Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-1 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


May 18/03 11:07 am - Big Bear: Full Short Track Results

Posted by Editor on 05/18/03

NORBA #1 - Big Bear Snow Summit Resort
Courtesy USA Cycling

Short Track Pro Men
1. Jose Adrian Bonilla (Cri) Costa Rica25:19.5
2. Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) RLX Ralph Lauren25:21.3
3. Todd Wells (USA) Mongoose/Hundai25:24.4
4. Seamus McGrath (Can) Haro Lee Dungarees25:25.8
5. Jeff Hall (USA) Salsa Cycles25:26.4
6. Carl Swenson (USA) RLX Ralph Lauren25:30.4
7. Paul Rowney (Aus) Sobe Cannondale25:38.5
8. Chris Sheppard (Can) Haro Lee Dungarees25:41.9
9. Geoff Kabush (Can) Kona25:52.6
10. Andreas Hestler (Can) Rocky Mountain Crystal Decisions26:00.3
11. Roland Green (Can) Trek/Volkswagen26:10.9
12. Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Subaru-Gary Fisher26:11.3
13. Frank Mapel (USA) Specialized26:16.4
14. Travis Brown (USA) Trek/Volkswagen26:21.0
15. Jay Henry (USA) Specialized26:25.5
16. Ryan Trebon (USA) Krystal/Wc26:28.7
17. Doug Swanson (USA) Trek/Vw/Jb26:32.8
18. Ricky Federau (Can) Gears Racing26:33.9
19. Jimi Mortenson (USA) Specialized26:41.7
20. Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Gears RacingLAPPED
21. Carl Decker (USA) LAPPED
22. Cody Peterson (USA) 3 D RacingLAPPED
23. Jeremiah Bishop (USA) LAPPED
24. Ziranda Madrigal (Mex) TurboLAPPED
25. Brent Miller (Aus) LAPPED
26. Walker Ferguson (USA) Subaru-Gary FisherLAPPED
27. Peter Wedge (Can) Kona UsaLAPPED
28. Alan Obye (USA) Team BalanLAPPED
29. Adam Craig (Aus) LAPPED
30. Nick Waite (USA) Team WestLAPPED
31. Brent Bookwalter (USA) Balance BaLAPPED
32. Michael Broderick (USA) Seven CyclLAPPED
33. Barry Wicks (USA) Kona-ClarkLAPPED
34. Eric Jones (USA) Team BiogeLAPPED
35. Christian Cuesta Navarrete (Mex) Team MoratLAPPED
36. Derek Wilkerson (USA) HillenbranLAPPED
37. Deiber Esquivel Benavide (Cri) Costa RicaLAPPED
38. Julian Hine (Can) Gears RacingLAPPED
39. Diego Garavito (?) LAPPED
40. Matt Shriver (USA) 3d Racing/LAPPED
41. Scott Keller (USA) SpeedbikesLAPPED
42. Stefano Barberi (USA) MapeiLAPPED
43. Russ Tiles (USA) Sling ShotLAPPED
44. Neil Shirley (USA) Trek WestLAPPED
45. Micheal Lee (USA) Trek/Vw/JbLAPPED
46. Salvador Barriga Vidales (Mex) TurboLAPPED
47. Matt Pacocha (USA) Ritchey/K2LAPPED
48. Amon Pease (USA) Trek/Vw JbLAPPED
49. Brad Van Orden (USA) Ritchey/NoLAPPED
50. Dan Swanson (USA) Nature ValLAPPED
51. Ben Moody (USA) Team DriedLAPPED
52. Josh Bezecny (?) LAPPED
53. Charles Pendry (USA) KrystalLAPPED
54. Grant Berry (USA) 3d Racing/LAPPED
55. Mike West (USA) LAPPED
56. Kris Sneddon (Can) KonaLAPPED
57. Troy Barry (USA) LAPPED
58. Jesse Rients (USA) Penn CycleLAPPED
59. Brian Astell (USA) IndependenLAPPED
60. Ladd Mcclain (USA) Subaru/GarLAPPED
61. David Binker (USA) Ritchey/NoLAPPED
62. Adam Bucklin (USA) Dried PlumLAPPED
63. Steve Kinney (USA) LAPPED
64. John Foley (USA) Team DriedLAPPED
Short Track Pro Women
1. Susan Haywood (USA) Trek-Volks25:59.0
2. Alison Dunlap (USA) Luna Women26:10.6
3. Mary McConneloug (USA) Seven Cycles26:10.9
4. Katerina Hanusova (USA) Luna Women26:12.6
5. Jimena Florit (Arg) RLX Ralph Lauren26:12.8
6. Kim Anderson (USA) 26:15.7
7. Alison Sydor (Can) Trek-Volkswagen26:26.7
8. Dara Marks (USA) Sobe/Cannondale26:34.8
9. Lanie Mason (USA) 26:40.0
10. Chrissy Redden (Can) Subaru-Gary Fisher26:44.7
11. Kiara Bisaro (Can) Gears Racing26:45.5
12. Karen Matamoros Zungiga (Crc) Costa Rica26:46.8
13. Mary Grigson (Aus) Subaru-Gary Fisher26:47.6
14. Jamie Whitmore-Cardenas (USA) Feltfssa M26:57.2
15. Willow Koerber (USA) RLX Ralph Lauren27:01.9
16. Rhonda Quick (USA) Clif Bar27:04.7
17. Kerry Barnholt (USA) Sobe Cannondale27:08.1
18. Gina Hall (USA) Clif Bar27:14.7
19. Trish Sinclair (Can) Gears Racing27:15.4
20. Karen Dewolfe (Can) Cal Dried27:15.7
21. Sara Bresnick (USA) Team Dried27:22.2
22. Jennifer Todd (USA) Sobe Cannondale27:26.3
23. Gretchen Reeves (USA) Rocky Mountain Crystal Decisions27:30.8
24. Melanie McQuaid (Can) Ford Outfitters27:31.8
25. Heather Irmiger (USA) Ritchey/K227:32.3
26. Kelli Emmett (USA) Hillenbran27:43.2
27. Lisa Matlock (USA) Ford Outfitters27:51.4
28. Dellys Franke (Aus) Rocky MounLAPPED
29. Lesley Tomlinson (Can) Rocky Mountain Crystal DecisionsLAPPED
30. Tonya Laffey (USA) Mtbchick.CLAPPED
31. Sonia Lopez (Mex) Telcel-SpeLAPPED
32. Susy Pryde (USA) SpecializedLAPPED
33. Sally Warner (USA) BiogenLAPPED
34. Lorenza Morfin (Mex) TurboLAPPED
35. Barbara Howe (USA) G6LAPPED
36. Kathy Sherwin (USA) LAPPED
37. Tiffany Kenny (USA) Ford OutfittersLAPPED
38. Annemarie Huisman (USA) Sobe/CannoLAPPED
39. Becca Blay (USA) Tram DeamLAPPED
40. Nina Baum (USA) Lenz SportLAPPED
41. Judy Freeman (USA) Sobe/CannonndaleLAPPED
42. Joan Orgeldinger (USA) RedhookLAPPED
43. Rachel Massey (USA) Ford OutfittersLAPPED
44. Shannon Gibson (USA) Crazy CatLAPPED
45. Kimberly Flynn (USA) Team PeggyLAPPED
46. Julie Emmerman (USA) Ritchey RoLAPPED
47. Robin Mcgee (USA) LAPPED
48. Shari Hausbeck (USA) LAPPED
49. Lisa Peck (USA) BiogenLAPPED


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login