Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Roubaix CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


April 14/05 8:40 am - Sea Otter Classic: Day 1 brief

Posted by Editoress on 04/14/05

Sea Otter Classic

Reports brought to you with the support of Human Kinetics Publishers

MTB Stage 1: Supercross

1. Bart Brentjens (Ned) Giant Racing Team, 55:17:00
2. Florian Vogel (Sui) SwissPower, at 0:27
3. Trent Lowe (Aus) Subaru-Gary Fisher, s.t.
4. Sid Taberley (Aus) Specialized, s.t.
5. Jeremy Horgan Kobelski (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher, all s.t.

1. Alison Dunlap (USA) Luna Womens MTB Team, 55:54:00
2. Alison Sydor (Can) Rocky Mountain/Business Objects, at s.t.
3. Lyne Bessette (Can) Louis Garneau, all s.t.
4. Wendy Simms (Can) Frontrunner, 0:00.8

5. Susan Haywood (USA) Trek/VW, 0:00.9
6. Katerina Hanusova (Cze) Luna Womens MTB Team, s.t.
7. Mical Dyck (Can) Terrascape Racing, 0:01.3
8. Kiara Bisaro (Can), 0:01.5

9. Trish Sinclair (Can) Scott USA, 0:01.8
10. Dara Marks Marino (USA), 0:01.9

Road Stage 1: Laguna Seca TT3km

1. Gord Fraser (Can) Health Net
2. Chris Wherry (USA) Health Net
3. Hayden Godfrey (GBr) Subway


1. Kristin Armstrong (USA) T-Mobile
2. Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (Ger) T-Mobile
3. Candice Blickem (USA) Quark
4. Tina Pic (USA) Quark

Pic had the fastest time, but was penalized one second for jumping her start.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login