Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


July 4/14 23:05 pm - Tour de Delta: Stage 1 women results and photos

Posted by Editoress on 07/4/14

Results from the first stage





Stage 1: MK Delta Criterium
1 Denise Ramsden (Can) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefits 0:54:10.60
2 Alison Jackson (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling 0:54:13.30
3 Jade Wilcoxson (USA) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefits 0:54:13.30
4 Leah Kirchmann (Can) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefits 0:54:16.90
5 Annie Ewart (Can) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefits 0:54:17.80
6 Lizzie Williams (Aus) Vanderkitten 0:54:17.80
7 Ivy Audrain (USA) Keller Rohrback Cycling 0:54:17.80
8 Lauretta Hanson (Aus) independent 0:54:20.80
9 Anika Todd (Can) Team TIBCO 0:54:20.80
10 Carrie Cartmill (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery 0:54:20.80
11 Leah Guloien (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 0:54:20.80
12 Allison Beveridge (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 0:54:22.10
13 Maddi Campbell (NZL) independent 0:54:23.40
14 Shoshauna Routley (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 0:54:24.40
15 Anne Morin (Can) SAS-Mazda-Macogep-Specialized 0:54:24.40
16 Emily Spence (Can) CRCA BH/Comedy Central 0:54:24.40
17 Rachel Canning (Can) ATAC Sportswear 0:54:24.40
18 Jenny Lehmann (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 0:54:24.40
19 Courteney Lowe (NZL) Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefits 0:54:24.40
20 Maggie Coles-Lyster (Can) Local Ride Racing 0:54:27.30
21 Ellen Watters (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery 0:54:27.30
22 Catherine Dessureault (Can ) SAS-Mazda-Macogep-Specialized 0:54:29.70
23 Elle Anderson (USA) Vanderkitten 0:54:29.70
24 Marie-Soleil Blais (Can) RealDeal/Gears p/b WASPcam 0:54:44.90
25 Miranda Griffiths (Aus) Vanderkitten 0:54:59.50
26 Liza Rachetto (USA) Vanderkitten 0:54:59.50
DNF Megan Gray (USA) SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
DNF Vanessa Johnson (USA) SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
DNF Jennifer Burtner (USA) SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
DNF Rosalie Cardin (Can) SAS-Mazda-Macogep-Specialized
DNF Adriane Provost (Can) SAS-Mazda-Macogep-Specialized
DNF Sarah Coney (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes
DNF Kinley Gibson (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes
DNF Tessa Pinckston (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes
DNF Jamie Gilgen (Can) RealDeal/Gears p/b WASPcam
DNF Sarah Anne Rasmussen (Can) RealDeal/Gears p/b WASPcam
DNF Krista Ruby (Can) RealDeal/Gears p/b WASPcam
DNF Sara Bergen (Can) ATAC Sportswear
DNF Kristine Brynjolfson (Can) ATAC Sportswear
DNF Heather Kay (Can) ATAC Sportswear
DNF Megan Rathwell (Can) ATAC Sportswear
DNF Katie Rushton (Can) ATAC Sportswear
DNF Ariane Bonhomme (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery
DNF Amelie Bruneau (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery
DNF Emily Flynn (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery
DNF Annie Foreman-Mackey (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery
DNF Justine Clift (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling
DNF Alysia Withers (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling
DNF Amy Cutler (USA) FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore
DNF Amy Bradley (Aus) Garneau Factory Team
DNF Krista Rawlings (Can) Mount Royal Bagel Factory
DNF Natalie Koncz (USA) Nemesis Racing
DNF Brenna Pauly (Can) Tripleshot Cycling
DNF Kate Chilcott (NZL) independent
DNF Lauren Dagostino (USA) independent
DNF Allison Daniel (Can) independent
DNF Annalisa Fish (USA) independent
DNF Gina Haatz (Ger) independent
DNF Anne-Marije Rook (USA) SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
DNF Joanie Caron (Can) Garneau Factory Team
DNS Sam Schneider (USA) Team TIBCO
DNS Patricia Schwager (Sui) Team TIBCO
DNS Sarah Carroll (USA) SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
DNS Laura Dodd (USA) SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
DNS Kristi Lay (Can) SAS-Mazda-Macogep-Specialized
DNS Meghan Grant (Can) ATAC Sportswear
DNS Morgan Cabot (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling
DNS Erin Redl (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling
DNS Maria Luisa Calle (Col) Team Columbia
DNS Milena Salcedo (Col) Team Columbia


Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.