Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


April 20/12 4:29 am - Sea Otter: Day 1 Road race results

Posted by Editoress on 04/20/12

Results from Stage 1 of the SRAM road events, the Criterium for men and women


Pro/1/2/ Women, 35.28 km
1 Alison Powers (USA) NOW and Novartis for MS 0:51:27
2 Loren Rowney (USA) Specialized-Lululemon
3 Emily Collins (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus
4 Kendall Ryan (USA) Tibco to the Top
5 Alexis Ryan (USA) Tibco to the Top
6 Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
7 Rebecca Werner (USA) SportVelo
8 Emily Kachorek (USA) Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing
9 Olivia Dillon (USA) NOW and Novartis for MS
10 Liza Rachetto (USA) Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing
11 Maura Kinsella (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus
12 Pascale Schnider (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
13 Heather Logan- Sprenger (Can) Exergy TWENTY12
14 Lindsay Myers (USA) Tibco to the Top
15 Anne Samplonius (Can) NOW and Novartis for MS
16 Kate Chilcott (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus
17 Kathleen Giles (USA) US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
18 Jacqueline Kurth (USA) Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing
19 Jessica Cutler (USA) Peterson Racing p/b Spokeswomen
20 Devon Gorry (USA) NOW and Novartis for MS
21 Kristina Seley (USA) Cynergy Cycles-Missing Link Coaching all s.t.
22 Jasmin Huritino (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus 0:14
23 Jennifer Weinbrecht (USA) Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing
24 Nicole Justice (USA) Ind
25 Heather van Sickle (USA) Stevens Bikes p/b Pactimo
26 Gwen Inglis (USA) Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder all s.t.
27 Bridie O'donnell (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus 0:22
28 Fiona Strouts (USA) Stevens Bikes p/b Pactimo s.t.
29 Vanessa Drigo (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus 3:28
30 Lauren Liscinski (USA) Cynergy Cycles-Missing Link Coaching 0:28
31 Peggy Legrand (USA) US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS 0:34
32 Alison Tetrick (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
33 Beth Newell (USA) NOW and Novartis for MS both s.t.
34 Robin Farina (USA) NOW and Novartis for MS 0:42
35 Alisha Welsh (USA) Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing 1:19
36 Molly van Houweling (USA) Metromint Cycling 1:23
37 Nichole Wangsgard (USA) Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing 3:26
38 Jenna Kowalski (USA) Cynergy Cycles-Missing Link Coaching 3:41
39 Kasey Clark (USA) Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing
40 Courtney Dimpel (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus
41 Karlee Gendron (Can) Specialized-Mazda-SGC
42 Danielle Haulman (USA) Tibco to the Top
43 Starla Teddergreen (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus all s.t.
44 Marissa Axell (USA) Touchstone Climbing 4:39
45 Heather Lipana (USA) Stevens Bikes p/b Pactimo s.t.
46 Marley Smith (USA) Stevens Bikes p/b Pactimo 4:41
47 Amy Chandos (USA) Fremont Bank Cycling Team 5:43
48 Kelly Crowley (USA) Primal/MapMyRide Women's Racing 6:26
49 Mary-Ellen Ash (Can) Stevens Bikes p/b Pactimo
50 Sunshine Townsend (USA) Tibco to the Top
51 Lindsay Fox (USA) Peterson Racing p/b Spokeswomen all s.t.
52 Alicia Boland (USA) Peterson Racing p/b Spokeswomen 8:35
DNF Julia Lafranchise (USA) Cynergy Cycles-Missing Link Coaching
DNS Susannah Breen (USA) Stevens Bikes p/b Pactimo
Pro/1/2/ Men, 42.5 km
1 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Kenda/5-Hour Energy 1.02:27
2 Connor Mccutcheon (USA) Simple Green/Bike Religion
3 Morgan Schmitt (USA) Team Exergy both s.t.
4 Logan Loader (USA) Team Exergy 1:21
5 Christiaan Kriek (USA) Simple Green/Bike Religion
6 Sean Mazich (USA) Jelly Belly
7 Christian Varley (USA) Simple Green/Bike Religion
8 Shawn Rosenthal (USA) Team Mike's Bikes all s.t.
9 Kirk Carlsen (USA) 1:24
