Canadian Cyclist 2015 Track Nationals Tickets 1
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Email - October 6
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Time Xpresso CC July 4

Daily News


July 2/04 8:09 am - Calgary World Cup

Posted by Editoress on 07/2/04

Calgary World Cup - XC Start List
Reports brought to you courtesy of Vélirium 2004 and ORYX

Women's Start time 11am MDT (1pm EDT)
Men's Start Time 2pm MDT (4pm EDT)

Plate #
1Gunn-Rita Dahle (Nor) Multivan Merida Biking Team
27Annabella Stropparo (Ita)
4Marie-Helene Premont (Can)
7Alison Sydor (Can)
28Alison Dunlap (USA) Luna Women's Mtb Team
20Kiara Bisaro (Can)
29Mary McConneloug (USA)
10Susan Haywood (USA) Trek-Volkswagen
30Lisa Mathison (Aus) Ghost International Racing Team
61Chrissy Redden (Can) Subaru-Gary Fisher
18Elena Giacomuzzi (Ita)
32Willow Koerber (USA)
31Shonny Vanlandingham (USA) Luna Women's Mtb Team
33Trish Sinclair (Can)
34Sarah Noble (Can)
64Melanie McQuaid (Can)
36Maaris Meier (Est)
37Kelli Emmett (USA)
38Katerina Hanusova (Cze) Luna Women's Mtb Team
40Dara Marks (USA)
41Kerry Barnholt (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher
42Niki Gudex (Aus)
25Jaqueline Mourao (Bra)
43Kathy Sherwin (USA)
44Marie-Helene Cote (Can)
45Madelaine Bate (Can)
9Ivonne Kraft (Ger) Ghost International Racing Team
12Jimena Florit (Arg)
46Carissa Wilkes (NZl)
48Martina Feldmann (Can)
49Mical Dyck (Can)
50Jean Ann McKirdy (Can)
52Danelle Kabush (Can)
54Kasandra Cote (Can)
55Annie Tykwinski (Can)
56Sandy Ayre (Can)
58Kathy White (Can)
59Christy Love (Can)
60Julie Sanders (Can)
62Lorenza Morfin (Mex)
63Heather Irmiger (USA)
Plate #
3Filip Meirhaeghe (Bel) Specialized Mountain Bike Team
5Roel Paulissen (Bel) Siemens Mobile Cannondale
2Christoph Sauser (Sui) Siemens Mobile Cannondale
11Jean-Christophe Peraud (Fra) Lapierre International
4Jose Antonio Hermida (Esp) Multivan Merida Biking Team
124Liam Killeen (GBr) Subaru-Gary Fisher
123Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Subaru-Gary Fisher
23Michael Weiss (Aut) Ghost International Racing Team
40Erwin Bakker (Ned)
52Fredrik Kessiakoff (Swe) Siemens Mobile Cannondale
35Inaki Lejarreta Errasti (Esp) Team Orbea
31Seamus McGrath (Can)
53Philip Tavell (Swe) Multivan Merida Biking Team
34Thys Al (Ned)
24Todd Wells (USA)
30Adam Craig (USA)
54Marten Tjallingii (Ned)
55Mathieu Toulouse (Can)
42Balz Weber (Sui) Maxxis-Msc
56Jeremiah Bishop (USA) Trek-Volkswagen
37Geoff Kabush (Can)
57Andreas Dilger (Ger)
58Michael Broderick (USA)
59Ricky Federau (Can)
60Benjamin Rudiger (Ger)
61Ludovic Dubau (Fra)
62Alejandro Diaz De La Pena (Esp) Maxxis-Msc
63Max Plaxton (Can)
38Chris Sheppard (Can)
128Jay Henry (USA)
7Roland Green (Can) Trek-Volkswagen
66Carl Swenson (USA)
67Carl Decker (USA)
41Jimmy Tielens (Bel)
68Nick Waite (USA)
129Frederic Bussieres (Can)
69Andrew Watson (Can)
70Oliver Beckingsale (GBr)
71Sam Schultz (USA)
72Raita Suzuki (Jpn)
73Mike Northcott (NZl)
74Martin Lazarski (Can)
75Jesse Jakomait (Can)
76Benoit Simard (Can)
77Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona Clarks Les Gets
78Alan Obye (USA)
79Eric Batty (Can)
81Matt Patterson (Can)
82Ryan Ingham (Can)
83Stuart Houltham (NZl)
84Keiichi Tsujiura (Jpn)
86Tsuji Yoshito (Can)
87Bruno Lafontaine (Can)
127Carlos Mayoral (Mex)
15Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA)
88Andreas Hestler (Can)
90Barry Wicks (USA) Kona Clarks Les Gets
91Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona Clarks Les Gets
92Frank Mapel (USA)
93Carter Hovey (Can)
94Roddi Lega (Can)
95Will Routley (Can)
96Nick Hotchin (NZl)
97Mark Webster (Can)
98Philip Cooper (Gbr)
100Adam Coates (Can)
101John Devine (USA)
102Shawn Bunnin (Can)
103Menno Hubregtse (Can)
104Clint Muhlfeld (USA)
105Bradley Kerr (Can)
106Bradley Fairall (Can)
107Byron Davis (Can)
108Andy Schultz (USA)
109Thomas Skinner (Can)
110Craig Stappler (Can)
111Dave Kennedy (Can)
112Per Strom (Can)
113Evan Sherman (Can)
114Michael Johnson (Can)
115Drew Mackenzie (Can)
116Nick Lynem (Can)
117Leith Mcleod (Can)
118Wade Wallace (Can)
119Andre Sutton (Can)
120Jason Shenkariuk (Can)
121Gordon Kennedy (Can)
122Steve Martins (Can)
125Juan Carlos Hernandez (Mex)
126Johan Alvarez Hibert (Mex)
130Alexander Soto (Mex)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login