Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Roubaix CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


June 10/14 9:45 am - Tour de Beauce 29th edition: stages, teams and riders

Posted by Editoress on 06/10/14

The 29th Tour de Beauce will commence tomorrow morning (Wednesday) and will consist of 5 stages, down from recent 6 due to the recent finish of the Grand Prix cycliste de Saguenay as many of the same teams will contest Tour de Beauce.

Stage 1: Sainte-Justine, 196 km
Stage 2: Mont-Mégantic, 172 km
Stage 3: St-Georges ITT, 20 km
Stage 4: Ville de Québec circuit, 130.5 km
Stage 5: Ville de St-Georges circuit, 124.8 km

This year's race will be contested by 20 teams

Team Novo Nordisk (USA)
5hr Energy (USA)
Christina Watches - Kuma (Den)
4-72 Colombia (Col)
Alpha Baltic / (Lat)
Amore Vita-Selle SMP (Ukr)
Bike Aid - Ride For Help (Ger)
Team Budget-Forklifts (Aus)
Garneau-Quebecor (Can)
Hincapie Sportswear Development Cycling Team (USA)
ISD Continental Team (Ukr)
Jamis Hagens Berman (USA)
Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis (USA)
Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies (USA)
Silber Pro Cycling Team (Can)
Smartstop (USA)
H&R Block  (Can)
Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme (Can)
Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech (Can)
Team Veloselect (Can)

