Canadian Cyclist


June 29/14 12:11 pm - Road Nationals: Men's Criterium results

Posted by Editoress on 06/29/14

Results from the Championship Criterium in Lac Megantic, QC

Men, 33 laps
1 Rémi Pelletier-Roy (Garneau-Québécor) 0:59:35
2 Ryan MacDonald * (Team H&R Block)
3 Dustin Andrews (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
4 Jean-Michel Lachance (Team Silber Pro Cycling) all s.t.
5 Elliott Doyle * (Team Silber Pro Cycling) 0:06
6 Brandon Etzl * (Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles)
7 Jean Sébastien Perron (Stevens - The Cyclery)
8 Ed Veal (RealDeal/Gears p/b WaspCam)
9 Felix Cote Bouvette * (Véloselect )
10 Anton Varabei (Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles)
11 Cody Canning (Accent Inns/Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank)
12 Garrett McLeod (Team H&R Block)
13 Stephen Keeping (Transports Lacombe/Devinci) all s.t.
14 Geoffroy Dussault (Garneau-Québécor) 0:10
15 Pierrick Naud (Garneau-Québécor)
16 Mackenzie Garvin * (Cyclemiesters/Bow Cycle)
17 Simon Ouellet * (La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus)
18 Rob Hargrove (Musette Racing)
19 William Goodfellow (Team Silber Pro Cycling)
20 Robert Ralph (Team Silber Pro Cycling)
21 Ryan Roth (Team Silber Pro Cycling)
22 Michael van den Ham * (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
23 Ugo Lapierre (Acquisio-ACQ)
24 Julien Roussel * (La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus)
25 Christopher Prendergast * (Team H&R Block)
26 Peter Disera * (Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles)
27 Martin Rupes * (NCCH p/b DEC express)
28 Laurent Dallaire (Fantino Mondello/Cycles Régis)
29 Emile Jean * (Equipe du Québec)
30 Joshua Krabbe (Edmonton Road & Track Club)
31 Kyle Buckosky * (Team H&R Block)
32 Yohan Patry * (Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
33 Olivier Brisebois * (Equipe du Québec)
34 Stuart Wight * (Team H&R Block)
35 Braydon Bourne (Stevens - The Cyclery)
36 Dylan Davies (Accent Inns/Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank)
37 Frederic Cossette * (Equipe du Québec)
38 Travis Samuel * (Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles)
39 Simon Lambert-Lemay (Garneau-Québécor)
40 Joel Desgreniers (Norco Bicycles Premier Tech)
41 Louis-Charles Lacroix (Norco Bicycles Premier Tech)
42 Willam Laurie * (Holiday Inn (Calgary Airport)/P-K Express)
43 Jean Francois Racine (Garneau-Québécor) all s.t.
44 Eric Johnston * (NCCH p/b DEC express) 0:21
45 Olivier Delaney * (Team Silber Pro Cycling)
46 Samuel Gagnon * (Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
47 David Onsow * (Team Silber Pro Cycling) all s.t.
48 Derrick St-John (Team Silber Pro Cycling) 0:26
49 Vincent Désilet Jacob * (La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus) 0:29
50 Curtis Dearden (Accent Inns/Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank) 0:32
51 Ben Chaddock (Garneau-Québécor) 0:33
52 Justin Purificati (Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme) 0:35
53 Matteo Dal-Cin (Team Silber Pro Cycling) s.t.
54 Kiernan Orange * (Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme) 0:44
55 Ben Perry * (NCCH p/b DEC express)
56 Nic Hamilton (Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis) both s.t.
57 Kevin Massicotte (Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles) 1:50
DNF Jordan Cheyne (Accent Inns/Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank)
DNF Jon Davies (Accent Inns/Russ Hay's p/b Scotiabank)
DNF Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Pro Cycling)
DNS Stéphane Cossette (CCB)
DNF Atilla Avsar (Independent)
DNF Logan Cornel (Norco Bicycles Premier Tech)
DNS Ryan Anderson (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
DNS William Routley (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
DNF Aaron Fillion (Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme)
DNF Casey Roth (Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme)
DNF William Blackburn (Team Silber Pro Cycling)
DNF Alexis Cartier (Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
DNS Antoine Matteau (Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
DNF Bailey McKnight (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
DNF Chris Freeland (Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles)
DNF Matt Polson (Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme)
DNF Edouard Dumas Longpre * (Equipe du Québec)
DNS Julien Gagne * (Equipe du Québec)
DNF Simon-Pierre Gauthier * (Garneau-Québécor)
DNF Nicolas Ducharme * (La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus)
DNF Jack Burke * (NCCH p/b DEC express)
DNF William Elliott * (NCCH p/b DEC express)
DNF Simon Fothergill * (NCCH p/b DEC express)
DNF Jay Lamoureux * (NCCH p/b DEC express)
DNF Aaron Thomas * (NCCH p/b DEC express)
DNF Luke Vanlauwe * (NCCH p/b DEC express)
DNF Tyler D'Arcy * (O'Regans Subaru Cycling)
DNF Ben Andrew * (Stevens - The Cyclery)
DNF Conor O'brien * (Stevens - The Cyclery)
DNF Adam de Vos * (Team H&R Block)
DNF Benjamin Chartrand * (Team Silber Pro Cycling)
DNF Kristofer Dahl * (Team SmartStop)
DNF Marc-Antoine Soucy * (Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
DNF Henri De Boever * (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)
DNF Brandon Spencer * (VC Pays de Loudeac)
DNF Marc-Antoine Noel * (Véloselect )
DNF Connor Wilson * (Juventus)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2018 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.