FILE: 08_21_10_Plouay_007.jpg
DESCRIPTION: Emma Pooley (Cervelo Test Team) wins her second consecutive GP de Plouay in front of Marianne Vos (Nederland Bloeit), Emma Johansson (Redsun Cycling Team) and Judith Arndt (HTC - Columbia Women)
CREDITS: CJ Farquharson
COPYRIGHT: CJ Farquharson 2010© All rights retained - no copying, printing or other manipulation, editing or processing permitted without prior, written permission