Provisional startlist of riders

1 Javier Megias (Esp) Team Novo Nordisk
3 Marijn Verschoor (Ned) Team Novo Nordisk
4 Charles Planet (Fra) Team Novo Nordisk
5 Nicolas Lefrançois (Fra) Team Novo Nordisk
6 Joonas Henttala (Fin) Team Novo Nordisk
7 David Lozano (Esp) Team Novo Nordisk
11 Chad Beyer (USA) 5hr Energy
12 James Stemper (USA) 5hr Energy
13 Bruno Langlois (Can) 5hr Energy
14 Taylor Shelden (USA) 5hr Energy
15 David Williams (USA) 5hr Energy
16 Jonathan Hornbeck (USA) 5hr Energy
17 Gavin Mannion (USA) 5hr Energy
21 Stefan Schumecher (Ger) Christina Watches - Kuma
22 Sebastian Forke (Ger) Christina Watches - Kuma
23 Enrico Rossi (Ita) Christina Watches - Kuma
24 Asbjorn Kragh (Den) Christina Watches - Kuma
25 Jimmi Sorensen (Den) Christina Watches - Kuma
26 Jake Tanner (GBr) Christina Watches - Kuma
31 Yors Santofimio (Col) 4-72 Colombia
32 Yean Rodriguez (Col) 4-72 Colombia
33 Fernando Orjuela (Col) 4-72 Colombia
34 EdsonArturo Calderon (Col) 4-72 Colombia
35 Camilo Andres Suarez (Col) 4-72 Colombia
36 Daniel Durango (Col) 4-72 Colombia
41 Marius Bernatonis (Ltu) Alpha Baltic / Unitymarathons.Com
42 Maris Bogdanovics (Lat) Alpha Baltic / Unitymarathons.Com
43 Martins Savickis (Lat) Alpha Baltic / Unitymarathons.Com
44 Sandis Eislers (Lat) Alpha Baltic / Unitymarathons.Com
45 Ingus Eislers (Lat) Alpha Baltic / Unitymarathons.Com
46 Lauris Spillers (Lat) Alpha Baltic / Unitymarathons.Com
51 Michael Woods (Can) Amore Vita-Selle Smp
52 Leonardo Pinizzotto (Ita) Amore Vita-Selle Smp
53 Antonio Dibattista (Ita) Amore Vita-Selle Smp
54 Viesturs Luksevics (Lat) Amore Vita-Selle Smp
55 James Piccoli (Can) Amore Vita-Selle Smp
56 Luca Benedetti (Ita) Amore Vita-Selle Smp
61 Matthias Schnapka (Ger) Bike Aid - Ride For Help
62 Daniel Bichlmann (Ger) Bike Aid - Ride For Help
63 Yannick Mayer (Ger) Bike Aid - Ride For Help
64 Michael Hümbert (Ger) Bike Aid - Ride For Help
65 Ryan Wills (Ger) Bike Aid - Ride For Help
71 Timothy Roe (Aus) Team Budget-Forklifts
72 Michael Vink (NZl) Team Budget-Forklifts
73 Jesse Kerrison (Aus) Team Budget-Forklifts
74 Joshua Prete (Aus) Team Budget-Forklifts
75 Alex Wohler (Aus) Team Budget-Forklifts
76 Tommy Nankervis (Aus) Team Budget-Forklifts
77 Brodie Talbot (Aus) Team Budget-Forklifts
81 Luke Ockerby (Aus) Garneau-Quebecor
82 Rémi Pelletier-Roy (Can) Garneau-Quebecor
83 Jacob Kauffman (Aus) Garneau-Quebecor
84 Pierrick Naud (Can) Garneau-Quebecor
85 Adam Farabaugh (USA) Garneau-Quebecor
86 Benjamin Chaddock (Can) Garneau-Quebecor
87 Simon-Pierre Gauthier (Can) Garneau-Quebecor
91 Ty Magner (USA) Hincapie Sportswear Development Cycling Team
92 Joey Rosskopf (USA) Hincapie Sportswear Development Cycling Team
93 Oscar Clark (USA) Hincapie Sportswear Development Cycling Team
94 Tom Skujins (Lat) Hincapie Sportswear Development Cycling Team
95 Robin Carpenter (Aus) Hincapie Sportswear Development Cycling Team
96 Joe Schmalz (USA) Hincapie Sportswear Development Cycling Team
97 Dion Smith (NZl) Hincapie Sportswear Development Cycling Team
101 Vitaliy Popkov (Ukr) ISD Continental Team
102 Anatoliy Pakhtusov (Ukr) ISD Continental Team
103 Maksym Vasilyev (Ukr) ISD Continental Team
104 Volodymyr Dzhus (Ukr) ISD Continental Team
105 Oleksandr Sheydyk (Ukr) ISD Continental Team
106 Denys Karnulin (Ukr) ISD Continental Team
113 Stephen Leece (USA) Jamis Hagens Berman
114 Tyler Wren (USA) Jamis Hagens Berman
115 Eloy Teruel (Esp) Jamis Hagens Berman
116 Carson Miller (USA) Jamis Hagens Berman
117 Robbie Squire (USA) Jamis Hagens Berman
122 Ian Burnett (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
123 Serghei Tvetcov (Rom) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
124 Kirk Carlson (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
126 Jacob Rathe (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
127 Matthew Lloyd (Aus) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
131 Tom Soladay (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
132 Jeremy Durrin (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
133 Bradley Huff (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
134 Bjorn Selander (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
135 Eric Young (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
136 Carter Jones (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
141 Aurélien Passeron (Fra) Silber Pro Cycling Team
142 Ryan Roth (Can) Silber Pro Cycling Team
143 Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Silber Pro Cycling Team
144 Benjamin Chartrand (Can) Silber Pro Cycling Team
145 Elliot Doyle (Can) Silber Pro Cycling Team
146 Olivier Delaney (Can) Silber Pro Cycling Team
147 Jean-Michel Lachance (Can) Silber Pro Cycling Team
151 Michael Torkler (NZl) Team SmartStop
152 Rob Britton (Can) Team SmartStop
153 Jure Kocjan (Slo) Team SmartStop
154 Julian Kyer (USA) Team SmartStop
155 Joshua Berry (USA) Team SmartStop
156 Shane Kline (USA) Team SmartStop
157 Cameron Cogburn (USA) Team SmartStop
161 Garrett McLeod (Can) H&R Block
162 Adam de Vos (Can) H&R Block
163 Christopher Prendergast (Can) H&R Block
164 Kyle Buckosky (Can) H&R Block
165 Nigel Ellsay (Can) H&R Block
166 Ryan MacDonald (Can) H&R Block
167 Federico Marchiori (Ita) H&R Block
171 Dennis Cottreau (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme
172 Casey Roth (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme
173 Justin Purificati (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme
174 Lucas Bent (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme
175 Jordon Cheyne (Can) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme
176 Timothy Rugg (USA) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme
177 Jimmy Schurman (USA) Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme
181 Étienne Samson (Can) Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech
182 Logan Cornel (Can) Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech
183 Julien Gagné (Can) Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech
184 Samuel Blanchette (Can) Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech
185 Sébastien Rousseau (Can) Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech
186 Kevin Archambault (Can) Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech
187 Joël Desgreniers (Can) Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech
191 Edward Dumas-Longpre (Can) Team Veloselect
192 Jules Cusson-Fradet (Can) Team Veloselect
193 Shawn Turcotte (Can) Team Veloselect
194 Maxim Jenkins (USA) Team Veloselect
195 Félix Côté-Bouvette (Can) Team Veloselect
196 Comeron McPhaden (Can) Team Veloselect
197 Conor O'Brien (Can) Team Veloselect



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login