Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-3 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


June 16/04 6:17 am - Grand Prix Cycliste de Beauce: Stage 2 Results

Posted by Editoress on 06/16/04

Grand Prix Cycliste de Beauce

Stage 2: Saint-Joseph to Saint-Joseph, 180 km km
1. Tomasz Brozyna (Pol) Action ATI4:32:24
2. Victor Rapinski (Blr) Navigators Insuranceat 0:13
3. Radoslaw Romanik (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat
4. Scott Moninger (USA) Health Net Maxxis
5. Nathan O'Neill (Aus) Colavita Olive Oilall s.t.
6. Kazimierz Stafiej (Pol) Action ATI0:28
7. Maxim Iglinskiy (Kaz) Capec0:29
8. Arkadiusz Wojtas (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat0:34
9. Dominique Perras (Can) Canadian National Team0:37
10. Eugen Wacker (Kgz) Action ATI1:09
11. Jeff Louder (USA) Navigators Insurance
12. Mike Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis
13. Seweryn Kohut (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat
14. Timo Scholz (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
15. Thomas Liese (Ger) Winfix Arnoldsall s.t.
16. Ciaran Power (Irl) Navigators Insurance2:11
17. Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Volkswagen Trek8:49
18. Assan Bazaev (Kaz) Capecs.t.
19. Dennis Kraft (Ger) Action ATI17:36
20. Jaroslaw Zarebski (Pol) Hoop CCC Polsat
21. Bakhtiyar Mamyrov (Kaz) Capec
22. Adam Wadecki (Pol) Action ATI
23. Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Equipe Quebec
24. Dan Bowman (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
25. Daniel Olszewski (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
26. Charles Dionne (Can) Canadian National Team
27. Dominique Rollin (Can) Equipe Quebec
28. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
29. Todd Yezefski (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
30. Gordon Fraser (Can) Health Net Maxxis
31. Ivan Dominguez (Cub) Colavita Olive Oil
32. Martin Gilbert (Can) Volkswagen Trek
33. Alexander Dymovskikh (Kaz) Capec
34. Colby Pearce (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
35. Kevin Lacombe (Can) Volkswagen Trek
36. Mark Walters (Can) Navigators Insurance
37. Cory Jay (Can) Canadian National Team
38. Piotr Chmielewski (Pol) Action ATI
39. Dustin MacBurnie (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
40. Ariel De Cardenas (Can) Equipe Quebec
41. Sheldon Deeny (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
42. Martin St-Laurent (Can) Volkswagen Trek
43. Chris Isaac (Can) Ital Pasta
44. Jason MacLaren (Can) Ital Pasta
45. Alexandre Lavallee (Can) Volkswagen Trek
46. Vassili Davidenko (Rus) Navigators Insurance
47. Plamen Stoyanov (Bul) Hoop CCC Polsat
48. Joe Giuliano (Can) Ital Pasta
49. Bruno Langlois (Can) Volkswagen Trek
50. Siro Camponogara (Ita) Navigators Insurance
51. Andrey Medyannikov (Kaz) Capec
52. Kairat Baigudinov (Kaz) Capec
53. Ryan Mckenzie (Can) Canadian National Team
54. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Canadian National Team
55. Jean-Sebastien Maheu (Can) Volkswagen Trek
56. Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Equipe Quebec
57. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
58. Brice Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis
59. Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
60. Ronny Lauke (Ger) Winfix Arnolds
61. Andrew Randell (Can) Canadian National Team
62. Greg Roth (Can) Ital Pasta
63. Ryan Roth (Can) Team Ontarioall s.t.
64. Linus Gerdemann (Ger) Winfix Arnolds17:46
65. David Mckenzie (Aus) Navigators Insurance17:49
66. Thorsten Rund (Ger) Winfix Arnolds17:56
67. Mathieu Roy (Can) Equipe Quebec21:49
68. Gustavo Artacho (Arg) Colavita Olive Oil
69. Tyler Wren (USA) Colavita Olive Oil
70. Hayden Godfrey (NZl) Health Net Maxxis
71. Aaron Olson (USA) Colavita Olive Oil
72. Creg Henderson (NZl) Health Net Maxxis
73. Thorben Wiedtz (Can) Team Ontario
74. Dave Mustaikis (Can) Equipe Quebec
75. Kevin Noiles (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
76. Daniel Maggiacomo (Can) Ital Pasta
77. Todd Herriott (USA) Colavita Olive Oil
78. Nathan St-Onge (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
79. Dylan Sebel (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
80. Cameron Evans (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
81. Marsh Cooper (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
82. Mark Pozniak (Can) Team Ontarioall s.t.
83. Phil Cortes (Can) Ital Pasta45:39
84. Yan Deville (Can) Equipe Quebec1:31:49
85. Ian MacGregor (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
86. Antoine Studner (Can) Les Espoirs De Lavalboth s.t.
OTL. Blake Caldwell (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
OTL. Jay Ku (USA) Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine
OTL. Peter Sanowar (Can) Ital Pasta
OTL. Sebastien Deschenes (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
OTL. Buck Miller (Can) Team Ontario
OTL. Andrew Scott (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
OTL. Maxime Vives (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval
GC Unavailable


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login