Canadian Cyclist - Cycling 4 Women
Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage
Cycling 4 Women


July 17/14 20:44 pm - MTB Nationals: Eliminator Final results

Posted by Editoress on 07/17/14

Results from the Eliminator Final at Hardwood Ski and Bike in Oro, ON

1 Elodie Bernier (QC) Équipe du Québec/Specialized
2 Cindy Montambault (QC) Équipe du Québec
3 Catherine Fleury (QC) Équipe du Québec/Cyclone d'Alma
4 Anne-Julie Tremblay (QC) Cyclone d'Alma
5 Paige Foxcroft (ON) Cycle Solutions Angry Johnny's p/b Norco LG
6 Rosalie Auger (QC) CVM 2 Vals
7 Rachel Pageau (QC) Cyclone d'Alma/Devinci-Ekoi
8 Jennifer McTavish (BC) Independent
9 Liah Harvie (AB) Team Alberta
10 Jean Ann Berkenpas (BC) Xprezo-Borsao
11 Robin Pollard (AB) Independent
12 Siobhan Kelly (ON) To Wheels Epic Sports Performance
13 Andreane Lanthier-Nadeau (QC) Rocky Mountain Factory Team
14 Karlee Gendron (MB) Trek Canada Mountain Bike Team/Team NCCH p/b DEC Express
15 Victoria Giangrande (ON) Trek Store Cycling Club
16 Julianne Engelhardt (AB) Winsport Academy Mountain Bike Club
1 Leandre Bouchard (QC) Équipe du Québec/Devinci
2 Rhys Verner (BC) Cycling BC
3 Adam Morka (ON) WFP Coaching / Trek Bicycle
4 Samuel Tremblay (QC) Rocky Mountain Procycle
5 Peter Disera (ON) Norco Factory Team
6 Emmanuel Boily (QC) Cyclone d'Alma
7 Isaac Niles (AB) Bicisport
8 Luke Di Marzo (BC) Cycling BC
9 Ethan Toom (BC) Cycling BC
10 Andrew Watson (ON) Norco Factory Team
11 Colin Pendziwol (ON) Blacksheep Mountain Bike Club
12 Brandon Curry (NS) Cycle Solutions
13 Andrew L'Esperance (NS) Norco Factory Team
14 Quinton Disera (ON) Cycle Solutions Angry Johnny's CC p/b Norco LG
15 Mathieu Belanger Barrette (QC) Opus / OGC
16 Vincent Belhumeur (QC) Lessard Bicycles
17 Spencer Skerget (YT) Independent
18 Jean-Daniel Boily (QC) Cyclone d'Alma
19 Braedyn Kozman (ON) Tuf Rack Racing
20 Sean Germaine (AB) Team Alberta
21 Alex Lefebvre (ON)
22 Jared Fawcett (MB) Team Manitoba
23 Felix Burke (BC) Opus / OGC
24 Tyler Orschel (ON) Trek Store Cycling Club
25 Luc Boily (QC) CVM 2 Vals
26 William Clarke (ON) Team Bikeland
27 Emile Perreault (QC) CVM 2 Vals
28 Reed Godfrey (AB) Independent
29 Jacob Howard (AB) Team Alberta
30 Jörn Schumann (SK) Range Road Racing
31 Jeff Fawcett (MB) Bikes & Beyond



Related Photo Galleries

Return to Cycling 4 Women homepage | Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.