Canadian Cyclist


April 2/16 22:25 pm - Sunny King Criterium

Posted by Editoress on 04/2/16

Results from the Sunny King Criterium in Anniston. Alabama


Pro Women
1 Samantha Schneider (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice M) 0:56:28
2 Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace p/b The Happy Toot)
3 Skylar Schneider (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice M)
4 Jamie Gilgen (VISIT DALLAS DNA PRO Cycling)
5 Jessica Mundy (Fearless Femme Racing)
6 Jessica Prinner (RALLY CYCLING)
7 Josie Talbot (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice M)
8 Erica Allar (RALLY CYCLING)
9 Amy Cutler (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels )
10 Lauren Tamayo (UnitedHealthcare)
11 Cinthia Lehner (Independent)
12 Starla Teddergreen (KindHuman Pro Cycling Project)
13 Tiffany Pezzulo (VISIT DALLAS DNA PRO C)
14 Janelle Cole (TWENTY16 Ridebiker)
15 Jennifer Caicedo (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team)
16 Megan Heath (Frazier Cycling)
17 Ashley Barson (Rise Racing)
18 Flora Yan (Dallas Racing)
19 Debbie Milne (Stradalli CyclesPapa Johns)
20 Arden Stelly (OrthoCarolina Winston Womens Cyling)
21 Cynthia Frazier (NCVCUnitedHealthcare)
22 Stephanie Nave (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Tea)
23 Amy Phillips (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
24 Samantha Fox (QCW Cycling p.b. Breakawaybikes)
25 Payten Maness (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice M)
26 Cari Higgins (UnitedHealthcare)
27 Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
28 Anna Christiansen (VISIT DALLAS DNA PRO C)
29 Elle Anderson (Rally Cycling)
30 Madison Kelly (Stradalli CyclesPapa Johns)
31 Hannah Swan (Stradalli CyclesPapa Johns) all s.t.
32 Katherine Shields (OrthoCarolina Winston Womens Cycling) 0:10
33 Jennifer Wagner (Pepper Palace Cycling) 0:49
34 Flory Deleon (Dallas Racing)
35 Christie Tracy (ATC Racing)
36 Emily Shields (OrthoCarolina Winston Womens Cy)
37 Bethany Sodergren (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice M) all s.t.
38 Julia Fresne (Stradalli CyclesPapa Johns) 1:04
39 Chelsea Smith (ATC Racing)
40 Catherine Fegan-Kim (Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling)
41 Amy Floyd (OrthoCarolina Winston Womens Cyling)
42 Stephanie Rynas (Taco Mamacita) all s.t.
Pro Men
1 Travis Mccabe (Holowesko | Citadel Racing) 1:29:05
2 Michael Hernandez (CCB Racing)
3 Aldo Ino Ilesic (Astellas Cycling Team)
4 Daniel Holloway (Giant Racing)
5 Tyler Magner (United Healthcare)
7 Oscar Clark (Holowesko | Citadel Racing)
8 Eamon Franck (Astellas Cycling Team)
9 Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Cycling Team)
10 Thomas Gibbons (Team United Healthcare Georgia7)
11 Ed Veal (RealDealDOrnellas p/b Garneau)
12 Mac Brennan (Holowesko | Citadel Rac)
13 Brice Brookshire (Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b Stra)
14 Nolan Tankersley (Lupus Racing Team)
15 Zack Kratche (Amore & Vita - USA Racing)
16 Brendan Rhim (Holowesko | Citadel Rac)
17 Christopher Uberti (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team)
18 Glenn Ferreira (Team Metra Xrcel Cycles 54)
19 Cooper Willsey (CCB Racing)
20 John Brizzard (Palmer Cycling) all s.t.
21 Taylor Warren (COGA Elite Cycling Team) 0:06
22 Tanner Ward (Independent) s.t.
23 Andrei Krasilnikau (Holowesko | Citadel Rac) s.t.
24 Brendan Mccormack (CCB Racing) s.t.
25 Matt Moosa (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team) 0:17
26 Brandon Feehery (Astellas Cycling Team) s.t.
27 Chris Strumolo (Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Par) 0:19
28 Grant Erhard (Summit Wealth Strategies) 0:24
29 Anton Varabei (RealDealDOrnellas p/b Garneau) s.t.
30 Artur Sagat (Pioneer Mortgage p/b s.t.
31 Bradley White (United Healthcare) 0:27
32 Frank Travieso (Team United Healthcare Georgia7) s.t.
33 Aaron Beebe (ICC BISSELL-ABG-GIANT) 0:32
34 Ryan Knapp (First Internet Bank Cycling Team) 0:44
35 Andzs Flaksis (Holowesko | Citadel Racing) 0:52
36 John Murphy (United Healthcare) 0:55
37 Allan Rego (Lupus Racing Team) 1:23


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2019 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.