Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


October 10/13 16:52 pm - 2013 Ontario Cycling Celebration Award Voting

Posted by Editoress on 10/10/13

Online Voting Now Available for 2013 OCA Cycling Celebration presented by La Bicicletta and CCN Bikes

With November 16th fast approaching, we are happy to announce that the online voting for the awards to be presented is now available at the link below. A reminder that you must vote on each award and a summary of each finalist's credentials has been provided.

The awards to be voted on include:
DH Athlete of the Year
Road Organizer of the Year
MTB Organizer of the Year
Road Contributor of the Year
MTB Contributor of the Year
Road Male Athlete of the Year
XC Male Athlete of the Year
Road Female Athlete of the Year
XC Female Athlete of the Year
Track Athlete of the Year
Cyclo-cross Athlete of the Year
Tim DaSilva BMX Athlete of the Year

Be sure to vote for the finalist you feel is most deserving of the award.

Online voting closes Monday October 21, 2013 at Noon (12pm).


A reminder that much of the proceeds from this year's event will be going toward the Mattamy National Cycling Centre. There are some fantastic draw prizes already confirmed for this event so be sure not to miss out. November 16, 2013 at the Cardinal Golf Club in Newmarket.

Also, keep an eye out on the OCA website and twitter as tickets for this exciting evening will be going on sale very shortly.


Courtesy OCA


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.