Canadian Cyclist Specialized Spring Into Summer 247-2 May 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Leukemia CC2 April5

Daily News


September 20/05 1:05 am - Ontario TIme Trial Championships Update, Tour of Hokkaido: Stage 4, 5 and Final GC

Posted by Editoress on 09/20/05

Ontario TT Championships

Registration for the 2005 Ontario Time Trial Championships closes in 24 hours.

Everyone who has already registered can view their registration information

The schedule of start times for the time trial will be determined once the full list of registered racers is determined. Start times will be posted here.

Online Registration is available at There will be NO day of registration.

Tour of Hokkaido Japan

Stage 4, 185km

1. Eddy Ratti (Ita) Team Nippo, 4:29:43
2. Mariusz Wiesiak (Pol) Team Nippo, at 0:52
3. Sun Jae Jang (Kor) Korea
4. Sinri Suzuki (Jpn) Bridgestone-Anchor
5. Yusuke Shimizu (Jpn) Bridgestone-Anchor
6. Danil Komkov (Rus) Russia
7. Mark Walters (Can) Canada
8. Takeaki Ayabe (Jpn) Miyata-Subaru Racing
9. Evgeny Perminov (Rus) Russia
10. Ikki Yoneyama (Jpn) Team Ravanello

23. Cory Lange (Can) Canada, all s.t.
70. Peter Wedge (Can) Canada, 9:19
DNF. Derek McMaster (Can) Canada

Stage 5: 61km

1. Tilo Schueler (Ger) National Team Germany, 1:23:15
2. Mariusz Wiesiak (Pol) Team Nippo
3. Sung Baek Park (Kor) Korea
4. Danil Komkov (Rus) Russia
5. Keng Hsien Chen (Tpe) Chinese Taipei
6. Takeaki Ayabe (Jpn) Miyata-Subaru Racing
7. Hwa Chien Hung Hsu (Tpe) Chinese Taipei
8. Yoshimitsu Tsuji (Jpn) Ritsumeikan University
9. Kazuya Okazaki (Jpn) Team Nippo
10. Dong Young Kim (Kor) Korea

13 Mark Walters (Can) Canada
15 Cory Lange (Can) Canada
48 Peter Wedge (Can) Canada, all s.t.

Final GC

1. Eddy Ratti (Ita) Team Nippo, 19:26:47
2. Kazuya Okazaki (Jpn) Team Nippo, 2:32
3. Miyataka Shimizu (Jpn) Bridgestone-Anchor, 2:42
4. Tomoya Kano (Jpn) Shimano Memorycorp, 2:57
5. Koki Shimbo (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team, 3:02
6. Takumi Beppu (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team, 3:41
7. Kazuyuki Manabe (Jpn) Team Nippo, 3:51
8. Mariusz Wiesiak (Pol) Team Nippo, 4:15
9. Kazuhiro Mori (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team, 4:43
10. Mark Walters (Can) Canada, 4:49
57. Cory Lange (Can) Canada, 11:37
65. Peter Wedge (Can) Canada, 16:24


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login