Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


June 3/12 18:12 pm - Liberty Classic results, Kirchman 4th

Posted by Editoress on 06/3/12

Results from today's Liberty Classic in Philadelphia



After 92 km
1 Ina Teutenberg (Ger) Team Specialized lululemon 2:29:08
2 Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Faren Honda Team
3 Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Diadora - Pasta Zara
4 Leah Kirchamann (Can) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
5 Joelle Numainville (Can) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
6 Joanne Kiesanowski (NZl) TIBCO to the TOP
7 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
8 Laura Van Gilder (USA) Mellow Mushroom
9 Lenore Pipes (Gum) Pure Energy Cycling ProAri-HFA
10 Alessandra D'ettorre (Ita) Diadora - Pasta Zara
11 Emily Collins (NZl) Vanderkitten-Focus
12 Jessie Maclean (Aus) GreenEdge AIS
13 Trixi Worrack (Ger) Team Specialized lululemon
14 Debbie Milne (USA) Mellow Mushroom
15 Kate Chilcott (NZl) Vanderkitten-Focus
16 Jennifer Purcell (USA) TIBCO to the TOP
17 Lauren Stephens (USA) FCS|Rouse p/b Mr. Restore
18 Veronique Labonte (Can) Real Deal Racing/Labicicletta
19 Carmen Small (USA) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
20 Shara Gillow (Aus) GreenEdge AIS
21 Loren Rowney (Aus) Team Specialized lululemon
22 Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora - Pasta Zara
23 Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
24 Amber Neben (USA) Team Specialized lululemon
25 Lindsay Myers (USA) TIBCO to the TOP
26 Lauren Hall (USA) TIBCO to the TOP all s.t.
27 Kathleen Billington (USA) Vanderkitten-Focus 0:21
28 Janel Holcomb (USA) Optum Pro Cycling presented by Kelly Benefit Strategies
29 Denise Ramsden (Can) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
30 Kristen Lasasso (USA) Mellow Mushroom all s.t.
31 Lindsay Bayer (USA) Mellow Mushroom 0:32
32 Anna Sanders (USA) FCS|Rouse p/b Mr. Restore
33 Nik Vogler (Can) Pro-Team Specialized-Mazda-SGC
34 Martha Buckley (USA) FCS|Rouse p/b Mr. Restore
35 Jessica Chong (USA) Pure Energy Cycling ProAri-HFA
36 Myriam Gaudreault (Can) Real Deal Racing/Labicicletta
37 Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized lululemon
38 Laura Meadley (Aus) MVP Health Care Cycling
39 Mary Zider (USA) Colavita/Espnw
40 Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) GreenEdge AIS
41 Andrea Dvorak (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
42 Mindy Simmons (USA) Mellow Mushroom
43 Jade Wilcoxson (USA) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies all s.t.
44 Alexis Rhodes (Aus) GreenEdge AIS 0:49
45 Jasmin Hurikino (Aus) Vanderkitten-Focus
46 Amanda Miller (USA) TIBCO to the TOP
47 Kristin Mc Grath (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
48 Leah Guloien (Can) Colavita/Espnw all s.t.
49 Amy Mcguire (USA) FCS|Rouse p/b Mr. Restore 1:15
50 Ally Stacher (USA) Team Specialized lululemon
51 Tayler Wiles (USA) Exergy TWENTY12
52 Polona Batagelj (Slo) Diadora - Pasta Zara
53 Liza Rachetto (USA) Infinit Nutrition/Cyclepower
54 Erin Silliman (USA) MVP Health Care Cycling
55 Kathleen Lysakowski (USA) Farm Team Elite Women's Racing
56 Carrie Cartmill (Can) Stevens Racing p/b the Cyclery
57 Samantha Schneider (USA) TIBCO to the TOP
58 Amanda Watson (USA) Tradewinds Racing all s.t.
59 Jenny Ives (USA) Farm Team Elite Women's Racing 2:10
60 Jamie Bookwalter (USA) Colavita/Espnw
61 Melissa Ross (USA) Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder
62 Elizabeth Bonilla (USA) Peanut Butter & Co Human Zoom all s.t.
63 Ainhoa Perez-Diez (USA) Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team 2:28
64 Cheri Fager (USA) Pure Energy Cycling ProAri-HFA s.t.
65 Jennifer Triplett (USA) CAWES/iFRACTAL p/b Specialized 4:39
66 Anne-Marie B. Morin (Can) Pro-Team Specialized-Mazda-SGC
67 Dana Walton (USA) Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
68 Julie Lafreniere (Can) Stevens Racing p/b the Cyclery
69 Kate Veronneau (USA) Pure Energy Cycling ProAri-HFA
70 Sue Mcquiston (USA) Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
71 Bridie O'donnell (Aus) Vanderkitten-Focus
72 Stephanie Swan (USA) Tradewinds Racing
73 Chiara Nadalutti (Ita) Faren Honda Team
74 Amber Pierce (USA) Diadora - Pasta Zara
75 Kelly Fisher-Goodwin (USA) CAWES/iFRACTAL p/b Specialized
76 Rachel Warner (USA) FCS|Rouse p/b Mr. Restore all s.t.
77 Audrey Friedrichsen (USA) Farm Team Elite Women's Racing 5:12
78 Myfanwy Galloway (Aus) Faren Honda Team s.t.
79 Veronique Drapeau-Zgoralski (Can) Pro-Team Specialized-Mazda-SGC 6:32
80 Amity Elliot (USA) Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder
81 Allison Beveridge (Can) Pro-Team Specialized-Mazda-SGC
82 Florence Laplante Lamarche (Can) Stevens Racing p/b the Cyclery
83 Kacy Wander (USA) Farm Team Elite Women's Racing
84 Anne Racioppi (USA) CAWES/iFRACTAL p/b Specialized
85 Arley Kemmerer (USA) MVP Health Care Cycling
86 Emily Thurston (USA) Tradewinds Racing
87 Virginie Gautier (Can) Pro-Team Specialized-Mazda-SGC
88 Nicole Raspa (USA) CAWES/iFRACTAL p/b Specialized
89 Victoria Hanks (USA) Peanut Butter & Co Human Zoom
90 Heather Shearer (Can) Infinit Nutrition/Cyclepower
91 Alizee Brien (Can) Stevens Racing p/b the Cyclery
92 Nicole Thiemann (USA) Tradewinds Racing all s.t.
93 Kristine Church (USA) Peanut Butter & Co Human Zoom 8:11
94 Sara Clafferty (USA) Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
95 Mary Costelloe (Irl) Real Deal Racing/Labicicletta both s.t.



Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.