Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Spring Into Summer CC2 May 5

Daily News


August 22/00 8:36 am - Alberta Provincial Road Race Results

Posted by Editor on 08/22/00

The Michael Almdahl Provincial Road Race Championships - Alberta
(courtesy ABA and Chris Rubuliak)

1Jacob ErkerEurotech Racing4:50:00
2Robert VerobaBicisport
3Chris DeVriesBow Cycle-CMC
4Stuart HughesBow Cycle-CMC
5Mathew DecoreIndependentall s.t.
6Greg MenardJuventusat 26:10
1Paul TichelaarERTC-River Valley3:32:38
2Ben JohnstoneTREKat 0:04
3Andrew GageEurotech0:05
4Martin MachacekEurotech0:21
5Craig HoronVelocity
6Nick JendzjowskyJuventus
7Garth MarkenBicisport
8David WatsonVelocity
9Tim DeschenesVelocityall s.t.
10Rafal KuncewiczSports Shack Croakers0:26
11Paul MacDonaldJuventus0:28
12Darcy HertzbergBicisport1:54
13Gergely HegedusBow Cycle-CMC3:39
14Todd BarracloughJuventus7:49
15Jason ShenkarukERTC-River Valleys.t.
16Peter SteenaertsEurotech15:10
1Corey WallaceIndependent3:11:15
2Curtis ReadySports Shack Croakers
3Scott OsinchukPedalhead
4David NelsonHardcore
5Kevin MastersJuventus
6Dave EllisPedalhead
7Paul PaetschERTC-River Valley
8Kirk SchmiedgeSoma Cycle
9Dan BeirdBicisport
10Jere MuERTC-River Valley
11Tim CaulfieldERTC-River Valley
12Mike LawfordPedalhead
13Kirk LobergJuventus
14Chris CheckPedalhead
15Mark FewsterJuventusall s.t.
16Guri RandhawaPedalheadat 2:29
17Mike BouwmeesterSoma Cycle
18Wade WallacePedalhead
19Kees SinkeBicisportall s.t.
20Dan HunkaJuventus4:09
21Jonathan KeatsPedalhead6:55
22Lincoln BergEurotech Cycle13:35
23Andy AchuffPedalhead15:25
24Roger St.JeanBlizzard Bicycle Club17:39
25Greg YanickBicisport19:15
26Thomas SteenaertsEurotech Cycle23:49
27Stewart CruinshankBow Cycle-CMC25:52
28Mike LawfordPedalhead35:42
29David FerrisBlizzard Bicycle Club40:38
30Joseph GladyszBlizzard Bicycle Club42:30
31Patrick FerrisBlizzard Bicycle Club46:41
32Stephen FerrisBlizzard Bicycle Club1:13:27
1Brent McLeanCentral Alberta Bicycle Club1:34:05
2Csaba HegedusCentral Alberta Bicycle Clubat 0:20
3Charles SinclairBow Cycle-CMCs.t.
4Michelle ZecEurotech Cycle0:23
5Melaine St.JeanBlizzard Bicycle Club20:18
6Emma GlchristBicisport28:20
7Timothy GladyszBlizzard Bicycle Club36:10
8Trisha GladyszBlizzard Bicycle Club1:08:23
DNFCorrie HamEurotech CycleDNF
1Kelly Anne ErdmanBicisport3:35:57
2Joy MekechukJuventusat 0:07
3Carrie TuckTeam Bike Shop8:20
4Kelly BarnettEurotech Cycle8:31
5Susan PaduaBow Cycle-Republik8:34
6Monica NelsonHardcore Mountain Bike Team35:13


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login