Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


July 31/10 14:31 pm - Val di Sole: 4X results (brief)

Posted by Editoress on 07/31/10

Results from today's 4X final


Our coverage made possible with the support of Shimano


1    Anneke Beerten (Ned) Suspension Center
2    Anita Molcik (Aut) Yeti
3    Katy Curd (GBr) Rose Bikes
4    Joanna Petterson (RSA)
5    Steffi Marth (Ger)
6    Lucia Oetjen (Sui) Thoemus Racing Team
7    Morgane Charre (Fra)
8    Helene Valerie Fruhwirth (Aut) RC Alpine Commencal Austria
1    Roger Rinderknecht (Sui)
2    Tomas Slavik (Cze) RSP 4 Cross Racing Team
3    Michal Prokop (Cze) Agang Racing
4    Jared Graves (Aus) Yeti Fox Shox Factory Race Team
5    Johannes Fischbach (Ger) Ghost A.T.G. Pro Team
6    Joost Wichman (Ned) RSP 4 Cross Racing Team
7    Quentin Derbier (Fra)
8    Robert Kulesza (Pol)


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.