Canadian Cyclist Cinelli Histogram 24/7-1 July 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Quinte - August 5
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

3T Vola CC-2 May 4

Daily News


February 6/02 9:21 am - Canadian Teams, Mallorca Challenge, Etoile de Bessèges

Posted by Editoress on 02/6/02

Canadian Teams 2002

Canadian Cyclist would like to list your team for 2002. We will list road and mountain bike teams that are registered in Canada. Send us you team roster and include rider category major sponsors, contact information (e-mail & website) and a brief description of your goals for 2002.

Send to Editor

Mallorca Challenge

Stage 4: Manacor to Porto Cristo, 153.7 km

1. Oscar Freire (Esp) Mapei-Quick-Step 3:31:34
2. Isaac Galvez (Esp) Kelme-Costa Blanca
3. Erik Zabel (Ger) Team Telekom
4. Tom Steels (Bel) Mapei-Quick-Step all s.t.
5. Bert Hiemstra (Ned) Bankgiroloterij-Batavus 0:04
6. Massimo Strazzer (Ita) Phonak
7.. Saulius Ruskys (Ltu) Gerolsteiner
8. Romans Vainsteins (Lat) Domo Farm-Frites
9. Alexandre Usov (Blr) Phonak
10. Gerben Lowik (Ned) Bankgiroloterij-Batavus all s.t.

95. Fred Rodriguez (USA) Domo Farm-Frites 1:06

1. Francisco Cabello f Kelme-Costa Blanca 13:17:20
2. Jose Ivan Gutierrez (Esp)
3. Jose Luis Rebollo (Esp) Colchon Relax-Fuenlabrada both s.t.
4. Antonio Colon (Esp) Colchon Relax-Fuenlabrada 0:04
5. Alex Zuelle (Sui) Team Coast 0:05
6. Luis Perez (Esp) Team Coast s.t.
7. Pablo Fernandez (Esp) Colchon Relax-Fuenlabrada 0:11
8. Ivan Ramiro Parra (Col) ONCE-Eroski 0:18
9. Jorge Ferrio (Esp) Jazztel-Costa De Almeria
10. JaviPascual Rodriguez (Esp) both s.t.

Etoile de Bessèges

1. Robbie McEwen (Aus) Lotto-Adecco 3:25:05
2. Jaan Kirsipuu (Est) Ag2r Prévoyance
3. Sébastien Joly (Fra) Bonjour
4. Jo Planckaert (Bel) Cofidis
5. Samuel Dumoulin (Fra) Jean Delatour
6. Oscar Cavagnis (Sui) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
7. Andrea Brognara (Ita) Alessio
8. Michel Vanhaecke (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
9. Endrio Leoni (Ita) Alessio
10. Thor Hushovd (Nor) Crédit Agricole
11. Alberto Ongarato (Ita) De Nardi-Pasta Montegrappa
12. Marcus Ljunqvist (Swe) Team Fakta
13. Danilo Hondo (Ger) Team Telekom
14. Roman Peter (Sui) Oktos-St-Quentin
15. François Simon (Fra) Bonjour
16. Niki Aebersold (Sui) Team Coast
17. Lars Michaelsen (Den) Team Coast
18. Alberto Martinez (Esp) Euskaltel-Euskadi
19. Nico Mattan (Bel) Cofidis
20. Bruno Thibout (Fra) Jean Delatour all s.t.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login