Canadian Cyclist

 

September 5/18 9:19 am - Team Canada DH Arrives in Lenzerheide


Posted by Editoress on 09/5/18
 

The Canadian Downhill team of 15 riders has all arrived in Lenzerheide, Switzerland for the Mountain Bike World Championships, and will begin training today, with the course walk.  Seeding runs will take place on Friday, followed by the world championship runs on Sunday.  Junior women and men will begin on Sunday at 9:30 am local (3:30 am Eastern / 12:30 am Pacific), and the Elite women and men will begin at 1:00 pm local (7:00 am Eastern / 4:00 am Pacific).

 

PHOTO

Full Team (Rachel Pageau missing)

 

PHOTO

Elite Team (Rachel Pageau missing)

 

PHOTO

Junior Team

 

Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top


 
 | 
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2018 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.