Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


July 2/09 9:32 am - ZegnaSport Yaletown Grand Prix

Posted by Editoress on 07/2/09

Results from last night's 2009 ZegnaSport Yaletown Grand Prix in Vancouver BC

Photos by Ryan Morasiewicz

Pro 1/2/3 Women
1 Alison Testroete (Total Restoration)
2 Leah Guloien (Trek Red Truck)
3 Lisa Howard (deVa)
4 Amy Herlinveaux (Trek Red Truck Racing Team)
6 Stephanie Ossenbrink (Glotman Simpson Racing)
7 Moriah MacGregor (Team Glotman Simpson Racing)
8 Nike Beckeringh (WTC de Amstel)
9 Rachel Mcbride (Glotman Simpson)
10 Gillian Moody (Total Restoration)
11 Kristine Brynjolfson (Westwood Cycle/Cannondale p/b Vision Spo)
12 Naomi Cooper (dEVo)
DNF Jessica Hannah (Total Restoration)
DNF Marie-Claude Gagnon (Glotman Simpson)
DNF Chelsea Bilsbarrow (LOCAL RIDE RACING)
DNF Rachel Canning (dEVo)
DNF Sara Laliberte (Westwood Cycle/Cannondale)
DNF Shoshauna Laxson (LOCAL RIDE RACING)
DNF Anne-Marie Lefrancois (Trek Red Truck Racing Team)
DNF Dana Lis (Westwood Cycles/Cannondale)
DNF Karen Watson (Glotman Simpson Cycling Race Team)
DNF Sarah Mcmillan (Chicks Cycling Club)
DNF Shailie Sanbrooks (AviaWest)
DNF Jennifer Gerth (Westwood Cycle/Cannondale p/b Vision Spo)
DNF Sarah Nathan (Westwood/Cannondale p.b. Vision Sports)
DNF Martina Wan (Ind)
DNF Louise Fenwick (Super Champion)
DNF Katie Cross (Ind)

Cat 4 Women
1 Stacey Hutton (Mighty Riders)
2 Camille Nonis (dEVo)
3 Jennifer Kohm (Glotman Simpson)
4 Laura Murray (Different Bikes)
5 Monica Marchenski (Glotman Simpson)
6 Bonnie Catlin (Chicks CyclingClub)
7 Sonja Heilmeier (Chicks CyclingClub)
8 Tracy Moore (Ind)
9 Jeanine Ball (Local Ride Racing)
DNF Jennifer Wolowic (Escape Velocity)
DNF Laurel Richardson (Ind)
DNF Amanda Lau (Glotman Simpson Cycling)
DNF Marie Devantier (Local Ride Racing)


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.