Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


June 29/12 14:47 pm - Road Nationals: Master Women, Master C and D Men's Road Race results

Posted by Editoress on 06/29/12

Results from the morning races at the 2012 COLD-FX Canadian Road Championships in Lac Mégantic QC.

Master Women, Master C and D Men.

Master 30-39 Women, 92.2 km
1 Pascale Legrand (QC) Trek - Bontrager 2:56:06
2 Chantal Gosselin (QC) Les Rouleurs de l'Outaouais
3 Carmen Labbé (QC) Quilicot-Rackultra both s.t.
4 Chantale Normand (QC) Procycling Schaller uttugen 5:42
5 Shelly McKee (ON) NovofitCompass 360 Racing OTL
6 Melanie Cloutier (QC) Indépendant OTL
7 Josée Desnoyers (QC) Les Cyclopétards OTL
8 Summer Nesrallah (ON) Cycle Fit Chicks OTL
9 Pascale Gagnon (QC) Les Cyclopétards OTL
10 Lynn Beaumont (QC) Les Cyclopétards OTL
11 Valérie Desjardins (QC) Les Cyclopétards OTL
Master 40+ Women, 92.2 km
1 Carole Vanier (QC) Indépendant 2:56:06
2 Nicole Clermont (QC) Sherbrooke (club cycliste)
3 Julie Marceau (ON) LapDogs both s.t.
4 Pier-Pascale Boulanger (QC) Indépendant 3:16
5 Susan Jones (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments 7:23
6 Carol Deavy (ON) Les Rouleurs de l'Outaouais OTL
7 Judith Hayes (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments OTL
DNF Robyn Angeles (ON) Indépendant
DNF Mylène Kim Fortier (QC) Indépendant
Master C (50-59) Men, 106.8 km
1 Don Zuck (ON) TDI Team Zuck 3:02:48
2 Robert Anderson (CA) Team Specialized Racing Masters s.t.
3 André Lamarche (QC) Trek - Bontrager 0:06
4 Sylvan Adams (QC) Powerwatts-FITTIME
5 Stephane Demers (QC) Equipe Brunet both s.t.
6 Jon Gee (ON) Ride with Rendal 0:23
7 Miguel Sanchez (QC) Sports Bazar 0:28
8 Ambrose Delaney (NS) Framework Racing Team 4:00
9 Alain Major (QC) Cycle Néron Cinelune
10 Colin Funk (ON) First Capital Cycling
11 Carmine Caravaggio (ON) TDI Team Zuck
12 Stéphane Le Beau (QC) Suarez-ACQ all s.t.
13 Simon Thibault (QC) CC Mia Pasta 4:03
14 Scott Clark (NS) Hub Cycle Racing 8:07
15 Robert Orange (QC) ride with rendall OTL
16 Terence Dahms (AB) Pedalhead Road Works OTL
17 Gervais Bernier (QC) Club Cycliste Gervais Rioux OTL
18 Leo St. Germain (ON) Wheels of Bloor/Graywood Developments OTL
19 Tommy Mak (AB) Bicisport OTL
20 Martin Lorange (QC) Trek - Bontrager OTL
21 Marc Desjardins (QC) Equipe Passion Vélos OTL
22 Gérald Caron (QC) Equipe Passion Vélos OTL
23 Jean-René Roy (QC) Equipe Passion Vélos OTL
24 Glen Budgell (ON) Indépendant OTL
25 Jeffrey Martin (ON) Indépendant OTL
26 Robert Massicotte (ON) eRace Cancer Cycling Club OTL
27 Drew Edwards (ON) euro-sports OTL
28 Pierre-Étienne Grégoire (QC) CC Québec Métro OTL
29 Mark Herbst (ON) Aquila/Racer Sportif/Mattamy Homes OTL
30 André Binette (QC) Indépendant OTL
31 Guy Marcotte (QC) Sherbrooke (club cycliste) OTL
32 Réjean Blais (QC) CC Québec Métro OTL
33 Eric Magnoux (QC) Indépendant OTL
34 Michel Hamel (QC) Sherbrooke (club cycliste) OTL
35 Peter Conn (ON) Ride with Rendall OTL
36 David C Watson (AB) Velocity Cycling Club OTL
37 Jacques Bourgeois (QC) CC Québec Métro OTL
38 David Hendrycks (ON) Euro-sports OTL
39 Alberto Padilla (ON) Les Rouleurs de l'Outaouais OTL
40 Richard Clavir (ON) Real Deal Racing/La Bicicletta OTL
41 Julien Rioux (QC) Sherbrooke (club cycliste) OTL
42 Marc Lapointe (QC) Trek - Bontrager OTL
43 Denis Bruneau (QC) Espoirs de Laval Primeau Velo OTL
44 Michel Raymond (QC) Cycle Néron LaPrairie OTL
45 Pierre Lang (QC) Indépendant OTL
DNF Didier Chunlaud (QC) CC Québec Métro
DNF Marc Couture (QC) Suarez-ACQ
DNF Claude Dallaire (QC) Indépendant
DNF Andre Rodrigue (QC) Rocky Mountain /ProCycle
DNF Arnold Ross (QC) Sherbrooke (club cycliste)
DNF Bryan Spiegel (ON) Indépendant
DNF Daniel Therer (QC) Quilicot-Rackultra
Master D (60+) Men, 106.8 km
1 Pierre L'ecuyer (QC) FADOQ 3:10:55
2 Gary Cluett (ON) ZM Cycle & Fitness OTL
3 Gordon Clarke (ON) Bikesport OTL
4 Jean-Pascal Lion (QC) FADOQ OTL
5 Michael Stephenson (ON) Ontario Masters OTL
6 David Kay (ON) CoachChris.Ca/Ted Velikonja OTL
7 Gilbert Bessin (QC) Cycles Bernard Hinault OTL
8 Roger Lessard (QC) FADOQ OTL
9 Glenn Miles (AB) Calgary Crankmasters OTL
10 Paul Aimé Lacroix (QC) CC Québec Métro OTL
11 Jean-Claude Leclerc (QC) Suarez-ACQ OTL
12 Roger Simard (QC) Equipe Brunet OTL
13 Robert Nelson (AB) C.A.B.C. OTL
14 Leonard Lighter (QC) Powerwatts-FITTIME OTL
15 Vincent Richard (QC) Indépendant OTL
16 Lionel Bonnaire (QC) Indépendant OTL
DNF Gaëtan Boulanger (QC) FADOQ
DNF Yves Carbonneau (QC) FADOQ
DNF Denis Cote (QC) Indépendant
DNF David De Sanctis (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
DNF Claudel Desroches (QC) FADOQ
DNF Dave Viney (ON) eRace Cancer Cycling Team


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.