Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Levo CC2 June9

Daily News


September 7/04 7:11 am - Green Mountain Stage Race Vermont

Posted by Editoress on 09/7/04

Green Mountain Stage Race Vermont


Stage 2: Sugarbush Resort Mad River Road Race, 64.5 miles/103.7km
1. Ann marie Miller (USA) Verizon Wireless3:24:38.57
2. Amy Moore (Can) Quark Cycling Team3:25:05.11
3. Hiroko Shimada (USA) Velo Bella3:25:25.25
4. Lea Davison (USA) Balance Bar/Devo3:25:28.66
5. Liza Rachetto (USA) Aquafina3:25:53.90
6. Suz Weldon (USA) Wines of Washingotn / King 5 TV3:26:06.98
7. Zoe Owers (USA) NHCC/Team New Hampshire3:26:16.71
8. Katherine Lambden (USA) CRCA/Aquafina3:26:18.04
9. Johanna Buick (USA) Unattached3:26:23.06
10. Rosanne Lent (USA) International3:26:26.67
11. Amanda Lawrence (USA) Unattached3:26:27.76
12. Amy Vasse (USA) Velo Bello3:26:38.49
13. Tara Ross (Can) McMaster Cycling Club3:27:37.13
14. Julie Hutsebaut (Can) Terry Precision Cycling Team3:27:38.94
15. Emily Batty (Can) Team Ontario3:27:47.10
16. Jennifer Stephenson (Can) Cervelo3:28:07.49
17. Marianne Stover (USA) Independent Fabrication/SMRT Inc.3:29:21.64
18. Chrissy Saraceni (USA) Verducci Racing3:30:21.74
19. Sarah Chubb Sauvayre (USA) CRCA/Sanchez-Metro3:32:23.75
20. Anna Tratnyek (Can) Team Ontario3:32:32.20
21. Darcy Foley (USA) Dansko Wheelworks3:32:32.84
22. Sinead Fitzgibbon (USA) Aquafina / CRCA3:32:35.58
23. Becky Koh (USA) CRCA/Radical Media3:32:42.72
24. Nicole Kellogg (USA) Dansko/Wheelworks3:32:49.27
25. Pauline Frascone (USA) CRCA/Aquafina3:32:54.49
26. Heather Lamson (Can) Dalvay by the Sea/ Taylor's Garage3:32:56.93
27. Perri Mertens (USA) Boston Road Club3:32:57.91
28. Anna Milkowski (USA) Rona3:33:00.85
29. Rebecca Nelson (Can) Midweek3:33:03.64
30. Marielle Aunave (Fra) Unattached3:33:19.46
31. Jane Berger (USA) Team Aquafina (CRCA)3:34:08.57
32. Brenda Nevins (USA) verizon wireless -Wheelworks3:34:10.24
33. Sarah Schreib (USA) Unattached3:34:16.17
34. Julie Belanger (Can) Provincial New-Brunswick team3:34:30.46
35. Lucretia Cavan (USA) Team Aquafina (CRCA)3:34:44.27
36. Julie Upton (USA) CRCA-AQUAFINA3:35:15.68
37. Elizabeth Renaud (USA) CRCA/Sanchez Metro3:35:43.06
38. Marie-pier Bedard (Can) Espoirs Laval / Societe Generale3:35:53.10
39. Caryl Gale (USA) CRCA-AQUAFINA3:38:13.82
40. Rosie Garlapow (USA) Terry Precision Cycling Team3:39:01.19
41. Tara Parsons (USA) CRCA/ Aquafina3:39:24.31
42. Alicia Voss (USA) BWCT3:42:08.16
43. Laury Saligman (USA) Revolution/ Rock Creek Racers3:42:57.12
44. Leslie Jennings (USA) CRCA - Radical Media3:43:54.34
45. Erin Diehm (USA) NEBC/Cycle Loft3:44:45.46
46. Traci Mariniello (USA) Tom's Pro Bike3:45:09.32
47. Tara Walhart (USA) Dansko/Wheelworks3:50:57.86
48. Lizette Bolanos-Hernand (USA) Verizon Wireless-Wheelworks/Laurel3:53:17.27
49. Valerie Violette (Can) Unattached4:14:52.96
50. Mylene Laliberte (Can) Equipe Quebec Team4:39:05.53
DNF. Kristen Lasasso (USA) CRCA/Aquafina
DNF. Lisa Maxwell (USA) Independent Fabrication/SMRT Inc.
Stage 3: Voler Burlington Criterium, 19.8 miles/31.8km
1. Anna Milkowski (USA) Rona46:54
2. Amy Moore (Can) Quark Cycling Teamat 0:03
3. Mylene Laliberte (Can) Equipe Quebec Team
4. Julie Belanger (Can) Provincial New-Brunswick team
5. Zoe Owers (USA) NHCC/Team New Hampshire
6. Julie Hutsebaut (Can) Terry Precision Cycling Team
7. Liza Rachetto (USA) Aquafina
8. Jennifer Stephenson (Can) Cervelo
9. Katherine Lambden (USA) CRCA/Aquafina
10. Marianne Stover (USA) Independent Fabrication/SMRT Inc.
11. Hiroko Shimada (USA) Velo Bella
12. Ann marie Miller (USA) Verizon Wireless
13. Perri Mertens (USA) Boston Road Club
14. Suz Weldon (USA) Wines of Washingotn / King 5 TV
15. Amanda Lawrence (USA) Unattached
16. Rosie Garlapow (USA) Terry Precision Cycling Team0:55
17. Tara Parsons (USA) CRCA/ Aquafina at one lap
