steven Davis (KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO)
33 Cory Williams (KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO)
34 Rahsaan Bahati (Bahati-WTR)
35 Oscar Clark
36 Cole House (Intelligentsia Coffee)
37 Samuel Pedder (R5 - Rock Racing)
38 Daniel Kosykh (Davis Bike Club Race Team)
39 Mathieu Borduas
40 Tony Wolf (INTEGRITY RACING pb Integrity R)
41 Jeffrey Buscheck (Davis Bike Club Race Team)
42 Joseph Chicoine (XMX Racing pb Valley Childrens)
43 Don Chapin (Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing)
DNF Jacob Albrecht (Whole Athlete Specialized)
DNF Nathan Elliott
DNF Owen Gillott (Hagens Berman U-23)
DNF Jacob Keough (5hr Energy p/b Kenda)
DNF Lonny Knabe (Team Novo Nordisk Elite)
DNF David Koesel (AudiFelt Cycling Team)
DNF Jonathan Krier-Tran (Threshold Sports pb Leadout End)
DNF Robert Lander (Davis Bike Club Race Team)
DNF Scott Lundy (Serious Cycling)
DNF Tyler Magner
DNF Grahame Rivers
DNF Joseph Rosskopf
DNF Branden Russell (Team Novo Nordisk Elite)
DNF Dakota Schaeffer
DNF Bjorn Selander
DNF Thomas Soladay
DNF James Stemper
DNF Andrew Weir (LiVe Well pb Bountiful Bicycle)
DNF Stuart Wight
DNF Logan Loader
DNF Michael Stroud (R5 - Rock Racing)
DNF Randy Bramblett (Pinnacle-Reactor pb JL Velo)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login