Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


June 22/13 23:55 pm - Missoula STX: Kabush wins, Berkenpas 2nd

Posted by Editoress on 06/22/13

Missoula STXC (shorttrack) in Missoula, MT on Friday June 21st


1 Geoff Kabush (3RoxRacing))
2 Stephen Ettinger (BMC Mountainbike)
3 Todd Wells (Specialized Factory)
4 Howard Grotts (Fort Lewis)
5 Ryan Trebon (Clement/Cannondale)
6 Leandre Bouchard (Equipe Quebec/Cyclone)
7 Mitchell Hoke (Optum)
9 Spencer Paxson (Kona Factory)
10 Russell Finsterwald (Trek Factory)
11 Kerry Werner (BMC U23)
12 Gian Dalle (Angelini Monster)
13 Troy Wells (Team CLIF)
14 Menso de Jong (Ind)
15 Colin Cares (Kenda/Felt)
16 Jeremy Martin (Rocky Mountain/Equipe)
17 Joseph Maloney (KS Energy)
18 Alexandre Vialle (Ind)
19 Ryan Geiger (Team Winded)
20 Kevin Bradford-Parish (Team NW)
21 Greg Krieger (Ind)
22 Phil Grove (Team Hammer)
23 Adam Looney ( Ind)
24 David Flaten (US Military)
25 Craig Wohlschlaeger (Giant Bicycle)
26 Sam Chovan (Mafia Racing)

1 Chloe Woodruff (CrankBrothers Race Club)
2 Jean Ann Berkenpas (Xprezo Factory)
3 Erica Tingey (Jamis Factory Racing)
4 Erin Huck (Tokyo Joes)
5 Christina Gokey-Smith (Colonel's /Sho-Air)
6 Evelyn Dong (Ind)
7 Judy Freeman (Crankbrothers Race Club)
8 Frederique Trudel (Specialized racing Canada/TeamQuebec)
9 Amy Beisel (Griggs Orthopedics)
10 Rose Grant (Sportsman & Ski Haus)
11 Amanda Carey (Stan's NoTubes Elite Racing)
12 Haley Smith (Norco Factory Team)
13 Shayna Powless (Ind)
14 Catherine Fleury (Equipe du Quebec/Cyclone d'Alma)
15 Linnea Dixson (Mafia Racing)
16 Sarah Kaufmann (Team Roaring Mouse)
17 Cindy Montambault (Equipe du Quebec/CVM)
18 Kaila Hart (Stan's NoTubes Elite Racing)
19 Jill Behlen (University of Wyoming)
20 Elizabeth English (Ind)
21 Andreane Lanthier Nadeau (Rocky Mountain Factory Team)
22 Caroline Mani (Raleigh Clement)


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.