Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


May 7/12 20:24 pm - Dana Point Grand Prix: Gillian Carleton wins

Posted by Editoress on 05/7/12

Results from the Amgen Breakaway from Cancer Dana Point Grand Prix held in Dana Point, CA on May 6th


Photo of Gillian Carleton winning  the Barrio Logan Grand Prix on May 5th, but there are no results available


Pro/1/2/3 Women
1 Gillian Carleton (Can) 0:50:36
2 Holly Breck (USA) SC VELO/Empower Coaching
3 Jennifer Valente (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
4 Maura Kinsella (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus
5 Shelby Reynolds (USA) Helens/Cannondale
6 Melina Bernecker (USA) Velo Club LaGrange
7 Suzanne Sonye (USA) Helens/Cannondale
8 Kira Prokopakis (USA) Los Gatos
9 Jenny Rios (Mex)
10 Alicia Silvera (Esp) Velo Club LaGrange all s.t.
11 Jenna Kowalski (USA) Cynergy Cycles-MIssing Link Coaching 0:01
12 Steph Roorda (Can)
13 Lauren Liscinski (USA) Cynergy Cycles-MIssing Link Coaching
14 Dianna Del Fante (USA) Revolution/Zoca
15 Beatriz Rodriguez (USA) SC VELO/Empower Coaching
16 Mary-Ellen Ash (Can) Stevens Bikes p/b Pactimo
17 Hilary Crowley (USA) Revolution/Zoca
18 Joy Mcculloch (USA) Helens/Cannondale all s.t.
19 Amber Gaffney (USA) SC VELO/Empower Coaching 0:02
20 Trina Jacobson (USA) Revolution/Zoca s.t.
21 Ryan Hostetter (USA) Metromint Cycling 0:03
22 Brenda Lyons (USA) Helens/Cannondale
23 Peta Takai (USA) Ritte Racing
24 Kate Wilson (USA) NOW and Novartis for MS
25 Alexandra Tabata (USA) Team Redlands all s.t.
26 Sarah Mattes (USA) Helens/Cannondale 0:05
27 Julie Riccardi (USA) South Bay Wheelmen
28 Fiona Petersen (USA) Team Simple Green/Bike Religion
29 Charity Chia (USA) Santa Clarita Velo all s.t.
30 Amy Firth (USA) Catalyst Racing 0:06
31 Hannah Swan (USA) Strive Racing s.t.
32 Meredith Caccese Mcconvill (USA) Catalyst Racing 0:07
33 Greta Neimanas (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
34 Ruth Clemence (USA) SC VELO/Empower Coaching both s.t.
35 Dara Rogers (USA) Helens/Cannondale 0:08
36 Belinda Eschenwald (USA) Velo Club LaGrange 0:09
37 Pey-Lih Littler (USA) ACQUA AL 2/SDBC
38 Tara Unverzagt (USA) South Bay Wheelmen both s.t.
39 Michelle Ignash (USA) Helens/Cannondale 0:12
40 Pamela Schuster (USA) SC VELO/Empower Coaching 0:13
41 Priscilla Calderon (USA) SC VELO/Empower Coaching 0:19
42 Bonnie Breeze (USA) SC VELO/Empower Coaching s.t.
Pro/1 Men
1 Charles Huff (Jelly Belly Cycling) 1:28:52
2 Justin Williams (CashCall Mortgage)
3 Benjamin Swedberg (California Giant Cycling)
4 Hilton Clarke (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)
5 Ken Hanson (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefits)
6 Luke Keough (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)
7 Alex Darville (Hammer Nutrition/CMG Racing Team)
8 Rahsaan Bahati (Bahati Foundation-CA)
9 Sean Sullivan (Elbowz Racing)
10 Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)
11 Kayle Leo Grande (Monster Media Racing SCVELO)
12 Diego Sandoval (Southern California Velo)
13 Colton Barrett (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefits)
14 Anthony Canevari (CashCall Mortgage)
15 Samuel (Southern California Velo)
16 Benjamin Zawacki (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)
17 Jared Barrilleaux (California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized)
18 Brian Mcculloch (CashCall Mortgage) all s.t.
19 Danny Heeley (Hagens Berman Cycling) 0:05
20 Chris Demarchi (Monster Media Racing SCVELO) 0:06
21 Kyle Gritters (Sho-air/Rock 'n Road)
22 Danny Kam (Monster Media Racing SCVELO)
23 David Santos (CashCall Mortgage)
24 Nathanael Christensen (Michael David Winery Cycling Team)
25 Neil Bezdek (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)
26 Paul Che (Ind)
27 Trevor Haag (Spy-Swami's Development Elite Team)
28 Stefano Barberi (CashCall Mortgage)
29 Mike Tettleton (Full Circle Cycling Powered by Pure Gear)
30 Ben Bertiger (Stage 17 Racing)
31 Steve Fisher (Hagens Berman Cycling)
32 Shawn Vangassen ( / Echelon Design)
33 Martin Acosta (McGuire Cycling Team)
34 Joe Dickerson (McGuire Cycling Team)
35 Andrew Bosco ( / Echelon Design)
36 Tyler Jewell (Elbowz Racing)
37 Daniel Katz (Stage 17 Racing)
38 Randall Coxworth (Monster Media Racing SCVELO)
39 Michael Johnson (Breakaway from Cancer Masters)
40 Taylor Bertrand-Barrett (Wonderful Pistachios Cycling)
41 Michael Jasinski (Wonderful Pistachios Cycling)
42 Michael Smith Larsen (Ind)
43 Julio Mollindo (Ind)
44 Brian Forbes (Unity Racing)
45 Shawn Daurelio (Velo Club LaGrange)
46 Victor Ayala (Velo Club LaGrange)
47 Jacob Duehring (DNA)
48 Tom Soladay (Ind)
49 Diego Yepez (Full Circle Cycling Powered by Pure Gear)
50 Clay Murfet (Ind)
51 Guy East (Ind)
52 Andrew Salcedo (SkyFlash Racing)
53 Sergio Hernandez (Jelly Belly Cycling)
54 Michael Herdman (Sho-air/Rock 'n Road)
55 Mark Shimahara (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling) all s.t.
56 Lucas Binder (Spy-Swami's Development Elite Team) 0:23
57 Robert Kamppila (CA Pools / CFS Mortgage)
58 Miles Lamon (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
59 Zack Simkover (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
60 Rand Miller (California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized)
61 Sean Mazich (Jelly Belly Cycling)
62 Jonathan Parrish (Bicycle Haus Elite) all s.t.
63 Boy Van Poppel (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team) 0:28
64 Brandon Gritters (Sho-air/Rock 'n Road)
65 Stuart Press (Velo Club LaGrange)
66 Michael Weicht (CashCall Mortgage) all s.t.
67 Eric Marcotte (Elbowz Racing) 0:31
68 Nic Hamilton (Jelly Belly Cycling) 0:33
69 Patrick Caro (Full Circle Cycling Powered by Pure Gear) 0:37
70 Ian Moir (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefits)
71 Joshua Goodwin (
72 Daniel Farinha (Full Circle Cycling Powered by Pure Gear) s.t.
73 Armin Rahm (Time Factory Team) all s.t.
74 Heath Blackgrove (Elbowz Racing) 0:44
75 Joseph Schmalz (Elbowz Racing) s.t.
76 Bryan Larsen (Stage 17 Racing) 0:49
77 Jeremiah Wiscovitch (Southern California Velo) 0:57
78 David Mccook (McGuire Cycling Team) 1:15
79 Jay Thomson (Ind) 1:18
80 Adrian Hegyvary (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team s.t.


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.