Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


March 17/01 10:43 am - Redlands Women's Results for Stage 5

Posted by Editor on 03/17/01

Redlands Classic, California

Official Women's Results

Stage 5 - Redlands Criterium 60 minutes

1Katrina Berger USA8001:01:57
2Katie Safford USAEAR
3Annie Gariepy CANATCboth s.t.
4Tina Mayolo-Pic USAATCat 0:00:39
5Suzanne Sonye USASAT
6Elizabeth Emery USAINT
7Anne Samplonius CANINT
8Julie Young USAATC
9Cheryl Binney USAPRG
10Melanie McQuaid CANRON
11Rhonda Quick USAJNC
12Pam Schuster USAATC
13Andrea Ratkovic USA800all s.t.
14Joanne Kiesanowski*NZLPRG0:01:17
15Kim Smith USAATC
16Liane Bahler*GERGER
17Judith Arndt GERGER
18Genevieve Jeanson*CANRON
19Cindy Bauwens BELVER
20Sandy Espeseth CANINT
21Alison Dunlap USATGT
22Chrissy Redden CANSUB
23Kimberly Bruckner USASAT
24Trish McKay USATTW
25Amber Neben USAHLV
26Beth Leasure USATTW
27Stacey Peters USA800
28Karine Dalmais FRASUN
29Stacy Spencer CANPRG
30Meredith Miller USASCS
31Erin Carter*CANINT
32Caroline Alexander GBRTOT
33Kimberly Davidge CANSAT
34Desira Utzig USAEAR
35Susy Pryde NZLATC
36Leah Goldstein CAN800
37Jessica Phillips*USATTW
38Jeannie Longo FRASUN
39Sandra Kolb USACSF
40Melanie Nadeau CANRON
41Jennifer Stevens USAEAR
42Petra Rossner GERSAT
43Pam Wolkoff USAEAR
44Cynthia Mommsen USASCS
45Caren Spore USAJNC
46Kelli Emmett USATGT
47Joan Wilson USASCS
48Chloe Black CANINT
49Catherine Cardwell USAJNC
50Barbara Blatter SUITOT
51Nicole Demars CAN800
52Amy Jarvis CANRON
53Cathrine Marsal FRAINT
54Mina Pizzini USAPRG
55Meredith Mills USAVER
56Lysle Wilhelmi USA800
57Lauren Smith USASCS
58Megan Elliott*USATGT
59Nicole Freedman USACSF
60Daphne Wilhelm USAWEB
61Jimena Florit ARGSUN
62Andrea Hannos CANPRE
63Rebecca Cooke USALTV
64Erin Mirabella*USAJNC
65Doreen Weise*GERGER
66Alison Sydor CANSUB
67Dotsie Cowden USAEAR
68Sue Palmer-Komar CANJNC
69Darnelle Moore CANPRE
70Gabriela Gonzalez DeFerrat MEXTOT
71Susan Shook-Byrnes USAHLV
72Tammara House-Williamson USAHLV
73Kori Kelly USAPRG
74Jacqueline Brabenetz*GERGER
75Cathrine Powers USAVER
76Carolyn Donnelly USALTV
77Krystyna Kras USAWEBall s.t.
78Tina Liebig*GERGER0:01:35
79Crystal Yap USAWEB0:02:22
80Stephanie Hannos*CANPRE
81Simone Klewitz*GERGER
82Lisa Hunt USASCS
83Amy Williams USALTV
84Manon Jutras CANRON
85Clare Hall-Patch*CANSUB
86Martha Meyer USAPRG
87Victoria Wilkinson*GBRSUN
88Rosie Coleman USACSF
89Joy Shaffer USATTWall s.t.
90Lorraine Manning*IRLTOT0:04:45
1Genevieve Jeanson*CANRON8:51:42
2Kimberly Bruckner USASATat 0:01:56
3Alison Dunlap USATGT0:05:11
4Kim Smith USAATC0:05:30
5Katrina Berger USA8000:07:55
6Jimena Florit ARGSUN0:08:29
7Susy Pryde NZLATC0:08:37
8Caroline Alexander GBRTOT0:09:02
9Sandy Espeseth CANINT0:09:05
10Catherine Cardwell USAJNC0:09:14
11Jessica Phillips*USATTW0:09:28
12Tina Mayolo-Pic USAATC0:09:32
