Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


June 15/04 5:36 am - Grand Prix Cycliste de Beauce: Stage 1 Full Results

Posted by Editoress on 06/15/04

Grand Prix Cycliste de Beauce

Stage 1: Québec City Circuit, 125 km
1. Ivan Dominguez (Cub) Colavita Olive Oil3:02:29
2. Charles Dionne (Can) Canadian National Team
3. Mark Walters (Can) Navigators Insurance
4. Arkadiusz Wojtas (Pol) Hoop Ccc Polsat
5. Kazimierz Stafiej (Pol) Action Ati
6. Plamen Stoyanov (Bul) Hoop Ccc Polsat0:04
7. Victor Rapinski (Blr) Navigators Insurance
8. Maxim Iglinskiy (Kaz) Capec
9. Tomasz Brozyna (Pol) Action Ati
10. Dennis Kraft (Ger) Action Ati
11. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Canadian National Team
12. Ciaran Power (Irl) Navigators Insurance
13. Andrew Randell (Can) Canadian National Team
14. Radoslaw Romanik (Pol) Hoop Ccc Polsat
15. Joe Giuliano (Can) Ital Pasta
16. Alexander Dymovskikh (Kaz) Capec
17. Mike Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis
18. Kairat Baigudinov (Kaz) Capec
19. Ronny Lauke (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
20. Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Volkswagen Trek
21. Jaroslaw Zarebski (Pol) Hoop Ccc Polsat
22. Alexandre Lavallee (Can) Volkswagen Trek
23. Dominique Perras (Can) Canadian National Team
24. Jean-Sebastien Maheu (Can) Volkswagen Trek
25. Scott Moninger (USA) Health Net Maxxis
26. Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
27. Dominique Rollin (Can) Equipe Quebec
28. Daniel Olszewski (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
29. Eugen Wacker (Kgz) Action Ati
30. Timo Scholz (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
31. Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Equipe Quebec
32. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
33. Thomas Liese (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
34. Seweryn Kohut (Pol) Hoop Ccc Polsat
35. Ian Macgregor (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
36. Cameron Evans (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
37. Nathan O'Neill (Aus) Colavita Olive Oil
38. Piotr Chmielewski (Pol) Action Ati
39. Jeff Louder (USA) Navigators Insurance
40. Dan Bowman (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
41. Bruno Langlois (Can) Volkswagen Trek
42. Assan Bazaev (Kaz) Capec
43. Adam Wadecki (Pol) Action Ati
44. Kevin Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen Trek
45. Aaron Olson (USA) Colavita Olive Oil
46. Martin St-Laurent (Can) Volkswagen Trek0:56
47. Todd Yezefski (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine1:14
48. Sheldon Deeny (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine1:16
49. Bakhtiyar Mamyrov (Kaz) Capec
50. Mathieu Roy (Can) Equipe Quebec
51. Tyler Wren (USA) Colavita Olive Oil
52. Todd Herriott (USA) Colavita Olive Oil
53. Dave Mustaikis (Can) Equipe Quebec
54. Colby Pearce (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazineall s.t.
55. Thorben Wiedtz (Can) Team Ontario2:09
56. Siro Camponogara (Ita) Navigators Insurance2:13
57. Vassili Davidenko (Rus) Navigators Insurances.t.
58. Gordon Fraser (Can) Health Net Maxxis2:16
59. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cyclings.t.
60. David McKenzie (Aus) Navigators Insurance2:54
61. Chris Isaac (Can) Ital Pasta4:21
62. Creg Henderson (NZl) Health Net Maxxis5:34
63. Brice Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis5:34
64. Ryan Mckenzie (Can) Canadian National Team6:22
65. Ariel De Cardenas (Can) Equipe Quebec
66. Blake Caldwell (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazineboth s.t.
67. Maxime Vives (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval6:57
68. Greg Roth (Can) Ital Pastas.t.
69. Martin Gilbert (Can) Volkswagen Trek7:02
70. Phil Cortes (Can) Ital Pasta7:22
71. Daniel Maggiacomo (Can) Ital Pasta
72. Jason MacLaren (Can) Ital Pasta
73. Antoine Studner (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
74. Linus Gerdemann (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
75. Hayden Godfrey (NZl) Health Net Maxxis
76. Jay Ku (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
77. Gustavo Artacho (Arg) Colavita Olive Oil
78. Dylan Sebel (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
79. Dustin Mac Burnie (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
80. Andrey Medyannikov (Kaz) Capec
81. Ryan Roth (Can) Team Ontario
82. Marsh Cooper (Can) Symmetrics Cyclingall s.t.
83. Thorsten Rund (Ger) Winfix Arnolds7:34
84. Kevin Noiles (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval12:25
85. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team Ontario12:48
86. Peter Sanowar (Can) Ital Pasta18:08
87. Cory Jay (Can) Canadian National Team
88. Andrew Scott (Can) Les Espoirs De Lavalboth s.t.
89. Sebastien Deschenes (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval22:07
90. Nathan St-Onge (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval22:07
91. Buck Miller (Can) Team Ontario22:36
92. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Equipe Quebec23:44
93. Yan Deville (Can) Equipe Quebec24:38
94. Andrew Macdonald (Can) Team Ontario34:14
95. Jeff Schiller (Can) Team Ontario


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login