Canadian Cyclist


April 15/16 23:00 pm - Sea Otter: ShortTrack Results, Kabush wins

Posted by Editoress on 04/15/16

Results from the MTB Short Track in Monterey, California


Pro Women
1 Chloe Woodruff (USA) Stan's NoTubes- Pivot
2 Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Pro Team
3 Katerina Nash (USA) Luna Pro Team
4 Erin Huck (USA) Scott  3Rox
5 Eva Lechner (Ita) Luna Pro Team
6 Rebecca Beaumont (Can) Cyclone D'Alma
7 Lea Davison (USA) Specialized
8 Catharine Pendrel (Can) Luna Pro Team
9 Haley Smith (Can) Norco Factory Team
10 Evelyn Dong (USA) Cannondale 360 Fly
11 Rose Grant (USA) Stan's NoTubes- Pivot
12 Amanda Nauman (USA) SDG- Muscle Monster
13 Agustina Apaza (Arg) Argentina National Team
14 Malene Degn (Dnk) Danish National Team
15 Shayna Powless (USA) Liv Co-Factory
16 Hannah Finchamp (USA) Luna Pro Team
17 Maghalie Rochette (Can) Luna Pro Team
18 Jena Greaser (USA) Vo2 Multisport/ Womens Pro
19 Sofia Gomez Villafane (USA) Competitive Cyclist
20 Andre Waldiss (USA) Luna Pro Team
21 Suzanne Snyder (USA) Sierra Endurance Sports
22 Sammi Runnels (USA) Ridebiker p/b Sho-Air
23 Katie Button (Can) Procity Racing
24 Haley Batten (USA) Luna Pro Team
25 Serena Bishop Gordon (USA) Liv Co-Factory
26 Emma Maaranen (USA) Rolf Prima/ Trek
27 Alexis Skarda (USA) Stan's NoTubes Womens Elite
28 Amy Beisel (USA) Team Ridebiker
29 Kayley Burdine (USA) Eastern Shore Cycles
30 Jennifer Malik (USA) Paradise Garage
31 Sarah Kaufmann (USA) Stan's NoTubes Women's Elite
32 Emily Schaldach (USA)
33 Daniela Campuzano (Mex) Daniela Campuzano
34 Chloe Cross (Can) Team Whistler
35 Kristine Contento-Ang (USA) Mtbnj.Com
36 Luciana Roland (Arg) Argentina
37 Nina Baum (USA) Stan's NoTubes Elite Women
38 Rebecca Gross (USA) KHS
39 Rachel Pageau (Can) Devinci / Fox MTB
40 Elizabeth Gruber (USA) Team Lost Coast Brewery
41 Siobhan Kelly (Can) Epic Sports Performance
42 Abbey Grimmer (USA) Bike Like A Girl Elite Team
43 Jennifer Smith (USA) Stans NoTubes Women Elite
44 Erica Tingey (USA) Jamis Cross Country Fact
45 Elizabeth Lurz (USA) Athletes On Track
46 Rebecca Blatt (USA) Van Diessel
47 Kara Lapoint (USA)
48 Nora Richards (USA)
DNS Kate Courtney (USA) Specialized
DNS Ren Chengyuan (Chn) China Jiangsu ZGL MTB Team
DNS Larissa Connors (USA) Team Ridebiker
DNS Cindy Montambault (Can)
DNS Mikaela Kofman (Can) RideBiker
DNS Frederique Trudel (Can) Specialized Canada
DNS Catherine Fleury (Can)
DNS Erin Alders (USA)
DNS Karlee Gendron (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing
DNS Jane Kerner (USA) Team Baghouse
DNS Teal Stetson-Lee (USA)
DNS Fairlee Frey (USA)
DNS Laura Slavin (USA) Elite Endurance Pro Facto
DNS Sophie Giovane (Fra)
Pro Men
1 Geoff Kabush (Can) Scott 3Rox
2 Simon Andreassen (Dnk) Specialized
3 Stephen Ettinger (USA) Ridebiker P/B Focus Bikes
4 Todd Wells (USA) Sram/TLD/Scott
5 Nicola Rohrbach (Che) Goldwurst-Power/ Felt
6 Derek Zandstra (Can) Scott 3Rox
7 Evan Guthrie (Can) Norco Factory Team
8 Cole Oberman (USA) Ridebiker P/B Sho-Air
9 Hector Fernando Rive (Col) Evoc/ Qarv Imporls
10 Cameron Jette (Can) Scott 3Rox
11 Howard Grotts (USA) Specialized
12 Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) Clif Bar
13 Keegan Swenson (USA) Cannondale/ 360 Fly p/b Sugoi
14 Cole House (USA) Door County Brewing Co.
15 Spencer Paxson (USA) Kona Bicycles Endurance
16 Andrew L'Esperance (Can) Norco Factory Team
17 Alex Wild (USA) Independent
18 Stephan Davoust (USA) Giant Co-Factory
19 Raphael Auclair (Can) Team Pivot Cycles- OTE
20 Rotem Ishay (Isr) Team Jamis Bikes
21 Thomas Sampson (USA) Vittoria Tires/ Yeti Cycles
22 Tim Boehme (USA) Team Bulls
23 Peter Disera (Can) Norco Factory Team
24 Troy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar
25 Russell Finsterwald (USA) Sram 1 Tld Race Team
26 Georwill Perez (Pur) Puerto Rico National
27 Ryan Woodall (USA) Top Gear Bicycles
28 Jamey Yanik (USA) Independent
29 Kyle Trudeau (USA) Cz Racing
30 Robert Marion (USA) American Classic/Xpedo P/B
31 Felix Belhumeur (Can) Team Pivot Cycles- OTE
32 Santiago Mesa Pietral (Col) Independent