13Amber Neben USAHLV0:09:59
14Julie Young USAATC0:10:23
15Elizabeth Emery USAINT0:10:33
16Kelli Emmett USATGT0:10:55
17Rhonda Quick USAJNC0:10:58
18Sue Palmer-Komar CANJNC0:11:17
19Pam Schuster USAATC0:11:34
20Jeannie Longo FRASUN0:11:48
21Judith Arndt GERGER0:12:16
22Dotsie Cowden USAEAR0:12:23
23Alison Sydor CANSUB0:12:34
24Joan Wilson USASCS0:12:41
25Barbara Blatter SUITOT0:12:46
26Liane Bahler*GERGER0:12:48
27Karine Dalmais FRASUN0:12:50
28Andrea Hannos CANPRE0:13:58
29Chrissy Redden CANSUB0:14:31
30Meredith Miller USASCS0:14:35
31Andrea Ratkovic USA8000:14:43
32Annie Gariepy CANATC0:14:48
33Krystyna Kras USAWEB0:15:01
34Melanie McQuaid CANRON0:15:35
35Lysle Wilhelmi USA8000:15:45
36Clare Hall-Patch*CANSUB0:15:59
37Cheryl Binney USAPRG0:16:14
38Rebecca Cooke USALTV0:16:23
39Lauren Smith USASCS0:16:24
40Leah Goldstein CAN8000:16:44
41Nicole Demars CAN8000:16:48
42Gabriela Gonzalez DeFerrat MEXTOT0:17:12
43Stacey Peters USA8000:17:20
44Cindy Bauwens BELVER0:17:27
45Cathrine Powers USAVER0:18:05
46Victoria Wilkinson*GBRSUN0:18:27
47Cynthia Mommsen USASCS0:18:59
48Tina Liebig*GERGER0:19:36
49Anne Samplonius CANINT0:20:22
50Darnelle Moore CANPRE0:20:55
51Simone Klewitz*GERGER0:21:44
52Manon Jutras CANRON0:21:57
53Suzanne Sonye USASAT0:23:27
54Jacqueline Brabenetz*GERGER0:23:37
55Erin Carter*CANINT0:24:11
56Cathrine Marsal FRAINT0:25:40
57Petra Rossner GERSAT0:27:17
58Kimberly Davidge CANSAT0:27:22
59Joanne Kiesanowski*NZLPRG0:27:26
60Nicole Freedman USACSF0:28:21
61Doreen Weise*GERGER0:28:28
62Erin Mirabella*USAJNC0:29:18
63Katie Safford USAEAR0:31:47
64Carolyn Donnelly USALTV0:32:10
65Jennifer Stevens USAEAR0:32:41
66Mina Pizzini USAPRG0:33:20
67Tammara House-Williamson USAHLV0:33:22
68Daphne Wilhelm USAWEB0:33:37
69Amy Jarvis CANRON0:33:47
70Sandra Kolb USACSF0:34:16
71Melanie Nadeau CANRON0:34:47
72Joy Shaffer USATTW0:34:54
73Meredith Mills USAVER0:35:16
74Pam Wolkoff USAEAR0:35:24
75Chloe Black CANINT0:37:22
76Stephanie Hannos*CANPRE0:37:36
77Amy Williams USALTV0:39:17
78Lisa Hunt USASCS0:39:26
79Crystal Yap USAWEB0:41:10
80Megan Elliott*USATGT0:43:11
81Stacy Spencer CANPRG0:47:28
82Kori Kelly USAPRG0:47:41
83Susan Shook-Byrnes USAHLV0:49:25
84Desira Utzig USAEAR0:50:02
85Trish McKay USATTW0:50:44
86Beth Leasure USATTW0:52:22
87Martha Meyer USAPRG0:52:45
88Rosie Coleman USACSF1:01:48
89Caren Spore USAJNC1:03:45
90Lorraine Manning*IRLTOT1:04:16
Team GC
2Jane Cosmeticsat 0:10:13
3Sun Int'l. (Comp)0:11:43
5Rona Cycling Team0:15:27
6Total Trainer (Comp)0:17:44
8Santa Cruz Spokesman0:21:01
9Subaru-Gary Fisher0:21:48
10German National Team0:22:40
12Team GT0:37:47
14Press Enterprise0:49:39
15Proctor and Gamble0:53:01
19Harbor Lights/Velo Motion1:11:30
20Team Tailwinds (Comp)1:12:45
21Credit Suisse First Boston1:19:43


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login