Canadian Cyclist Quebec Tourism 24/7-2 - Apr30
   Follow us on Twitter
 
Find us on Facebook
 
WoB Get Specialized April 14
 
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
 

 

 
Share the Road - Dec 14
 

 
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
 

 
3T Vola CC-2 May 4
 

Daily News


 

June 20/01 12:55 pm - Tour de France on TV in Canada


Posted by Editoress on 06/20/01
 

Tour Coverage on TV

OLN Canada will be providing coverage of the 2001 Tour de France. For a schedule go to OLN Canada

There will be 2 broadcasts daily. A live program at 9:30am EDT/6:30PDT and a taped repeat an 9pm EDT/6pm PDT.

I personally want to than everyone who wrote to OLN Canada and requested coverage. Please be sure to tune in or tape the broadcast. And be sure to express your appreciation to OLN for responding to our wishes.

 


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
The 11 Inc - July 6
 
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
 
CC Advertise April 14
 
TaG Cycling Feb 4
 

 

 
Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)
 
  


 
 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login