Canadian Cyclist Specialized Spring Into Summer 247-1 May 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Tremblant March 3 CC-1

Daily News


July 2/04 7:21 am - Calgary World Cup

Posted by Editoress on 07/2/04

Calgary World Cup - 4X Qualifier
Vélirium 2004 and ORYX

1. Eric Carter (USA)
2. Roger Rinderknecht (Sui)
3. Michael Robinson (Aus)
4. Michal Prokop (Cze)
5. Brian Lopes (USA)
6. Nathan Rennie (Aus)
7. Wade Bootes (Aus) Trek-Volkswagen
8. Jared Graves (Aus)
9. Brian Schmith (USA)
10. Chris Powell (USA) Specialized Mountain Bike
11. Bas De Bever (Ned) Be One / Madhouse
11. Cedric Gracia (Fra) Siemens Mobile Cannondale
13. George Atherton (GBr)
14. Kamil Tatarkovic (Cze)
15. Jared Rando (Aus)
16. Kyle Strait (USA)
17. Tyson Mccrea (Can)
18. Guido Tschugg (Ger) Fusion Mtb Pro Racing Tea
19. Daniel Atherton (GBr)
20. David Vazquez Lopez (Esp) Maxxis-Msc
21. Cameron Zink (USA)
22. John Kirkcaldie (NZl)
23. Robin Baloochi (USA)
24. Cody Warren (USA)
25. Andrew Neethling (RSA)
25. Markolf Berchtold (Bra) Maxxis-Msc
27. Bryn Atkinson (Aus)
28. Travis Collins (USA)
29. Colin Bailey (USA)
30. Dustin Adams (Can)
31. Kyle Guay (Can)

32. Chris Vandine (USA)
33. Adam Muys (Can)
34. Mike King (USA)
35. Henry O'Donnell (USA)
36. Karl Rogne (USA)
37. Rudiger Jahnel (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
38. Jeff Ingram (Can)
39. Nathaniel Ball (Can)
40. Matt Sturgeon (Can)

41. Peter Fernbach (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
42. Marco Erbrich (Ger)
43. Kenji Takamatsu (Jpn)
DNS. Fabien Barel (Fra) Kona Clarks Les Gets
DNS. Jordie Lunn (Can) Specialized Mountain Bike
DNS. John Starcevic (Can)

DNS. Liam Panozzo (Aus)
DNS. Joel Panozzo (Aus)
DNS. Tyler Clarke (Can)
DNS. Ben Reid (Irl)
DNS. Kirt Voreis (USA)
DNS. Samuel Hill (Aus)

1. Jill Kinter (USA)
2. Sabrina Jonnier (Fra)
3. Tara Llanes (USA)
4. Marla Streb (USA) Luna Women's Mtb Team
5. Celine Gros (Fra) Team Morzine Avoriaz
6. Anneke Beerten (Ned)
7. Mio Suemasa (Jpn)
8. Lisa Sher (USA)
9. Vanessa Quin (NZl)
10. Diana Marggraff (Ecu) Zenith-Mtb-International
11. Claire Buchar (Can)
12. Anita Molcik (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
13. April Lawyer (USA)
14. Kathy Pruitt (USA) Luna Women's Mtb Team
15. Katrina Miller (Aus)
DNS. Tracy Moseley (GBr) Kona Clarks Les Gets
DNS. Rachel Atherton (GBr)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login