Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


May 16/05 12:44 pm - Emily Batty 2nd at Swisspower Cup

Posted by Editoress on 05/16/05

Swisspower Cup Perrefitte, SUI

Junior Women
1. Jennifer Fischer (Fra) Ind1:15:52.5
2. Emily Batty (Can) Gears Racing.comat 0:51.4
3. Caroline Mani (Fra) VTT Carliege2:51.4
4. Nadja Roschi (Sui) Fischer - BMC3:19.6
5. Daniela Stunzi (Sui) Rocky Mountain/Business9:48.4
6. Evelyne Frei (Sui) Fischer-BMC10:00.9
7. Claire Campana (Fra) Marseille VTT Passion14:01.6
8. Andrea Kiser (Sui) Giant RMC Kerns-Kagiswil14:38.4
9. Charlotte Barbier (Fra) Aix VTT16:40.7
10. Andrea Wilhelm (Sui) VC Hittnau-Trohler21:24.0
Junior Men
1. Patrik Gallati (Sui) Swisspower Mountainbike-Team1:38:08.5
2. Martin Fanger (Sui) Gisler-VisionGateat 2:02.7
3. Severin Disch (Sui) Scott Allianz Michelin3:29.7
4. Lukas Kaufmann (Sui) Fischer - BMC3:44.1
5. Nicolas Luthi (Sui) PROF Autotecnique6:23.8
6. Pascal Meyer (Sui) Velo Weidmann/VC Hittnau6:28.9
7. Sepp Freiburghaus (Sui) Thomus-Bike-Team8:06.5
8. Fabian Giger (Sui) Rocky Mountain/Business Objects8:18.7
9. Philipp Bont (Sui) Die Bauengineering-RMC Gossau9:00.0
10. Daniel Zollinger (Sui) Velo Franz - Wheeler9:34.8
Elite Women
1. Katrin Leumann (Sui) Fischer - BMC1:54:55.5
2. Maroussia Rusca (Sui) Univega Pro Cyling Teamat 2:30.8
3. Franziska Rothlin (Sui) Univega Pro Cyling Team3:16.7
4. Sabrina Enaux (Fra) Lapiére International3:42.9
5. Nadia Walker (Sui) Athleticum MTB Team7:02.3
6. Emilie Siegenthaler (Sui) Scott Allianz Michelin8:50.1
7. Nathalie Schneitter (Sui) Rocky Mountain/Business9:28.6
8. Sonja Traxel (Sui) Swisspower Mountainbike-11:00.8
9. Sabine Gentieu (Fra) VTT Coullise-Jura15:13.0
10. Sara Steiner (Sui) corratec-vaucher15:16.2
Elite Men
1. Florian Vogel (Sui) Swisspower Mountainbike-Team1:32:29.9
2. Thomas Frischknecht (Sui) Swisspower Mountainbike-Teamat 1:09.6
3. Nino Schurter (Sui) Swisspower Mountainbike-Team1:24.4
4. Balz Weber (Sui) Univega Pro Cyling Team1:48.5
5. Martin Gujan (Sui) Athleticum MTB Team4:55.0
6. Till Marx (Sui) Swisspower Mountainbike-Team5:45.3
7. Thomas Roccaro (Sui) Univega Pro Cyling Team5:58.9
8. Flavio Derungs (Sui) Univega Pro Cyling Team6:47.6
9. Jochen Kass (Den) Giant-Racing-Team7:09.1
10. Ueli Niederhauser (Sui) Rocky Mountain/Business Objects7:10.8


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login