18. Caryl Gale (USA) CRCA-AQUAFINA
19. Anna Tratnyek (Can) Team Ontario (pulled at13to go)
20. Pauline Frascone (USA) CRCA/Aquafina
21. Rosanne Lent (USA) International
22. Sinead Fitzgibbon (USA) Aquafina / CRCA
23. Sarah Chubb Sauvayre (USA) CRCA/Sanchez-Metro
24. Sarah Schreib (USA) Unattached
25. Julie Upton (USA) CRCA-AQUAFINA
26. Johanna Buick (USA) Unattached
27. Erin Diehm (USA) NEBC/Cycle Loft
28. Lea Davison (USA) Balance Bar/Devo
29. Tara Walhart (USA) Dansko/Wheelworks
30. Tara Ross (Can) McMaster Cycling Club (pulled at14to go)
31. Marie-pier Bedard (Can) Espoirs Laval / Societe Generale
32. Laury Saligman (USA) Revolution/ Rock Creek Racers (pulled at 20
33. Rebecca Nelson (Can) Midweek
34. Chrissy Saraceni (USA) Verducci Racing
35. Nicole Kellogg (USA) Dansko/Wheelworks
36. Lucretia Cavan (USA) Team Aquafina (CRCA)
37. Leslie Jennings (USA) CRCA - Radical Media (pulled at 22
38. Alicia Voss (USA) BWCT
39. Jane Berger (USA) Team Aquafina (CRCA)
40. Elizabeth Renaud (USA) CRCA/Sanchez Metro
41. Becky Koh (USA) CRCA/Radical Media
42. Amy Vasse (USA) Velo Bello
43. Lizette Bolanos-Hernand (USA) Verizon Wireless-Wheelworks/Laurel (pulled at 23 to go)
DNF. Marielle Aunave (Fra) Unattached
DNF. Emily Batty (Can) Team Ontario
DNF. Darcy Foley (USA) Dansko Wheelworks
DNF. Heather Lamson (Can) Dalvay by the Sea/ Taylor's Garage
DNF. Valerie Violette (Can) Unattached
DNF. Brenda Nevins (USA) verizon wireless -Wheelworks
DNF. Traci Mariniello (USA) Tom's Pro Bike
Final GC
1. Amy Moore (Can) Quark Cycling Team429
2. Liza Rachetto (USA) Aquafina354
3. Ann marie Miller (USA) Verizon Wireless338
4. Hiroko Shimada (USA) Velo Bella328
5. Zoe Owers (USA) NHCC/Team New Hampshire322
6. Suz Weldon (USA) Wines of Washingotn / King5TV312
7. Katherine Lambden (USA) CRCA/Aquafina308
8. Julie Hutsebaut (Can) Terry Precision Cycling Team283
9. Jennifer Stephenson (Can) Cervelo283
10. Amanda Lawrence (USA) Unattached282
11. Johanna Buick (USA) Unattached268
12. Lea Davison (USA) Balance Bar/Devo251
13. Marianne Stover (USA) Independent Fabrication/SMRT Inc.248
14. Julie Belanger (Can) Provincial New-Brunswick team240
15. Perri Mertens (USA) Boston Road Club229
16. Mylene Laliberte (Can) Equipe Quebec Team214
17. Rosanne Lent (USA) International213
18. Tara Ross (Can) McMaster Cycling Club191
19. Anna Milkowski (USA) Rona184
20. Sinead Fitzgibbon (USA) Aquafina / CRCA167
21. Sarah Chubb Sauvayre (USA) CRCA/Sanchez-Metro166
22. Amy Vasse (USA) Velo Bello162
23. Sarah Schreib (USA) Unattached150
24. Rosie Garlapow (USA) Terry Precision Cycling Team147
25. Pauline Frascone (USA) CRCA/Aquafina136
26. Chrissy Saraceni (USA) Verducci Racing131
27. Marie-pier Bedard (Can) Espoirs Laval / Societe Generale129
28. Emily Batty (Can) Team Ontario128
29. Nicole Kellogg (USA) Dansko/Wheelworks116
30. Becky Koh (USA) CRCA/Radical Media106
31. Rebecca Nelson (Can) Midweek101
32. Anna Tratnyek (Can) Team Ontario82
33. Heather Lamson (Can) Dalvay by the Sea/ Taylor's Garage80
34. Tara Parsons (USA) CRCA/ Aquafina77
35. Caryl Gale (USA) CRCA-AQUAFINA69
36. Julie Upton (USA) CRCA-AQUAFINA61
37. Erin Diehm (USA) NEBC/Cycle Loft39
38. Darcy Foley (USA) Dansko Wheelworks33
39. Tara Walhart (USA) Dansko/Wheelworks30
40. Brenda Nevins (USA) verizon wireless -Wheelworks23
41. Lucretia Cavan (USA) Team Aquafina (CRCA)18
42. Leslie Jennings (USA) CRCA - Radical Media18
43. Jane Berger (USA) Team Aquafina (CRCA)17
44. Elizabeth Renaud (USA) CRCA/Sanchez Metro0
45. Marielle Aunave (Fra) Unattached0
46. Laury Saligman (USA) Revolution/ Rock Creek Racers-8
47. Traci Mariniello (USA) Tom's Pro Bike-9
48. Alicia Voss (USA) BWCT-12
49. Lizette Bolanos-Hernand (USA) Verizon Wireless-Wheelworks/Laurel-24
50. Valerie Violette (Can) Unattached-34


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login