33 Ricky Morales (USA) Puerto Rico National
34 Evan McnNeely (Can) Norco Factory Team
35 Alex Grant (USA) Cannondale 360 Fly P/B Sug
36 Martin Gallardo (Arg) Nuevo Sol Team By Rayo
37 Menso De Jong (USA) Independent
38 Carl Decker (USA)  Independent
39 Jason Blodgett (USA) Team Ridebiker
40 Jacob Sacket (USA) Competitive Cyclist
41 Thomas Bender (Uci) Kuhl Race Team
42 Justin Desilets (USA) Team Revolution Cycling
43 Sandy Floren (USA) Independent
44 Tristan Uhl (USA) Ride Biker
45 Jerry Dufour (USA) Bear Development Team
46 Tofor Lewis (USA) Giant Co-Factory Off-Road
47 Pete Karinen (USA) Momentum Endurance
48 Ingvar Omarsson (Ned) Kria Racing
49 Cody Cupp (USA) Steamworks Brewing P/B S
50 Nic Beechan (USA) Trek Test Team
51 Brodie Stringer (USA) Giant Co-Factory Off Road
52 Ryan Ellis (USA) Sponser Me
53 Bryce Lewis (USA) Independent
54 Matthew Turner (USA) Summit Competitive Cyclist
55 Clayton Otto (USA) Giant Co-Factory
56 Eric Bostrom (USA) Independent
57 Levi Kurlander (USA) Independent
58 Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona Endurance Team
59 Payson McElveen (USA) Team Ridebiker P/B Sho-Air
60 Billy Melone (USA) Billy Malone
61 Christopher Hamlin (USA) Bicycle Express Racing
62 Mike Sampson (USA) Competitive Cyclist
63 Noah Tautfest (USA) Ans Bicycle Express Racin
64 Marc-Antoine Nadon (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles
65 Charles Faucher Robe (Can) Team Pivot Cycles- OTE
66 Justin Sotdorus (USA) The Bike Shak Cycling Team
67 Gustavo Pedroza Sica (USA) Tape/ Niner Mexico
68 Carson Benjamin (USA) Independent
69 Zach Calton (USA) Independent
70 Tyler Fox (USA) Giant Co-Factory Off Road
71 Jim Hewett (USA) Independent
72 Emil Brandt (Den) Danish National Team
73 Kalan Beisel (USA) Team Ridebiker
74 Jon Slaughter (Can) Angry Johnny's CC p/b Norco
75 Clint Claassen (USA) Santa Cruz/ Fox
76 TJ Woodruff (USA) Stan's Notubes - Pivot
77 Samuel Anderson-Mox (USA) Cycle Sport - Specialized P
78 Ricky Willis (USA) Bootdoctors Telluride
79 Gonzalo Artal Lokman (Arg) Argentian National Team
80 Joseph Williams (USA) Giant Co-Factory
DNS Raphael Gagne (Can) Cannondale 360 Fly/ Sugoi
DNS Leandre Bouchard (Can) Cyclone D'alma
DNS Fabio Hernando Casta (Col) Independent
DNS Paolo Cesar Montoya (Cri) Independent
DNS Ronen Ellis (Isr) Independent
DNS Peter Glassford (Can) Trek Canada
DNS Chris Baddick (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ Yog
DNS Jacob Morales (USA) Independent
DNS Eli Kranefuss (USA) Bear Development Team
DNS Daniel Johnson (USA) Set Coaching
DNS Cole Paton (USA) Independent
DNS Alec Pasqualina (USA) Independent
DNS Steffen Andersen (USA) Independent
DNS Ryan Geiger (USA) Revel Racing
DNS Nick Thomas (USA) Independent
DNS Ben Senkerik (USA) Independent
DNS Trevor Deruise (USA) Ktm Bike Industries
DNS Mitch Bailey (USA) Independent
DNS Jett Chandler (USA) D.C. 10 Racing
DNS Jakub Valigura (USA) Independent
DNS Chris Jackson (USA) Independent
DNS Ryan Chandler (USA) Independent
DNS Barry Wicks (USA) Kona Factory Team
DNS Adam Butler (USA) Independent
DNS Stephen Flynn (USA) Independent
DNS Christopher Kelly (USA) Independent
DNS Luciano Caraccioli (Arg) Argebtina National Team
DNS Catriel Soto (Arg) Argentina National Team
DNS Gasco Dario (Arg) Argentina National Team
DNS Besik Gavasheli (Geo) Trek Store Of Cincinnati
DNS Sina Solouksaran (Iri) Giant Co-Factory Off-Road
DNS Armando Marquez (Mex) Ellin Cycling
DNS Stephane Roch (Sui) Team Ninja/Apx
DNS Jaime Miranda (Mex) Providencia - Trek Mexico
DNS Tom Foxx (USA) A-Line Athlletics
DNS Jeff Bender (USA) Kuhl Race Team
DNS Abe Goorskey (USA) American Classic/Xpedo Pr
DNS Alexandre Vialle (USA) Specialized Canada
DNS Filippo Barbieri (Bra) Pfn-Speedlab
DNS Gareth Feldstein (USA) Cyclesport Specialized
DNS Jose Alfredo Pacheco (Mex) Big Bear Valley Bikes
DNS Samuel Brehm (USA) Ojiosport/Npbikeshop
DNS Ryan Steers (USA) Pedalers Fork



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2019 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.