10 Matt Cooke (USA) Team Exergy
11 Jordan Brochu (Can)
12 Andrew Goessling (USA) Team Mike's Bikes
13 Tyler Brandt (USA) Team Mike's Bikes
14 Max Korus (USA) Kenda/5-Hour Energy
15 James Stemper (USA) Kenda/5-Hour Energy
16 Cory Greenberg (USA) Get Crackin'-MS Society
17 Benjamin Swedberg (USA) California Giant-Specialized
18 Yannick Eckmann (USA) California Giant-Specialized
19 Jos Le Roux (USA) Simple Green/Bike Religion
20 Rudolph Napolitano (USA) Stage 17 Racing
21 Morgan Ryan (USA) Get Crackin'-MS Society
22 Eric Riggs (USA) Team Mike's Bikes
23 Andres Diaz (USA) Team Exergy
24 Nicolas Frey (USA) Boo Bicycles
25 Keith Hillier (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
26 John Loehner (USA) Stan's No Tubes/AXA Equitable
27 Tim Srenaski (USA) GS Boulder/Trek Store
28 Jake Wells (USA) Stan's No Tubes/AXA Equitable
29 Jonathan Teeter (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
30 Louis Meintjes (USA) Simple Green/Bike Religion
31 Stephen Leece (USA) California Giant-Specialized
32 Joe Waters (USA) VeloCity Cyclists/Canyon Bicycles
33 Nate English (USA) Kenda/5-Hour Energy
34 Torey Phillip (USA) California Giant-Specialized
35 Justin Rossi (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
36 Noe Gianetti (USA) Team Exergy
37 Taylor Bertrand-Barrett (USA) Wonderful Pistachio's
38 James Wingert (USA) Team Mike's Bikes
39 Chris Stastny (USA) California Giant-Specialized
40 Nathan Freed (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
41 Menso de Jong (USA) Jelly Belly
42 Tyler Riedesel (USA) VeloCity Cyclists/Canyon Bicycles
43 Roman Kilun (USA) Kenda/5-Hour Energy
44 Lucas Binder (USA) Spy-Swami's Development Elite Team
45 Eric Losak (USA) TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling all s.t.
46 Sam Bassetti (USA) California Giant-Specialized 1:35
47 Mathieu Roy (Can) 3:07
48 Ben Bertiger (USA) Stage 17 Racing
49 Daniel Cassidy (USA) US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS both s.t.
50 Lars Finanger (USA) Spy-Swami's Development Elite Team 3:54
51 Andrew Chocha (USA) US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
52 Ryan Mele (USA) Stan's No Tubes/AXA Equitable
53 Adam Carr (USA)
54 Sam Johnson (USA) Team Exergy
55 Jesse Smith (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
56 Chris Johnson (USA) Champion System p/b Stan's No Tubes
57 Norman Zellers (USA) US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
58 Spencer Collom (USA) Marc Pro - Strava
59 Julian Martinez (USA) Fremont Bank Cycling Team all s.t.
60 Kris Lunning (USA) Marc Pro - Strava 4:10
61 Ian Moir (USA) Optum Pro Cycling 4:28
62 Daniel Katz (USA) Stage 17 Racing
63 Jason Peterson (USA) US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
64 David Goodman (USA) Athens Velo Club
65 Matthew Abdalah (USA) Webcor-Alto Velo
66 Joseph Whitman (USA) Stan's No Tubes/AXA Equitable
67 Taylor Clements (USA) Get Crackin'-MS Society
68 Collin Berry (USA) Get Crackin'-MS Society
69 Arthur Rand (USA) Marc Pro - Strava all s.t.
70 Bryan Larsen (USA) Stage 17 Racing 5:41
71 Miles Lamon (USA) TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling 6:15
72 Ben Barthel (USA) Get Crackin'-MS Society
73 Branton Curt (USA) San Jose Bicycle Club
74 Thorlak Franck (Den) Spy-Swami's Development Elite Team
75 Alexander Vaughan-Ruiz (USA) Stage 17 Racing all s.t.
76 Augusto Peraza (USA) Velo Club LaGrange 7:48
77 Patrick Briggs (USA) Kenda/5-Hour Energy
78 Garrett Mcallister (USA) VeloCity Cyclists/Canyon Bicycles
79 David Brockbank (USA) VeloCity Cyclists/Canyon Bicycles
80 Jonathan Moskowitz (USA) Fremont Bank Cycling Team all s.t.
81 Bryce Young (USA) VeloCity Cyclists/Canyon Bicycles 8:55
82 Yannick Bedard (Can)
83 Tosh Clements (USA) Stage 17 Racing both s.t.
84 Richard Visinski (USA) Upton Bass Racing 15:37
85 Gustavo-Adolfo Mendez (USA) Velo Club LaGrange 31:13
86 Takahiro Ogasawara (Jpn) The Bike Journal s.t.
DNF Dillon Clapp (USA) TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling



Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.