Canadian Cyclist Cervelo R3 24/7 1 - May 2
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
Wheels of Bloor - March 7
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Williams Cycling March 28
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
Share the Road - Dec 14



IMBA Canada

Daily News


July 27/00 12:48 pm - Lachine Midweek

Posted by Editor on 07/27/00

Mardis de Lachine - Quebec
(Courtesy Michel Bourgault)

Classement cumulatif de La Coupe des Jeunes "All Sport"
1Maxime VivesEspoirs Laval42337
2Guillaume FausseDynamiks31233
3David RoyEspoirs Laval3187
4François SztukeBrossard25173
5Xavier NadeauEspoirs Laval62123
6Maxime DesrochersEspoirs Laval67
7P.-S. Marceau-PelletierEspoirs Laval51
8Jean Sébastien LavoieBrossard350
9William RoyOttawa43
10Jean François GeoffrionDynamiks30
11Mathieu BourdeauBrossard1120
12Charles MartineauLapraicycle1010
13Abel ChouinardEspoirs Laval9
14Martine LacasseEspoirs Laval55
15Jean Francois DionnePentagone4
16Charly VivesEspoirs Laval2
Classement cumulatif de La Coupe Pro élite "Diet Pepsi"
1Charles DionneVolkswagen36203
2Czeslaw LukaszewiczEspoirs Laval24155
3Alexandre CloutierVolkswagen2153
4Martin GilbertjrSaeco20129
5Dominique RollinjrEspoirs Laval2113
6Yannick CojanEspoirs Laval51108
7Mathieu FagnanGuru / Olio591
8Martin NuckleVolkswagen6086
9Fabien BergeronVolkswagen79
10Sylvain BeauchampShaklee62
11John MaloisSaeco60
12Alexandre LavalléeEspoirs Laval50
13Dominique PerrasPhonak43
14Martin St-LaurentVolkswagen643
15Cédric GreauxGuru / Olio141
16Mathieu BéliveauSaeco40
17Daniel Bellevillesr3André Lalonde134
18Jean Sébastien BélandAndré Lalonde32
19Daniel BélisleGuru / Olio531
20Alain GuimontEspoirs Laval226
21Nikolai GiliakaEspoirs Laval724
22Bruno LangloisEspoirs Laval18
23Marc-André SaloisVolkswagen516
24Francois ParisienjrSaeco14
25Michel Nepveuvet.Indépendant413
26Martin Rooseboomvet.Cycles Patrick312
27André Toddvet.D'Italiano/Les Ailes511
28Marc Wayne AddisonSaeco10
29Vincent CaronEspoirs Laval9
30Sébastien MoquinIndépendant28
31Jean-Francois RacineSte-Foy48
32Pascal ChoquetteVolkswagen4
33John KellyKissena4
34Pierre Olivier BoilyjrSaeco3
35Samuel ThibodeauVolkswagen2
36Cadel EvansVolvo2
37Frederic MillettejrSaeco2
38Pierre ChevrierVolkswagen12
39Jean-Francois Fortinsr3Oerlikon1
40Mathieu PenarroyajrSaeco1
41Owen Eastmondsr3Indépendant1
42Jean-Philippe GarceauEspoirs Laval1
43Benoit PoirierAdrenaline1
44Philippe RollinAndré Lalonde11
45Jonathan HoulejrBrossard11
46Martin GosselinSte-Foy22
nombre de participants:67
temps de course:1:02:22
vitesse moyenne48.1
Sprint Final:1Martin Nuckle30
2Yannick Cojan25
3Charles Dionne20
4Czeslaw Lukaszewicz15
5Martin Gilbert10
Porteurs des maillots:Charles Dionne20
Alexandre Cloutier10
C. Lukaszewicz10
Dominique Rollin10
Daniel Belleville10


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas (+4767) - July 20
Norco Tactic - April 1

Bikesports - August 12


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2014 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login