Canadian Cyclist Cinelli Histogram 24/7-2 July 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Email - October 6
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Norco Tactic CC2 May 27

Daily News


June 15/03 8:41 am - NORBA #2: Short Track Full Results

Posted by Editoress on 06/15/03

NORBA #2 Snowshoe, West Virginia

Short Track

1. Chrissy Redden (Can) Subaru-Gary Fisher22:14.15
2. Susan Haywood (USA) Trek-Volkswagen22:14.92
3. Katerina Hanusova (USA) Luna Women Mtb22:17.58
4. Mary McConneloug (USA) Seven Cycles22:18.44
5. Melanie McQuaid (Can) Ford Outfitters22:20.07
6. Dara Marks (USA) Sobe/Cannondale22:22.79
7. Willow Koerber (USA) RLX Ralph Lauren22:27.38
8. Shonny Vanlandingham (USA) Luna Womens Mtb Team22:31.78
9. Lanie Mason (USA) Cane Creek22:38.12
10. Trish Sinclair (Can) Gearsracing.Com22:51.60
11. Jimena Florit (Arg) RLX Ralph Lauren22:56.59
12. Mary Grigson (Aus) Subaru/Gary Fisher22:57.68
13. Jamie Whitmore-Cardenas (USA) Felt/Michelin/Bell22:59.29
14. Kelli Emmett (USA) Hillenbrand Racing23:05.10
15. Dellys Franke (Aus) Rocky Mountain/Crystal Decisions23:10.12
16. Lesley Tomlinson (Can) Rocky Mt Crystal Decision23:23.98
17. Sara Bresnick (USA) Dried Plums/OrbitzLapped
18. Nina Baum (USA) Lenz SportLapped
19. Sonia Lopez (Mex) Telcel-SpeedbikesLapped
20. Karen Dewolf (Can) Dried Plums/OrbitzLapped
21. Susy Pryde (USA) SpecializedLapped
22. Lea Davison (USA) Team Devo/BalanceLapped
23. Lisa Matlock (USA) Ford OutfittersLapped
24. Jennifer Smith (NZl) Trek/Rocky Mtn RegionLapped
25. Barbara Howe (USA) G6Lapped
26. Kathy Sherwin (USA) Sobe CannondaleLapped
27. Tiffany Kenny (USA) Ford OutfittersLapped
28. Sally Warner (USA) BiogenLapped
29. Tonya Laffey (USA) Mtbchick.Com/CannondaleLapped
30. Dorothy Wong (USA) Kelly Bike CoLapped
31. Rachel Massey (USA) Ford OutfittersLapped
32. Alicia Mayer (USA) Orbea/Copper Canyon LodgesLapped
33. Kimberly Flynn (USA) Team PeggyLapped
34. Jennifer Todd (USA) Sobe CannondaleLapped
35. Lisa Peck (USA) BiogenLapped
36. Alisha Engel (USA) Central Coast CyclingLapped
37. Robin Mcgee (USA) Jackson Hole/MarmotLapped
38. Nicole Habay (USA) Speed BikesLapped
39. Shari Hausbeck (USA) Trek-Vw/Rocky MtnLapped
40. Becky Smith (USA) Southpark Cycles/ E CapsLapped
1. Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) RLX Ralph Lauren20:57.93
2. Geoff Kabush (Can) Kona Clarks21:02.17
3. Paul Rowney (Aus) Sobe Cannondale21:02.86
4. Travis Brown (USA) Trek/Volkswagen21:03.52
5. Seamus McGrath (Can) Haro Lee Dungarees21:06.20
6. Chris Sheppard (Can) Haro Lee Dugarees21:12.81
7. Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Subaru-Gary Fisher21:18.11
8. Doug Swanson (USA) Trek/VW/Jbl21:31.81
9. Todd Wells (USA) Mongoose/Hyundi21:36.09
10. Jeff Hall (USA) Salsa Cycles21:37.08
11. Carl Swenson (USA) RLX Ralph Lauren21:37.70
12. Andreas Hestler (Can) Rocky Mountain Crystal Decisions21:40.09
13. Jay Henry (USA) Specialized Usa21:40.37
14. Ryan Trebon (USA) Krystal/Wcca21:44.87
15. Walker Ferguson (USA) Subaru - Gary FisherLapped
16. Matthew Toulouse (Can) Gearsracing.ComLapped
17. Peter Wedge (Can) Kona Clarks Factory TeamLapped
18. Alan Obye (USA) Balance Bar/DevoLapped
19. Cody Peterson (USA) 3 D EastonLapped
20. Jimi Mortenson (USA) SpecializedLapped
22. Nick Waite (USA) Team West VirginiaLapped
23. Julian Hine (Can) Gearsracing.ComLapped
24. Ben Moody (USA) Dried Plums/OrbitzLapped
25. Brian Matter (USA) Hayes BrakesLapped
26. James Van Toever (Can) Morati/HoneywellLapped
27. Perren Delacour (Aus) Yeti/ RpmLapped
28. Jeremiah Bishop (USA) Trek/VwLapped
29. Eric Jones (USA) Team BiogenLapped
30. Russ Tiles (USA) Sling Shot Fac TeamLapped
31. Barry Wicks (USA) Kona-Clarks FactoryLapped
32. Bart Gillespie (USA) BiogenLapped
33. Jeremy Powers (USA) Ncc/Bikereg.ComLapped
34. Thomas Turner (USA) Sobe/CannondaleLapped
35. Michael Broderick (USA) Seven CyclesLapped
36. Brent Miller (Aus) Bianchi/KendaLapped
37. Clint Muhlfeld (USA) Gary Fisher/ Hammer Gel NutritionLapped
38. Kashi Leuchs (NZl) Maxxis/TrekLapped
39. Jorel Hendershot (USA) Sobe CannondaleLapped
40. Duncan Meyers (USA) SoulcraftLapped
41. Aiden Lefmann (Aus) Sobe CannondaleLapped
42. Micheal Lee (USA) Trek/Vw/WblLapped
43. Jesse Rients (USA) Penn Cycles/Nature ValleyLapped
44. Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona Clarks Factory TeamLapped
45. Adam Bucklin (USA) Dried Plum/OrbizLapped
46. Christian Cuesta Navarrete (Mex) Team Morati/HoneywellLapped
47. Brian Astell (USA) Independent FabricationsLapped
48. Matt Pacocha (USA) Ritchey/K2Lapped
49. Troy Barry (USA) Jhmr/MarmotLapped
50. John Foley (USA) Dried Plums/OrbitzLapped
51. Neil Shirley (USA) Trek Vw WestLapped
52. Dan Swanson (USA) Lapped
53. Matt Shriver (USA) 3d Racing/EastonLapped
54. Scott Keller (USA) Telcel/SpeedbikesLapped
55. Stefano Barberi (USA) MapeiLapped
56. Adam Craig (USA) Giant/Pearl IzumiLapped
DNS. Derek Wilkerson (USA) Hillenbrand Racing
DNF. Earl Bradley (USA) Trek/Vw
DNF. Brent Bookwalter (USA Slingshot Factory Race Team


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login